organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,400ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.95/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

333 reviews in the last 12 months

97 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,400 total reviews

the most positive review


3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more

the most critical review


1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

Read the most positive or most critical review

Positive
Critical
3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more
1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter 
 Sort order relevance 
4 months ago
Wonderful service
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very kindness.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
fast delivery
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Very pleased with everything. After selecting Express shipping I received my package 2 days later. Emails were sent immediately to notify me of my transaction being processed and then tracking of my package. Very good costumer service , going above and beyond by providing me with reassurance , free samples as well as a discount code for my next purchase. Will be purchasing from this site again
 Verified review|
11 months ago
I did not try the formula yet,I am stil pregnant with twins,but I paid 85 dollars for 3days delivery.At first it was supposed to arrive one day ,but was delay.I am working ,so I asked the neighbor to except the package and changed the preference for both apt.I got home at 5pm that day and in 15 min got notification that delivery was attempted ,but nobody was home,but it was delivered next day.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Customer service was great, right after placing my order, I received emails from staff providing updates on my order. Shortly after I received an email from the shipping company as well with tracking info. My package arrive in 3 days (I live in NJ USA) just as expected and on the exact day they said it would. This review is strictly on the customer service and shipping not the product itself.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
OrganicBabyFood24 was the perfect choice when I needed to order formula for my granddaughter. The formula, Hollie Pre, has been fantastic. No more upset, tight tummy I love that it’s organic! The website was easy to navigate with lots of helpful information. Shipping was quick and on time. The price of the product was reasonable, especially when compared to USA formula costs.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Their customer service is AWESOME I thought I’d selected 1-3 day shipping but when I got my confirmation email, I’d accidentally selected 20-30 day (and I only had one box left of formula) I immediately emailed and they responded within a couple hours letting me know that they’d upgrade my shipping, free of charge Ordered on Tuesday, formula was delivered Friday afternoon
 Verified review|
5 months ago
One of the best online shops I have ever dealt with. Quick response to any inquiry, personalized service and extremely helpful staff. We almost ran out of our formula and when I asked Laura, she personally made sure we got the very last kit in the warehouse within 2 days of ordering (from Germany!) Excellent communication throughout the order! I can't thank you enough
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Order arrived fast and in pristine condition! I couldn’t believe the efforts made to ensure the boxes arrived undamaged! Seriously! Not even a dent in any of them. Also, far off expiration dates. Like a year out! The samples are very much appreciated, too. Hands down I would recommend this company to anyone! Thank you so very much for the service you provide!:)
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I have had many, many questions for their support team and Organic Baby Food has excellent customer service! I have placed two separate orders via different shipping methods so far, and both of them arrived undamaged right on schedule. We also appreciate the little gifts that arrive with our order :) My baby loves the HiPP Combiotik and we are very happy!
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I ordered 24 boxes the Holle Goat milk formula with express shipping. I'm very happy with the packaging, delivery, and the products. I love the little gifts that came with the purchase. Always nice to get something small like that regardless of weather the kids like it or not. The delivery was fast as promised and the products won't expire till next year.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Big thanks to Organic Baby Food for getting me the best baby formula at the best prices. I compared 6-8 other choices and even after shipping costs they are still one of the best prices, plus I am getting Holle right from Germany and not some random retailer in the U.S. Plus they threw in a couple free samples :) I will buy from them again
 Verified review|
10 months ago
First time using this company for my babies needs I highly recommend it I’m from NY all my products arrived before the 20 days I had chosen the customer service is terrific. Very trustful site don’t hesitate; I used to get from other vendors and over pay for my goods definitely won’t do it again this this company from now on.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Our US based supplier stopped carrying German formula because of some government regulations. So I found organicbabyfood24 and ordered formula. The service was great, the order arrived in about the same time and the price was much less even with expedited shipping. We have been buying from them ever since and are very happy.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
We are so happy with Organic Baby Food We have been ordering formula for our twin baby boys for over a year now and we are so impressed with the professional and warm customer service, the ease of ordering and the reliable and quick delivery, as well as the choice in organic baby formulas and snacks. We highly recommend them
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Shipment arrived here in Ontario Canada within the stated 3-days for the express shipping option. Packaged and handled well. There was only an additional 18 surcharge by DHL for the case of 12 formula boxes, so not at all unreasonable. All in all, a very good experience. We will order again.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
I’m so glad I found this company to order my daughter’s formula from. Their prices were by far the best I could find, the shipping was really fast, and everything came well packaged with easy to read preparation instructions and some fun samples. I’ll definitely continue to order from them
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Great customer service, delivery was delayed due to dhl but I was updated every step of the way. Product was in great condition and expiration date is far in the future. We also appreciated the samples and hand signed note. We know this company takes pride in their service and product.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I signed up for expedited shipping and paid the extra, but I think it was worth the price. The products arrived in excellent condition via DHL. Besides the baby formula I ordered, the box also included a sample of baby food pouch and two cute bags of organic gummy bears Thank you!
 Verified review|