optics-trade.eu/en- Logo - reviews

optics-trade.eu/enReviews

: 1,434Excellent

4.72

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 12/14/2018
updated on: 6/30/2022
optics-trade.eu/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At optics-trade.eu/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 12/14/2018
updated on: 6/30/2022
optics-trade.eu/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At optics-trade.eu/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

492 verified reviews in the last 12 months

1,434 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


5 months ago
Eaven If it take a while, i get what i orderred and i was very pleased for it. On future i Will order more stuff from Opticstrade. I have already told My friends about you. Your vebsites are awesome, also YouTube. I think If you can little lower your prices, you Will be huge succes. You should chek prices of Germany or UK. Meopta and Docter was succes in Finland. Here we need lowlight sigths. These must be as cheap as possible. Maybe 8x56 s&b would Be cool, If you can find pivot rings like Rusan. Also there must Be some driven hunt optics, maybe aimpoint or s&b klassik 1-4.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


4 months ago
I am very sorry to give this negative rating but although I have only heard good things about the seller, my personal experience has not been positive. First of all, every message requesting information or anything else takes several days to be answered, they say they are full of requests, but it would be advisable to hire more staff to have high levels of efficiency. However, I ordered a scope that had the elevation turret completely locked. A minimum of control over the main functionalities on the goods sold is needed to avoid making unnecessary shipments and creating inconvenience for customers, it is not a defect that emerged over time. To be clear it is as if I had sold a car whose engine does not start. I hope I have explained. All of this happened during a sporting competition that I had to abandon and it was really unpleasant. Sure I was just unlucky and we're talking about a great seller but honestly I can't say I've had a good experience. I want to continue to trust the seller but, for example, offering me a percentage discount on a next purchase could be a serious policy of a seller who wants to recover the customer. Thank you
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
 Verified review
11 months ago 
perfect !
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
good product and excellent communication from the seller. assembly instructions would be nice.
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Excelent shopping and quality package with very short delivery
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Great shop with super items and excellent customer service.
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Precise, well organized and prices in the average. Shipping and delivery are fast and with the possibility to track the items. Perfect
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Nice and fast, items as described
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
They didn't have in stock the item I ordered and Customer service let me know about this and offered me the possibility of refund. They kept in their data base my coordinates and as sonn as the item it will arrive in stock I will be informed. Very good Customer service !
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Every aspect fullfilled
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
answer/s for my question/s within 24 hours shipment of my order very quick I received my order within 72 hours from order (I'm within eu) My new PA mini red dot is sitting proudly on my new ruger mkIV 22/45 tactical Will use this shop again, if I'll need optic for my next "toy/s" in future ;-)
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
I havent got My order yet and hear nothing about it.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
11 months ago
Dear Sir, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for not updating you about your order, we are still waiting for the information from the manufacturer when the product that you have ordered will be available, and as soon as we will receive the information we will inform you about the exact delivery time. Please note, on your order confirmation the product is listed with "ships in 1 month or more", but we are doing everything we can to receive the product as soon as possible. Once again, we would like to kindly apologize and ask for your patience the production process is a little slower nowadays due to the COVID-19 pandemic situation. Please be so kind and write to us and we will also give you a token of appreciation. (info@optics-trade.eu) Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards, Optics trade-team