www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Details
Contact
Description
Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.93 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

306 reviews in the last 12 months

95 %
3 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,242 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

Sort order Latest first 
2 days ago
Great customer service and including little samples of other great quality products is such a wonderful bonus and gives me ideas on new things to order.
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Great experience overall
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
We can’t be any happier with the whole process. It feels great to know that your baby is getting the best that’s out there. Thank you organic baby food.
 
 Verified review|
Great products
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Quick and easy Super reliable and responsive
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
I am a repeat customer of this site, and everything has been wonderful so far. From ordering, to quality, to timely delivery. I am extremely satisfied.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Amazing experience
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
I appreciate how quickly our formula is delivered to Canada
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
Wouldn’t dream of ordering from any other site
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Fast and efficient
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
Efficient response to request. Excellent customer service
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
The ladies keeping a check on my order were wonderful and delivery arrived as promised
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
From ordering to delivery, everything was perfectly smooth.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Reliable, reliable, reliable.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Product came in excellent condition and was packaged very well. The free samples included were great, as well as 10 off next order. Will definitely re-order from you again
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Always responsive, accurate and timely shipping, great selection.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Super fast shipping. Products arrived in good condition with original packaging intact. Thanks for the little gift too
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great service and very fast delivery even to the us. Came within a couple days. Also emailed customer service for some questions and they were very prompt and responsive.
 
 Verified review|