Certificate for www.organicbabyfood24.de

No. X9E288900E772AA6022A6FBB36AC15E04
 

Approved on
07/03/2016
Valid until
06/03/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 287 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.organicbabyfood24.de has already collected 1,161 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/10/2019
Date of order
16/10/2019
21/10/2019
Excellent seller with quick shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2019
Date of order
17/10/2019
20/10/2019
Very efficient for both delivery and cost. My baby relies on your service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2019
Date of order
16/10/2019
19/10/2019
Great store
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2019
Date of order
16/10/2019
19/10/2019
My grandson loves the formula and I feel good knowing that he is getting what I believe is the best formula around
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2019
Date of order
15/10/2019
19/10/2019
Super fast delivery. Careful packing and perfect accuracy. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
18/10/2019
I was so excited to find an organic baby formula free from added sugars and fillers. The product has not dissapointed and my mind is at ease to know my baby is getting the best formula available.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
18/10/2019
Great site, I always received my formula on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2019
Date of order
13/10/2019
18/10/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
18/10/2019
Great company The express shipping is totally worth the extra cost. Arrived to FL in 3 days. Package was in excellent condition upon arrival. The formula lives up to all the hype. No smell, no foam after shaking. Our child seems to enjoy it as well. Will be ordering again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2019
Date of order
15/10/2019
18/10/2019
Customer service is terrible. I wrote a couple of times with question and never got an answer. The bigger your order the cheaper they get with the free samples. I placed an order for 600 usd and I got 2 small bags of gummy bears and a mini bag of fruit purée.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
16/10/2019
Always had a great experience with this company, using this company again for my second baby. Referred my friends to this site as well. Recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
14/10/2019
Glad to be able to get a great price on organic food for our baby
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
11/10/2019
14/10/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
12/10/2019
Excellent service, fast shipping and great quality formula. All what babies and parents need
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
12/10/2019
Excellent last minute source
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
12/10/2019
Excellent Service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
11/10/2019
Fast and easy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
10/10/2019
Best formula and the very best costumer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
09/10/2019
First order and baby isn't here yet so we haven't used the product. The ordering process was simple, got immediate email responses for confirmation and shipping. Shipped quickly and received promptly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
07/09/2019
08/10/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
08/10/2019
Easy to order, excellent customer service and fast delivery
Holle formula was the best choice for my baby, he is turning one and we will keep him on Stage 4 for a while, to make sure he has all nutrients he needs.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
05/10/2019
Fast delivery Impressed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
05/10/2019
All around excellence
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
05/10/2019
I did not try the formula yet,I am stil pregnant with twins,but I paid 85 dollars for 3days delivery.At first it was supposed to arrive one day ,but was delay.I am working ,so I asked the neighbor to except the package and changed the preference for both apt.I got home at 5pm that day and in 15 min got notification that delivery was attempted ,but nobody was home,but it was delivered next day.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
04/10/2019
The formula was packed nice and tight with no damage and shipping was quick too. Will definitely order again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
03/10/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
03/10/2019
Love the value and when one of my shipments was delayed, they refunded me 20
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
02/10/2019
I was able to get a formula that was in short supply quickly and relatively easily. Excellent and responsive customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
28/09/2019
01/10/2019
Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
29/09/2019
Great service. Fast delivery. Awesome price. Highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
27/09/2019
Product great . Baby love's it
Express delivery not express @ all
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
27/09/2019
I’m so glad I found this company to order my daughter’s formula from. Their prices were by far the best I could find, the shipping was really fast, and everything came well packaged with easy to read preparation instructions and some fun samples. I’ll definitely continue to order from them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
25/09/2019
Ordered it Sunday morning and came in on Tuesday by 12pm, super fast shipping And the formula quality was worth every penny
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
19/09/2019
23/09/2019
Came before it was expected and brought lots of great little samples. Formula was fresh
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
23/09/2019
Fast, reliable delivery and package was in great condition upon arrival.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
23/09/2019
Trusted supplier with great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
21/09/2019
Very good prices.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
21/09/2019
Ordering, shipment and delivery was exceptional. The product it self has been good on my baby.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
21/09/2019
So fast and great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
20/09/2019
Fast and excellent
5.00
Excellent

www.organicbabyfood24.de customer reviews

www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

www.organicbabyfood24.de was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/03/2016.

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!

Contact
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
service@organicbabyfood24.com
www.organicbabyfood24.de
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.