www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Details
Contact
Description
Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.92 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

305 reviews in the last 12 months

95 %
3 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,236 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

Sort order Latest first 
3 months ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
Love the value and when one of my shipments was delayed, they refunded me 20
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I was able to get a formula that was in short supply quickly and relatively easily. Excellent and responsive customer service.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great customer service
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great service. Fast delivery. Awesome price. Highly recommend
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Product great . Baby love's it Express delivery not express @ all
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I’m so glad I found this company to order my daughter’s formula from. Their prices were by far the best I could find, the shipping was really fast, and everything came well packaged with easy to read preparation instructions and some fun samples. I’ll definitely continue to order from them
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Ordered it Sunday morning and came in on Tuesday by 12pm, super fast shipping And the formula quality was worth every penny
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Trusted supplier with great customer service
 
 Verified review|
Came before it was expected and brought lots of great little samples. Formula was fresh
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fast, reliable delivery and package was in great condition upon arrival.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very good prices.
 
 Verified review|
Ordering, shipment and delivery was exceptional. The product it self has been good on my baby.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
So fast and great service
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fast and excellent
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Quick, reliable service and delivery
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Overall easy experience
 
 Verified review|
I wish that they send more of samples :) to try That’s how I bought cereals 18 boxes from them .. because my kid like it . We try sample :)
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Product was as described. Reasonable shipping time.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
great customer service.
 
 Verified review|