Certificate for organicbabyfood24.de

No. X9E288900E772AA6022A6FBB36AC15E04
 

Approved on
07/03/2016
Valid until
06/03/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de



Excellent

4.95/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 418 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 742 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
20/05/2018
Amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
15/05/2018
20/05/2018
Used airship and product came on time (3 days) to the west coast USA
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
06/05/2018
18/05/2018
Expectations were highly met
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
18/05/2018
Love ordering from them Get package on time and with samples
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
17/05/2018
Excellent service. Prompt delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
05/05/2018
14/05/2018
The shipping cost had me a little concerned but when I recieved the package I was thrilled at the care that was given. Plus the extra goodies
Ill definitely be ordering from you again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
14/05/2018
Soooooo good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
11/05/2018
Fast and reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2018
Date of order
04/05/2018
08/05/2018
It’s so nice to finally have a formula that I feel is safe for my baby to have. Looking into the ingredients I know that my baby is getting one of the healthiest formulas out there to supplement along with breastfeeding. I am also pleased with the express shipping. The shipping can get pricy if you live in Canada so try and order bulk or ahead of time. :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2018
Date of order
04/05/2018
08/05/2018
I have never had an issue, they are prompt, easy to desl with and I love the gummy bears that come with each order
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
07/05/2018
great products and great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
06/05/2018
Organicbabyfood24 always goes above and beyond with their service. They are one of the best web shops I have used
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
05/05/2018
Love this company, efficient and trustworthy with my baby’s formula. Would highly recommend them to order from in Canada
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
25/04/2018
03/05/2018
They were able to provide me with good customer service. Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
03/05/2018
Very fast & easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
03/05/2018
Quality, fast, efficient and priced reasonably. Wonderful service.
K
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
01/05/2018
fast and easy delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
28/04/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/04/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
27/04/2018
Always an excellent experience. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/04/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
27/04/2018
Great service and love the products thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/04/2018
Date of order
13/04/2018
27/04/2018
Wonderful as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
26/04/2018
Will purchase again. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
21/04/2018
25/04/2018
Totally trust this company. I am a returning client, since I have my second baby. Very good quality and fresh formula.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
13/04/2018
25/04/2018
I am impressed with the quality and speediness of the product. For me, the shipment was delivered earlier than a week which is so impressive for the amount I ordered. organicbabyfood24.de packaged and shipped it as soon as possible. Everything was well protected in packaging. I look forward to ordering from organicbabyfood24.dein the future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
23/04/2018
I have not looked anywhere else since the 1st time I ordered food for my baby. And I will not look elsewhere unless this store don't carry what I am looking for. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
23/04/2018
Great selection of products and always prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
21/04/2018
Extremely fast shipping with express. I live in the middle of nowhere over an hour from the nearest airport and still Recieved my formula 3 days after ordering.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
21/04/2018
I absolutely love ordering from this company So grateful to be able to order organic goat formula for my little one.
Also the customer service is above and beyond
Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
20/04/2018
After a lot of research, I decided to order Holle for my son. I ordered with two other companies previously, but I will use OrganicBabyFood24 for all future orders. It was easy to order and really fast shipping. My order was processed the same day and I received it in three days.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2018
Date of order
05/04/2018
09/04/2018
Great product and service, highly recommend it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2018
Date of order
17/03/2018
08/04/2018
I think the free samples were the best part to find in my package.thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2018
Date of order
03/04/2018
08/04/2018
I order monthly from Naples, FL. Excellent packing, free goodies and yummy formula for my little guy. I love this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
08/04/2018
Amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
07/04/2018
Great place to get your organic formula
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
03/04/2018
07/04/2018
This was easy to order and it was so fast. Thank you so much we will be using organicbabyfood24.de now on
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
06/04/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2018
Date of order
11/03/2018
06/04/2018
This is the cheapest (safe) website I could find to order organic European baby formula and I am very pleased with them Both times I have received my shipment 3 wks after ordering which is pretty fast since I choose the climate control shipping. I’ve ordered Holle Lebenswert formula and my baby loves it. No foam, weird smells, upset tummy or constipation Highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
03/04/2018
Love
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
03/04/2018
My initial order got caught up in customs and never arrived. Laura and Ben in customer service were extremely responsive and helpful in refunding my initial order (after it didn't arrive for FIVE WEEKS) and placing my new order, which arrived in 3 days and with tons of good samples included. I'd order with them again, despite the issues with customs.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
03/04/2018
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

organicbabyfood24.de customer reviews

organicbabyfood24.de

Express Shipping | Lowest Prices | No GMO's

organicbabyfood24.de was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/03/2016.

No pesticides, no chemical fertilizer and no GMO's! Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of the milk produced.

Contact
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
service@organicbabyfood24.com
organicbabyfood24.de
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with organicbabyfood24.de in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.