www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Details
Contact
Description
Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.93 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

306 reviews in the last 12 months

95 %
3 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,242 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

Sort order Latest first 
My experience has been positive so far with Organicbabyfood24.de. Their inventory is well stocked with the Holle products I love. Staff responds promptly to enquiries, and the food is packaged carefully. The surprise treats that come with my orders shows generosity and are much appreciated. Danke
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
great customer service
 
 Verified review|
My baby loves both the milk and the cereals I enjoy the samples that comes with the starter kits. The international delivery to Canada has been faster than their estimate time. I would recommend to anyone.
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
good
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Very responsive team and the products are sorely needed in the US market
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
On time shipping. Good value. Very recommended. Will be a repeat customer.
 
 Verified review|
Everything was perfect. From ordering to shipping and delivery. Customer Service always kept me informed.
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Staff appear wonderful - professional and timely responses to emails.
 
 Verified review|
Wow, I'm so happy with my experience and want to recommend this vendor for the best combination of price and fast delivery. I ordered a starter kit of Holle Pre, and used the 10 off coupon. I live in the western part of the United States and placed my order on late Tuesday/early Wednesday and my package arrived Friday The boxes were in perfect condition because of the packaging and we even rece
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Perfect
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
Best site ever. Fast and reliable
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Love it
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Quick delivery to Canada, and cheesy samples by Holle which I am excited to try out Thank you
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Excellent company. Very reliable with each order. Nice to have such confidence when ordering from a German company in the Unites States. Very impressive
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
good quality
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Wished it didn’t take so long to get here
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Always packed perfect with the added bonus of free cereal and gummy bear samples.
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Great
 
 Verified review|