www.organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,368ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
www.organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
www.organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

www.organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.95/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

333 reviews in the last 12 months

97 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,368 total reviews

the most positive review


2 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more

the most critical review


10 months ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
www.organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
www.organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by www.organicbabyfood24.de
10 months ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

Read the most positive or most critical review

Positive
Critical
2 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more
10 months ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
www.organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
www.organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by www.organicbabyfood24.de
10 months ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

 Sort order relevance 
25 days ago
The price is hard to beat. Even with express shipping it was far more adorable then other sites. My order was delivered earlier then expected which was amazing. They even sent instructions for preparing the formula which other sites did not provide. I had to look it up before. It’s nice because I can put up the instructions on the fridge and if I have to leave my LO with someone its right up there on the fridge. They also send samples of the fruit pouches and Gummies. I’ll definitely order from here again.
 Verified review|
Yesterday
We were worried that this would be delayed because of Covid 19 and the shipment coming from another country. That wasn’t the case at all! Very quick delivery Competitive price, with shipping costs included. It was very nice that you included some samples with my order.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
It’s so nice to be able to order our babies formula and have it at our house within a few days. Also if we have any questions they are really fast at getting back to us.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Delivery and communication are very good, item received before expected day have not tried baby's food yet, hope it is really good thank you for additional little samples
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Excellent. Shop. I have received Holle from another company but it was not as nearly as reliable and quick as this one. Very satisfied customer.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Awesome place to shop. Great customer service. A pleasure to order from.
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Packaging of items were great, with extra goodies. Thank you!
 Verified review|
25 days ago
honesty and quick delivery in spite of international shipment
 Verified review|
7 days ago
I appreciate organicbabyfood.de for their fast shipment!
 Verified review|
23 days ago
They truly give attention to the customers concerns
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Well packaged. Quick shipping. Quality products.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great customer service and communication.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Quick turn-around from order to delivery
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Fast shipping, great customer service
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Great and fast service!
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Efficiency
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Nothing
 Verified review|
Yesterday
 Verified review|
2 days ago
 Verified review|
6 days ago
 Verified review|