Certificate for www.organicbabyfood24.de

No. X9E288900E772AA6022A6FBB36AC15E04
 

Approved on
07/03/2016
Valid until
06/03/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 302 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.organicbabyfood24.de has already collected 952 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
17/02/2019
Wow, I'm so happy with my experience and want to recommend this vendor for the best combination of price and fast delivery. I ordered a starter kit of Holle Pre, and used the 10 off coupon. I live in the western part of the United States and placed my order on late Tuesday/early Wednesday and my package arrived Friday The boxes were in perfect condition because of the packaging and we even rece
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
16/02/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
15/02/2019
Easy to order and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
15/02/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
10/02/2019
13/02/2019
Best site ever. Fast and reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
09/02/2019
Love it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
08/02/2019
Quick delivery to Canada, and cheesy samples by Holle which I am excited to try out Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
07/02/2019
Excellent company. Very reliable with each order. Nice to have such confidence when ordering from a German company in the Unites States. Very impressive
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
07/02/2019
good quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
04/02/2019
Wished it didn’t take so long to get here
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
03/02/2019
Always packed perfect with the added bonus of free cereal and gummy bear samples.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
01/02/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
30/10/2018
31/01/2019
Great
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
31/01/2019
Quality products and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
28/01/2019
Had issues with delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
27/01/2019
Excellent customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
26/01/2019
Excellent service as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
25/01/2019
Contacted customer service and got a prompt reply. Goods arrived on time in great shape.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
23/01/2019
This company has the best customer service. They are always super prompt and reach out to the customer first.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
23/01/2019
Got Hipp formula shipped to Victoria, B.C., Canada. Customer service was great. Very responsive. Delivery was as expected. Happy with the purchase
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/01/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
20/01/2019
Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
19/01/2019
Excellent experience, good info on website. Efficient service throughout and product arrived in 2 weeks ahead of expected schedule. Would recommend it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
19/01/2019
We love lebenswert baby formula. Using it for our second baby. Organic baby food 24 has the best prices and speedy delivery. Definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
27/12/2018
18/01/2019
Great service with great products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
18/01/2019
Thank you, I received my order in three days, after another company delayed my order for over ten days.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
17/01/2019
Very easy to order and quick shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
16/01/2019
Great service, easy to order, and fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
11/01/2019
16/01/2019
Received package today plus a few freebies added in. Didn't expect delivery so fast. Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
26/12/2018
13/01/2019
I never received my order. and only received an email to review the product
1.00
Very Poor

www.organicbabyfood24.de replies: 21/01/2019
Dear Customer, thanks a lot for your honest review.We are terribly sorry that there was a delay with your parcel. We are committed to do all in our power to ensure your order arrive on time. Unfortunately nearly all delivery organizations had significant delays due to Christmas time and New Year but now all shipments are being delivered on time again. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience!

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
12/01/2019
Always helpful, always prompt. Quality products we trust. Very satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
12/01/2019
Excellent product as always love this formula for my son
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
12/01/2019
Wonderful company and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
09/01/2019
My first experience went so well I already ordered again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
05/01/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
26/12/2018
04/01/2019
great company with great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
02/11/2018
04/01/2019
The service is fast and reliable.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2018
Date of order
26/12/2018
29/12/2018
Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
14/09/2018
27/12/2018
Love it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
19/12/2018
23/12/2018
Awesome service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
19/12/2018
These company, their staff, and their product is top notch. When I made a mistake with my order and payment they corrected it in record time. Best of all, my baby loves their formula.
5.00
Excellent

www.organicbabyfood24.de customer reviews

www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

www.organicbabyfood24.de was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/03/2016.

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!

Contact
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
service@organicbabyfood24.com
www.organicbabyfood24.de
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.