organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,554ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.97/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

285 reviews in the last 12 months

98 %
1 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
< 1 %
1,554 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter  Sort by Relevance 
18 days ago
What and awesome company. We have been ordering from you for just over a year now and the service has never changed. Quick delivery, quick responses if there is ever a question and the product always comes beautifully packed and never damaged. Our family is so happy to have found your website. If we have more children, we will continue to order from you and of course tell others.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I am SO impressed. I ordered on Monday and received my shipment on Thursday! Every day I received a shipping update. They definitely have a customer for as long as my baby needs formula!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Wonderful customer service. Genuine quality product- straight from Germany. Most affordable I have found. Great 3 day shopping!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Ordering is so fast and easy and Laura the rep is just awesome! She makes sure nothing is an inconvenience to me!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Best prices, best customer service, best products for my babies.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great customer service, good quality products and fast shipping
 helpful 
 Verified review|
13 days ago
They are always on time with delivery and responding to emails
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Yesterday
I'm very satisfied with my purchase from OrganicBabyFood24.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast shipping, kept very informed and felt personal.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Great service highly recommend
 helpful 
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Really fast shipping. Thanks!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Customer service is amazing!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Great food and fast delivery.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
9 hours ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
8 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
12 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
23 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I wanted to try Holle formula for my baby, as she has hard time switching from breast milk to formula. I have oredered cow and goat holle. Delivery was very fast and great communication along the way. Will be purchasing more soon
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great experience as always: from browsing items, to purchasing to shipping and receiving the items, all great. Thanks.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I loved the samples, the price, the far in advance expiration date, and the perfectly delivered formula boxes.
 helpful 
 Verified review|