www.organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,316ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

www.organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.94/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

331 reviews in the last 12 months

97 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,316 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

Sort order Latest first 
2 days ago
Reliable. A site you can trust. I received formula in excellent time during the pandemic. Very impressed
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Offered discount when out of stock formula was back in stock & even upgraded my shipping due to covid situation. Beyond happy, absolutely great company.
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Took 4 days to receive formula with Expedited shipping. The formula was well packaged and formula boxes were intact. Formula expiration greater than 1 year. Very happy with my purchase! Very reliable company. Thank you!
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Excellent company. Very efficient and they give helpful info and bonus extras. Very satisfied and impressed!
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Quick response and lightening speed shipping
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
One of the best online shops I have ever dealt with. Quick response to any inquiry, personalized service and extremely helpful staff. We almost ran out of our formula and when I asked Laura, she personally made sure we got the very last kit in the warehouse within 2 days of ordering (from Germany!) Excellent communication throughout the order! I can't thank you enough
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great Service Highly Kind and responsible
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Order arrived fast and in pristine condition! I couldn’t believe the efforts made to ensure the boxes arrived undamaged! Seriously! Not even a dent in any of them. Also, far off expiration dates. Like a year out! The samples are very much appreciated, too. Hands down I would recommend this company to anyone! Thank you so very much for the service you provide!:)
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
I have had many, many questions for their support team and Organic Baby Food has excellent customer service! I have placed two separate orders via different shipping methods so far, and both of them arrived undamaged right on schedule. We also appreciate the little gifts that arrive with our order :) My baby loves the HiPP Combiotik and we are very happy!
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great products at great prices! It would be so much better if you had inventory in the USA so orders could be received promptly and with much lower freight cost.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
I loved that the product was packaged with care and that it came undamaged. With the express shipping it came on time and with samples of other products. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
The efficiency is really high and on point. I've an order is placed, you get confirmation and the next day you know when your package will be send. 2-3 days later it's at your front door.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Fast shipping to the states! Our baby boy is really enjoying the goat milk formula! We will only buy from here for our second child!
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery!
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and reliable shipping.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great communication and fast shipping!
 
 Verified review|
Shipping was fast
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Our US based supplier stopped carrying German formula because of some government regulations. So I found organicbabyfood24 and ordered formula. The service was great, the order arrived in about the same time and the price was much less even with expedited shipping. We have been buying from them ever since and are very happy.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Very professional service!
 
 Verified review|