WickeyReviews

: 797Excellent

4.58

Reviews for Wickey

184 verified reviews in the last 12 months

797 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Jul 4, 2022
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Dec 6, 2021
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(29)
(2)
(9)
 Verified review
Jun 29, 2022
ich bin zufrieden mit dem Produkt was ich bestellt habe.
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 6, 2022
The instruction was a little lit difficult to read
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 8, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry if the instructions were a little difficult to read. Our team is constantly working on improvement and also our instructions are revised from time to time. We hope that everything worked out well and that the product is now functioning. Bear in mind that our customer service is always happy to help you with any questions you may have. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jun 12, 2022
Good
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 17, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 13, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 4, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 9, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
May 15, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Apr 22, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Apr 16, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 6, 2021
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Dec 21, 2021
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are sorry for the broken pieces and for the fact that you could not reach us. The malfunction of the contact form is now fixed. Our apologies for the inconvenience. We are happy we were able to solve your problem and we wish your family lots of fun with the product after all. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Aug 4, 2022
The quality and processing of the wood is completely amateurish. After 3 days of preparation, it was acceptable, which is outrageous for such money... I thought there was such a thing as German quality.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 30, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback for us. We are very sorry that there were some inconsistencies with the quality of the wood. However, we are pleased that we were able to clarify and resolve your concern. We wish you and your family an adventurous summer. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
Jul 10, 2022
Leveringsdatum klopt niet. Nog steeds geen bestelling ontvangen. Als je belt, doen ze 2 maal asof ze je niet begrijpen. Als je mail stuurt, krijg je nauwelijks antwoord. Nooit op bestellen! Wij zijn leesden de gelijkaardige reviews maar wilden het toch proberen.. helaas hier niets ontvangen en geen weet wanneer wel..
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 26, 2022
Beste klant, bedankt voor uw feedback. Het spijt ons dat het met de levering niet vlekkeloos verliep. Wij zijn blij dat wij de situatie uiteindelijk samen naar tevredenheid hebben kunnen oplossen. Wij zien u graag terug in onze webshop en wensen uw gezin heel veel plezier met deze bestelling. Uw Wickey Team
 Verified review
May 12, 2022
You confirmed that the order was in Dublin, Ireland on 1st April but you could not communicate with the forwarder (except by email) and the order lay at the warehouse (outside in the rain) until the 25th April when it was "found" and brought to Limerick.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jun 2, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We understand that the delivery of your order was very stressful and we apologise again, also on behalf of the freight forwarder. We did our best to manage the process but unfortunately this was not successful. We have therefore offered you an adequate compensation. We are sorry that this could not close the matter to your satisfaction. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Apr 13, 2022
Your products look good.....but your inability to provide a delivery date is pathetic. You are telling me that you have virtually no contact with the logistics company who are actually required to deliver the order!!!!
Report review
Answer by Wickey
May 24, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration and apologise for this matter. We have been on top of the situation to provide you with the correct delivery information and apologise on behalf of the transport company for taking so long. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
Jul 9, 2022
I didn't get my order, I waited a long time. I have not received any information regarding my order. I called the hotline and there was no answer there either! I do not recommend
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 17, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are very sorry that the delivery took longer than expected and that you were not able to reach us. We have contacted you per email to clarify the situation and we are happy that your order has been delivered in the meantime. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 20, 2022
Pour l'instant très déçu de la livraison. J'espère qu'il ne manquera rien au montage. Il y avait des pièces éparpillées dans le camion
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Sep 1, 2022
Cher client, nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés pour les désagréments causés par la livraison. Nous aimerions clarifier votre demande, c'est pourquoi nous vous avons déjà contacté par e-mail. Si vous n'avez pas reçu cet e-mail, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part via le formulaire de contact en mentionnant l'objet "évaluation". Nous trouverons certainement une solution satisfaisante, votre équipe Wickey.
 Verified review
Jul 9, 2022
The item still not arrived (9/7/22) even when they said it was arriving on 7/7/22
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 18, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are very sorry that your order arrived later than expected. We are happy that everything worked out in the end and that you received your order after all. We wish your family lots of fun with the product. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Mar 22, 2022 
Poor communication and poor customer service
Report review
Answer by Wickey
May 24, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your first contact with our customer service. We took up on your complaint and wish your family lots of fun with the product. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
Jul 31, 2022
Report review