organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,400ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.95/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

333 reviews in the last 12 months

97 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,400 total reviews

the most positive review


3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more

the most critical review


1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

Read the most positive or most critical review

Positive
Critical
3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more
1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter 
 Sort order relevance 
3 months ago
honesty and quick delivery in spite of international shipment
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very responsive to inquiries. Best deal on quality formula.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great customer service and communication.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Quick turn-around from order to delivery
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Quick order processing and delivery.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Reliable, quick, good product.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great speed to get my product
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fast service and good prices
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Delivery was so fast.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
So efficient.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Nothing
 Verified review|
4 months ago
We try to give our baby the best and have tried several US-based vendors to find Holle Goat Milk formula, but we were never completely satisfied (funky promo codes, damaged packaging, food near expiration). So we went outside the box, and tired Organic Baby Food 24 out of Germany. They are THE BEST and the only company we will work with. From stellar customer service, freshest food in perfect condition, great prices, fast shipping & many extras. Don't hesitate to look outside the US.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
The HIPP formula is so easy for my baby to digest. Plus the formula actually looks and tastes just like milk. A much better and nutritional choice than what’s available in North America.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Incredibly fast shipping, fresh products and great (quick and kind) customer service! Very nice of them to add in a few freebies and samples
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Delivers on time. Responds to any questions asked in a timely manner. Products are as guaranteed.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very fast shipping even in this pandemic. Very responsive to my email also. Thank you so much
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Thank you so much for getting me the formula I need during this trying time.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent shop Professional customer service
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great products, and great costumer service!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
No improvement needs
 Verified review|