organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,400ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.95/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

333 reviews in the last 12 months

97 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,400 total reviews

the most positive review


3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more

the most critical review


1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

Read the most positive or most critical review

Positive
Critical
3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more
1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter 
 Sort order relevance 
1 year ago
This was my 2nd time ordering with organicbabyfood24.de and my package came in perfect. I did express shipping with my recent order and I had the package delivered in 3 days. I am extremely happy with them, keep up the good work by providing quality products like these. Monali
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Great company The express shipping is totally worth the extra cost. Arrived to FL in 3 days. Package was in excellent condition upon arrival. The formula lives up to all the hype. No smell, no foam after shaking. Our child seems to enjoy it as well. Will be ordering again.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Organic Baby Food 24 has an exceptional Customer Service Team. All ordered items arrive expeditiously and on time; packaged carefully. If you Email their Team you will receive a prompt reply. Overall, I highly recommend this company and give them 20 out of 10 stars.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Everything was great and smooth sailing with my order. I received the order in 8 days which is what I expected from the website description on shipping. So far baby seems to like the goat milk formula, hoping there’s no sensitivities. I am happy with my purchase.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Customer service is always there to help - even when I'm away from home and need to order my sons formula Great care is taken in packaging the product and it always arrives in the window it's supposed to (ie- never late). SO happy that I found this supplier
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Awesome customer service, prompt email responses. I was hesitant at first, but their team answered all my questions. I received the formula right away. I was able to track my package. I trust this company and will continue to receive purchase from them.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
I ordered my infants formula and paid the 1-3 day shipping and it arrived on the 3rd day. Incredible considering it was shipped from Germany We loved the free samples that were provided as well. True German Customer Service, which is the best in the world.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
packages come a long way...last order was pretty beaten up concerned there may have been penetration to our product. looked ok once we opened. shipping prices are very high which forces us to buy more at once but even then its not the best savings...
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The site is easy to navigate, the service and communications around the order status and tracking is great, and the express shipping option is fast and reliable. The packaging was really good and I received the order in perfect condition!
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Im very happy with this store - we have been ordering our baby formula with them for 4 months now- Holle Goat stage 1 & 2. They always send you samples of other Holle products to try (baby food,etc.) I’m very happy with this store.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
This is the 4th round ordering from Organic Baby Foods 24. The service is outstanding, delivery always prompt and it's cheaper (even with out of country delivery) than buying it state side. Highly recommend anyone shopping here
 Verified review|
10 months ago
For going through customs, the order went smoothly and in a timely manner. The product was packaged nicely and I received what I ordered. Lastly, the company kept informing me on each step of the way to make sure all was good
 Verified review|
1 year ago
This was my first order with this company and everything from the communication to the checkout process to the quality of the amazing products carried was absolutely exceptional. We will be back for our next stage formula
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Took 4 days to receive formula with Expedited shipping. The formula was well packaged and formula boxes were intact. Formula expiration greater than 1 year. Very happy with my purchase! Very reliable company. Thank you!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
First time ordering and we had no issues. Our 12 boxes arrived safely and well packaged, and the samples were a nice bonus. Thank you for giving us access to what we believe is the best formula out there for our baby
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Easy to order, excellent customer service and fast delivery Holle formula was the best choice for my baby, he is turning one and we will keep him on Stage 4 for a while, to make sure he has all nutrients he needs.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I've always had a good experience regarding customer service answering my questions and my order came quicker than expected. The only thing I was disappointed about was not getting as many free samples this time.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I loved that the product was packaged with care and that it came undamaged. With the express shipping it came on time and with samples of other products. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I placed an order with regular shipping, but they gave me an upgrade with 3-day shipping for free because of COVID-19. Excellent customer service!! Love how you care about customers, especially babies!!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Great customer service who are always friendly, helpful and always taking that extra step to go above and beyond what is expected. Also, the emails and notifications make it easy to track the orders.
 Verified review|