Certificate for www.organicbabyfood24.de

No. X9E288900E772AA6022A6FBB36AC15E04
 

Approved on
07/03/2016
Valid until
06/03/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de



Excellent

4.90/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 322 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.organicbabyfood24.de has already collected 932 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/01/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
20/01/2019
Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
19/01/2019
Excellent experience, good info on website. Efficient service throughout and product arrived in 2 weeks ahead of expected schedule. Would recommend it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
19/01/2019
We love lebenswert baby formula. Using it for our second baby. Organic baby food 24 has the best prices and speedy delivery. Definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
27/12/2018
18/01/2019
Great service with great products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
18/01/2019
Thank you, I received my order in three days, after another company delayed my order for over ten days.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
17/01/2019
Very easy to order and quick shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
16/01/2019
Great service, easy to order, and fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
11/01/2019
16/01/2019
Received package today plus a few freebies added in. Didn't expect delivery so fast. Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
26/12/2018
13/01/2019
I never received my order. and only received an email to review the product
1.00
Very Poor

www.organicbabyfood24.de replies: 21/01/2019
Dear Customer, thanks a lot for your honest review.We are terribly sorry that there was a delay with your parcel. We are committed to do all in our power to ensure your order arrive on time. Unfortunately nearly all delivery organizations had significant delays due to Christmas time and New Year but now all shipments are being delivered on time again. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience!

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
12/01/2019
Always helpful, always prompt. Quality products we trust. Very satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
12/01/2019
Excellent product as always love this formula for my son
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
12/01/2019
Wonderful company and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
09/01/2019
My first experience went so well I already ordered again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
05/01/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
26/12/2018
04/01/2019
great company with great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
02/11/2018
04/01/2019
The service is fast and reliable.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2018
Date of order
26/12/2018
29/12/2018
Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
14/09/2018
27/12/2018
Love it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
19/12/2018
23/12/2018
Awesome service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
19/12/2018
These company, their staff, and their product is top notch. When I made a mistake with my order and payment they corrected it in record time. Best of all, my baby loves their formula.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2018
Date of order
14/12/2018
17/12/2018
Very satisfied Thank you for the great service Will defenitely continue to purchase from you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
15/12/2018
Thanks again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
10/12/2018
The shipping is fast and i receive that i’m ordering
The goddies are generous
Thanks a lot
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
09/12/2018
Excellent and fast service, cant wait to give all the cereals to my boy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
07/12/2018
Great seller
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
06/12/2018
Happy Baby

Thank you.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/11/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
30/11/2018
since i found out i was pregnant i have been researching baby formulas and unfortunately here in North America our formulas have a lot of added sugars After reading mommy blogs i came across HIPP and since day one my son has been loving it Best formula and i have had several friends switch to it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
29/11/2018
Always great reliable service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
29/11/2018
Fast shipping. Love that I can depend on them getting my baby her formula on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
20/11/2018
28/11/2018
I am always very satisfied with this site
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
27/11/2018
Great
4.00
Good

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
27/11/2018
Gray product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
25/11/2018
Great service every time The only website I will order my European formula from.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
24/11/2018
Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
19/11/2018
22/11/2018
Great service. I made a mistake on my order and the team responded to my request to cancel and place a new order. Excellent formula. My baby loves the organic holle and has no issues with it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
18/11/2018
22/11/2018
Great company, awesome customer service and super fast delivery and the product is the best So glad I found them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
17/11/2018
22/11/2018
Excellent service , delivery, product and pricing - not sure why anyone would buy Holle from a US importer? I will not any longer - wish I had found OBF24.de 6 months ago
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
16/11/2018
20/11/2018
Fast delivery great service And my baby loves it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
02/11/2018
19/11/2018
Wonderful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
14/11/2018
19/11/2018
Great product Going for the next phase.
5.00
Excellent

www.organicbabyfood24.de customer reviews

www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

www.organicbabyfood24.de was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/03/2016.

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!

Contact
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
service@organicbabyfood24.com
www.organicbabyfood24.de
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.