Certificate for www.organicbabyfood24.de

No. X9E288900E772AA6022A6FBB36AC15E04
 

Approved on
07/03/2016
Valid until
06/03/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de



Excellent

4.90/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 294 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.organicbabyfood24.de has already collected 975 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
14/03/2019
17/03/2019
Excellent service and always timely delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
15/03/2019
Good service. Fast delivery. Good product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
15/03/2019
good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
14/03/2019
My son loves this product. There was no trouble transitioning between breast milk and formula because of the high quality of Lebenswert. Arrived well packaged and on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
13/03/2019
Amazing product, efficient order fulfillment and shipping to Canada, product packaged well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
10/03/2019
We love this product. It’s made a world of difference for our baby girl, as we had issues with dairy and tried everything (soy formula included) and hands down this is the best.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2019
Date of order
06/03/2019
09/03/2019
Excellent service. Prompt with daily updates.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
08/03/2019
By far, the best customer experience I have had in a long time So grateful for the service and speedy delivery. Will continue to do business and refer more people :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
08/03/2019
Very happy with the service and product. Shipment was prompt and communication was good as well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/03/2019
Date of order
17/02/2019
07/03/2019
Always arrives on time and well packaged with plenty of samples. The baby formula always has a long range until it expires. I will be ordering again 5 stars
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
06/03/2019
Wonderful service I received my baby formula in 3 days as promised, with a nice hand signed note and some yummy treats . Will definitely be ordering here again and have already recommended to my fellow mommies in NYC :).
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
06/03/2019
Very communicative and easy to understand the process
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
06/03/2019
I am happy with everything I’ve ordered so far.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
04/03/2019
My son feels so much better with this formula
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/03/2019
Date of order
27/02/2019
02/03/2019
Very pleased with service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/03/2019
Date of order
26/02/2019
02/03/2019
My experience has been positive so far with Organicbabyfood24.de. Their inventory is well stocked with the Holle products I love. Staff responds promptly to enquiries, and the food is packaged carefully. The surprise treats that come with my orders shows generosity and are much appreciated. Danke
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/03/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
01/03/2019
great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/02/2019
Date of order
23/02/2019
26/02/2019
My baby loves both the milk and the cereals I enjoy the samples that comes with the starter kits. The international delivery to Canada has been faster than their estimate time. I would recommend to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
21/02/2019
good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
21/02/2019
Very responsive team and the products are sorely needed in the US market
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
21/02/2019
On time shipping. Good value. Very recommended. Will be a repeat customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
16/02/2019
20/02/2019
Everything was perfect. From ordering to shipping and delivery. Customer Service always kept me informed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
19/02/2019
Staff appear wonderful - professional and timely responses to emails.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
17/02/2019
Wow, I'm so happy with my experience and want to recommend this vendor for the best combination of price and fast delivery. I ordered a starter kit of Holle Pre, and used the 10 off coupon. I live in the western part of the United States and placed my order on late Tuesday/early Wednesday and my package arrived Friday The boxes were in perfect condition because of the packaging and we even rece
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
16/02/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
15/02/2019
Easy to order and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
15/02/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
10/02/2019
13/02/2019
Best site ever. Fast and reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
09/02/2019
Love it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
08/02/2019
Quick delivery to Canada, and cheesy samples by Holle which I am excited to try out Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
07/02/2019
Excellent company. Very reliable with each order. Nice to have such confidence when ordering from a German company in the Unites States. Very impressive
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
07/02/2019
good quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
04/02/2019
Wished it didn’t take so long to get here
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
03/02/2019
Always packed perfect with the added bonus of free cereal and gummy bear samples.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
01/02/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
30/10/2018
31/01/2019
Great
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
31/01/2019
Quality products and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
28/01/2019
Had issues with delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
27/01/2019
Excellent customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
26/01/2019
Excellent service as always
5.00
Excellent

www.organicbabyfood24.de customer reviews

www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

www.organicbabyfood24.de was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/03/2016.

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!

Contact
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
service@organicbabyfood24.com
www.organicbabyfood24.de
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.