www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Details
Contact
Description
Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163  Hannover
Germany
 
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.91 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

292 reviews in the last 12 months

95 %
3 %
1 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
1,200 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

Sort order Latest first 
1 day ago
Great customer service, delivery was delayed due to dhl but I was updated every step of the way. Product was in great condition and expiration date is far in the future. We also appreciated the samples and hand signed note. We know this company takes pride in their service and product.
 
 Verified review|
1 day ago
Shipped very quickly
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
My order arrived on time and just as expected. I even got a couple of bonus treats Very satisfied customer; will definitely buy again.
 
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Excellent seller
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Great product, perfect service
 
 Verified review|
Organic Baby Food 24 has an exceptional Customer Service Team. All ordered items arrive expeditiously and on time; packaged carefully. If you Email their Team you will receive a prompt reply. Overall, I highly recommend this company and give them 20 out of 10 stars.
 
 Verified review|
Im very happy with this store - we have been ordering our baby formula with them for 4 months now- Holle Goat stage 1 & 2. They always send you samples of other Holle products to try (baby food,etc.) I’m very happy with this store.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent formula and fast shipping
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Will definitely be ordering again shipping a little pricey but got the order before my baby girl ran out
 
 Verified review|
great product and service as always.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
The package arrived fast, and in safe condition. We’ll definitely buy again from this company.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Too high shipping rates
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Always on time great site
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Always on time and packaging was exceptionally secure.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great product with good delivery
 
 Verified review|
Excellent service and product. I’m a repeat customer and will continue to be.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Neatly packed. Sent items ASAP. Items as described.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Happy with all the above
 
 Verified review|
Very impressed Especially with the distance traveled; will definitely order again in the future.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Great service and timely delivery
 
 Verified review|