organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,400ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.95/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

333 reviews in the last 12 months

97 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,400 total reviews

the most positive review


3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more

the most critical review


1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

Read the most positive or most critical review

Positive
Critical
3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more
1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter 
 Sort order relevance 
1 month ago
I won't order formula from any other shop online! I am SO grateful I found organic baby food. Their customer service is unparalleled, they communicate via email consistently, all of their shipping is almost immediate and they are in communication with you via text the entire time. The formula expiration dates are 6+ months out consistently (usually closer to a year!) and the quality of the packaging is second to none. They always have a coupon code, and even though you have to pay for shipping the actual price of the total purchase is ALWAYS less than competing online shops. They include a thank you note and little extras for the kids (little HiPP gummies or a snack pouch) just super thoughtful.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
I absolutely love this company! Ordering formula has been so easy. I was unsure of what to order the first time so I contacted the support team. They were so helpful describing stages and even provided a discount for the first order! Since then I have ordered two more times. They upgraded the due to Covid...just to ensure there weren’t any delays. Can’t say enough good things about my experience!
 Verified review|
17 days ago
organicbabyfood24 anticipates my next possible need. Many times I have received a follow-up email from Laura or Marie making sure I chose the best shipping option for the times and confirming receipt. The adults in my house fight over the gummy bear snacks organicbabyfood24 includes as gifts with almost every order. I appreciate the 'Time to Reorder' reminder emails too.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
I have used Organic Baby Food many times in recent months and their service is consistently exceptional. Always prompt, always well packaged and simply fantastic. Prices are very competitive, shipping is incredibly fast and customer service top notch. I really can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!
 Verified review|
25 days ago
They always ship fast! One time they sent me the wrong item and I hadn’t opened the box for a few weeks. When I finally realized the mistake they took care of it right away. Very pleased with the service and efficiencies here!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
They are wonderful. The best price and even better service. They even pack a little surprise treat sometimes. I won't shop anywhere else for my baby's formula and cereals.
 Verified review|
2 days ago
I loved everything, they stayed in contact since I placed the order, best price and I got my shipment in three days! Everything was great! Thank you! Happy 👶happy mom
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I've been ordering from Organic Baby Food for several years now and they are awesome! Great Customer Service, always friendly and responsive!
 Verified review|
24 days ago
My items are delivered on time every time. Also whenever i have a question i get an answer. Great customer service. Thank you
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Highly recommended great service ,and trustworthy Products ,big thank you from us and my little baby Amelia 🤗
 Verified review|
8 days ago
This formula is amazing. Very close to breast milk and gentle on baby’s tummy. I would highly recommend it.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Express shipping upgrade for free during the pandemic! Thanks a lot!
 Verified review|
25 days ago
I like that there is no starch used in the PRE formula.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Excellent Service Everything worked really well.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast, smooth transaction
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Very quick delivery
 Verified review|
15 days ago
 Verified review|
23 days ago
 Verified review|
1 month ago
 Verified review|
1 month ago
 Verified review|