organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,404ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.95/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

332 reviews in the last 12 months

97 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,404 total reviews

the most positive review


3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more

the most critical review


1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

Read the most positive or most critical review

Positive
Critical
3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more
1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter 
 Sort order relevance 
10 months ago
I was so excited to find an organic baby formula free from added sugars and fillers. The product has not dissapointed and my mind is at ease to know my baby is getting the best formula available.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I love the fact that the formula is organic, and also that it’s not packed with preservatives, harmful things and/or sugars. The delivery is always prompt, same with their customer service.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
We supplement and my newborn loves the Goat formula. She has no issue with having breast milk and Holle. We have no issues with this brand at all. Ordered 3 day delivery and it came on time.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Shipment came in 1 day, was exactly what I ordered, expiration dates of products were over a year. Very satisfied and would highly recommend. Just wish shipping prices were a little lower.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
The efficiency is really high and on point. I've an order is placed, you get confirmation and the next day you know when your package will be send. 2-3 days later it's at your front door.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
I have not utilized the customer service (because I have not had to), so I can’t comment on that specifically, but I have had no issues and everything has been perfect and timely
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Product came in excellent condition and was packaged very well. The free samples included were great, as well as 10 off next order. Will definitely re-order from you again
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Great service and very fast delivery even to the us. Came within a couple days. Also emailed customer service for some questions and they were very prompt and responsive.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
I places a rush order to Scottsdale, AZ and recieved a large order or product in 3 days. Great customer service and quality. Products of expiration date of a year.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great products at great prices! It would be so much better if you had inventory in the USA so orders could be received promptly and with much lower freight cost.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
This is the best organic baby food we have found. The customer service is wonderful. I wish America would adopt the standards for formula and customer service.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Excellent experience. Just received my first order from organicbabyfood24.de and I’m now placing my second order. Formula arrived packed with the utmost care.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
My only complain it the website isn’t very user friendly. However, that won’t prevent me from purchasing in the future. This website offers great products.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Offered discount when out of stock formula was back in stock & even upgraded my shipping due to covid situation. Beyond happy, absolutely great company.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Great customer service and including little samples of other great quality products is such a wonderful bonus and gives me ideas on new things to order.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
We can’t be any happier with the whole process. It feels great to know that your baby is getting the best that’s out there. Thank you organic baby food.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I am a repeat customer of this site, and everything has been wonderful so far. From ordering, to quality, to timely delivery. I am extremely satisfied.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
We really appreciate the selection and quality of the formula we are able to get from Organic Baby. It arrived within the window and was packaged well
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Great company. No issues with ordering or shipping. Product arrived quickly to the USA. Product arrived well packed and undamaged. Highly recommend!
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Always had a great experience with this company, using this company again for my second baby. Referred my friends to this site as well. Recommend.
 Verified review|