organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,496ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.97/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

303 reviews in the last 12 months

98 %
1 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
< 1 %
1,496 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter  Sort by Relevance 
17 days ago
Easy shopping experience, very fast response and processing of the order, 1-3 day delivery is expensive but is worth the money as order arrives very fast and completely intact (this is important when ordering large quantities), products are always with much later expiration date so consumption is guaranteed prior expiration
 helpful 
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Repeat Customer! I have lost count of how many orders I made through this company for my baby. The products are always fresh and in perfect condition, and the customer service is consistently exemplary. Thank you for the piece of mind for providing my baby with the best.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I absolutely love everything about organicbaby24. The customer service, the product quality, the fast shipping! There is not a thing to complain about. Do not hesitate to place your order with them now!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
16 days ago
My son loves Holle formula and trying US brands never worked with him. The services is great and we always receive the formula in a few days with some nice samples. We will definitely order again.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
10 days ago
This company is so great. The service, selection and quick response/delivery, especially considering the challenges of the pandemic, they are exceptional.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
18 days ago
My baby loves holle formula. Customer service is always great. I have been ordering for couple years and never been dissatisfied never. Love it
 helpful 
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Excellent and really quick service. It took them 71 hours to prepare and ship it to Canada.. Just 🤩 We will buy again. Thanks✌️🍁
 helpful 
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Fast, easy service for such a great product! Didn’t expect to get it delivered that fast! Starter pack is a great deal!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Amazing service! I also love the little extra treats they provide every time for my growing baby!!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Fast shipping and quality products. Never had an issue. Will continue to use them.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
24 days ago
It arrived sooooo quick! And is the only formula that I feed my baby ;)
 helpful 
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Love love this company Happy Mom Happy Baby!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
4 days ago
service is great, fast and friendly
 helpful 
 Verified review|
16 days ago
great experience, as always.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
4 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
10 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
12 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
15 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
19 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|