The Allergy Testing GroupReviews

: 474Good

Details
Contact

The Allergy Testing Group - Detailed allergy testing and intolerance testing.

Allergy Test offer detailed allergy and intolerance testing to all customers. Discover what foods and non-food items could be causing your symptoms. Don't live in pain and fear of how your body will react, get your own allergy test in this shop. For over 10 years, this shop have developed market-leading health tests that have helped people all over the world. Receive your results directly to your email and start making positive changes to your health with our easy to use home-to-lab tests. We provide you with a comprehensive explanation of our findings and support you through your wellness journey with our 24hr, 5 day-a-week, customer care team. The easy to use testing kit is mailed immediately on purchase and should reach you within 10 working days. The kit includes full instructions on how to complete the pin-prick and blood spot sample in a fast and pain-free manner. Simply send your sample back to the address enclosed, where it is sent to the labs for testing against the intolerance and allergen items.
Contact
Healthy Stuff Online LTD
870 N. Miramar Avenue
32903 Indialantic, FL
United States of America
Trade register
Companies House 08674646
Authorised representative
Cris West

Reviews for The Allergy Testing Group

3.95/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

119 reviews in the last 12 months

65 %
6 %
6 %
8 %
16 %
474 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with The Allergy Testing Group

Filter 
3 days ago
My most serious food allergies did not show up on the list at all. It makes me seriously question whether this test/company is legit or a fraud.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
It has been a month and still have not received notice that my test was received.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Still haven’t gotten my results. I got an email saying my results were attached but they were not. I Have emailed several times and live chatted twice. Last time I spent an hour on live chat and was disconnected from the first person. They said the results were Resent and to check my junk mail. I have and it’s not there. They should really have a website to check results.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
I have been using the Prime 110 Allergy & Intolerance blood test for several years. I was skeptical about my first test results. With a few exceptions, every annual test revealed identical results. As a result I've been able to get a better handle on my allergies and my health.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Lost sample. Unable to speak with anyone about it. Refusing refund.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Great!
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Terrible quality. Even worse customer service. Emailed multiple times for refund and have not been contacted since. Do not recommend.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
It was about a month from the time I ordered my kit to the time I received results. I wish the test included more common foods including avocado, coconut, different types of beans, and seeds.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
I would provide zero stars if I could. The advertising was misleading, customer service was worse than horrible and the product sucked. I could mot have had a worse experience.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Customer service is extremely poor! Pre-purchase, I had an uneducated response via chat, and a response then silent treatment via email. I went through the purchase anyway out of desperation with my allergies. But then I found out I can't send hair samples/mail internationally due to covid restrictions. They were unresponsive for alternative solutions and didn't want to allow for a refund.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Easy and understandable results, excellent information.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Great experience!
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Hmmm
 Verified review|
15 days ago
I asked for a refund 24 hours after placing an order and then canceling it. That was 4 weeks ago. NO REFUND YET!
 Verified review|
15 days ago
It took nearly a month to get my results. Their paperwork said it would take a week. When I asked for a refund, I was denied. The results themselves are a pile of BS. I'm not sensitive to beer, strawberries or the other many things they said showed on my tests. I've had other tests that show the opposite of these results. Save your money.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Good
 Verified review|
15 days ago
The results explain so much. Worth every penny.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Does not offer much detail, waste of time It took almost 3 weeks to get results back
 Verified review|
16 days ago
This was so easy and the info is so useful. I would definitely recommend.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
My findings of the test results was very informative and will recommend to other family members
 Verified review|