WickeyReviews

: 777Excellent

4.55

Reviews for Wickey

182 verified reviews in the last 12 months

777 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


1 month ago
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


9 months ago
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Dobrý den, myslím si, že by měl být dodávaný materiál v lepší kvalitě. Musel jsem kompletně provést broušení všech komponentů včetně tmelení dvou kusů trámků. Jinak sestava se skládala velmi dobře. I manuál byl velice jednoduše k pochopení. JN
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. It is indeed advised to regrind the cutting edges of the wood. Due to the manufacturing process, these can sometimes fray. We wish your family a lot of fun playing. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
we were looking for a play stand for the kids, an ad appeared on instagram, immediately became interested, ended up with us ordering the same day, very quick and easy to place the order. But now we have to wait for the delivery
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and for your purchase with us. We are happy that you did not need to think twice to know that the Wickey Smart Lodge was the one play tower you were looking for. We wish your kids endless fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
I liked the pre-cut wood with easy to follow manual. Lots of screws:) The roof was a little bit difficult to assemble, would prefered also pre-cut sheets. Finally, kid loves it, especially the house part with window. Still need to finish sandbox in particular custom sandbox cover, maybe it should have sandbox cover as well in package.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will forward the comments to the responsible department. We are pleased that the children are happy with their new play house and wish them lots of fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
A montagem é fácil, as instruções são claras, a madeira é que poderia vir menos rachada principalmente os postes onde ainda tive de lixar porque tive medo que as garotas se aleijassem, isto aconteceu em dois postes. No global gostei da rapidez na entrega, do atendimento e do parque em si.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. It is indeed advised that the cutting edges of the wood are sanded after arrival. This to make sure all edges are smooth and safe for use. Wishing your daughters a great time playing on their new playset. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
superschnelle Lieferung, von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung per Kurier in der Slowakei 8 Tage. einfaches Falten. Ich empfehle super rýchle dodanie, od objednávky po zloženie kuriérom na Slovensku 8 dní. jednoduché skladanie. odporúčam
Report review
Answer by Wickey
24 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We do our utmost to deliver all orders on time. We are pleased that we were successful with your order as well. The sooner the delivery, the sooner the fun can begin! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
House looks great and kids are happy. One star down for wood quality on some parts - a few of them were bended or too much cracked. Overall good product with great value for money.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We value the quality of our products. In case something seems not in order with the wood, please contact our customer service if you have not done this yet. They are happy to solve the issue for you. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Good description and pictures, convenient suggestions for accessories. Address verification is a little too strict though; not everyone has an actual street number.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Your comment has been passed on internally to the relevant department. We wish your family lots of fun with this purchase. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
jednoduchost webstranky, instrukcii a 10rocna zaruka boli dovodom, preco sme si vybrali Wickey - verime, ze hojdacka bude super!
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and for choosing a Wickey product. We wish your family lots of fun with the new swing. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
The playground was sent very quickly, and the instructions were easy. I think if the wood were drier, it would be better.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Our wood gets drenched in impregnation fluids for several hours. It is therefore possible that the wood is still wet when shipped. We do advice our customers to unpack the wood as soon as it arrives and to let it dry for a couple of days, so that it will be dry upon assembly. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Web sites are clear to read and design is nice. I miss information about wood type directly for each playground.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Your comment on the wood specification has been forwarded to the relevant department. The general wood information can be found in the FAQ - wood information. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service. We wish your family lots of fun with the product. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great and diverse catalogue! We really felt that it Washington possible to find what fit our needs.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that the ideal product for your situation could be found in our wide range. We wish your family a lot of fun with it. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Gyors, áttekinthető fizetési rendszer. Jelenleg nem tudok jobb példát említeni.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Really helpful and long detailed descriptions about the goods.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great website, easy to order !
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback about your experience in our webshop. We are pleased that you liked our newest feature, the AR function. We are sure that the product of your choice looks even better in real life and enhances your garden. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
You have a nice eshop, delivery was fast. The wooden parts were fine, the assembly consisted well
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Super product. I will recommend it to everyone. Short delivery time, favorable prices.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Simple ordering process Great product line Excellent quality overall
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and your overall satisfaction about your buying experience with us. Wishing your family lots of fun with the product of your choice. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Well designed, clear webpage, all information is there for shopping.
Report review