WickeyReviews

: 797Excellent

4.60

Reviews for Wickey

183 verified reviews in the last 12 months

797 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Jul 4, 2022
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Mar 26, 2022
Delivery was not completed and damaged (not by transport but it was packed and sent with damages). There was crack on load-bearing construction. In general wood was not in good quality. Wood is not cutted straight and the same lenght so work is than complicated. But result is not bad. For small kids it will be nice. Also we have claimed uncompleted and damages delivery and producer immediately sent replacement of bad parts. Unfortunately they have sent wrong parts (stand instead of main beam for swing).
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(29)
(2)
(8)
 Verified review
Aug 22, 2022
Stop working with a "no reply" email would be great! and for the package track would be nice to if it work. I don't know were is my package or when am I going to recive it but hope it's best than the costumer support.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Sep 6, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not able to get in touch with us. The best way to contact us is via the contact form on our website or by calling the hotline. We have contacted you by email about the status of your order and we look forward to your response to fully resolve the issue. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Aug 20, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 17, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 6, 2022
Website is very easy and helpful and very happy it offers selection of colours for multiple products
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 25, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you found your way around our webshop easily. We think it is important that there is something for everyone, which is why we offer multiple colours. We wish your family lots of fun with your chosen product. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Aug 4, 2022
The quality and processing of the wood is completely amateurish. After 3 days of preparation, it was acceptable, which is outrageous for such money... I thought there was such a thing as German quality.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 30, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback for us. We are very sorry that there were some inconsistencies with the quality of the wood. However, we are pleased that we were able to clarify and resolve your concern. We wish you and your family an adventurous summer. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
Aug 1, 2022
Fast delivery. The package was well packed and not affekted of transport. Easy assembly and I think is sturdy constuction. Some of the planks is a tiny bit crocked, som we have to fix it ourselfs to be fully happy.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 23, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that some planks did not meet our quality requirements. In such cases of complaint, please contact our customer service. They will be happy to solve the problem for you. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 31, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 20, 2022
Pour l'instant très déçu de la livraison. J'espère qu'il ne manquera rien au montage. Il y avait des pièces éparpillées dans le camion
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Sep 1, 2022
Cher client, nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés pour les désagréments causés par la livraison. Nous aimerions clarifier votre demande, c'est pourquoi nous vous avons déjà contacté par e-mail. Si vous n'avez pas reçu cet e-mail, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part via le formulaire de contact en mentionnant l'objet "évaluation". Nous trouverons certainement une solution satisfaisante, votre équipe Wickey.
 Verified review
Jul 18, 2022
It is good stuff with tot so much money. Kids love the playground.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 11, 2022
Dear customer, thank you very much for your kind review. It is great to hear that your children are delighted with their new playground. We wish them lots of fun playing. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
Jul 17, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 13, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 12, 2022
The design of the wooden house was great,the help given to us by phone(customer service).The building instructions could be more precise updated,to the 21-st century.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 10, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for rating us. Our development department is continuously improving the assembly instructions. Thank you very much for your comment. We wish your children lots of fun playing. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 12, 2022
There are no patterns for tge sticker foil so it's kind of hard to replicate the exact image from tge picture.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 10, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your kind feedback. We do not supply the tarpaulin and sticker foil cut to size, allowing you and your children to design them creatively yourself. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with the product and wish you and your family a lovely summer. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 10, 2022
Leveringsdatum klopt niet. Nog steeds geen bestelling ontvangen. Als je belt, doen ze 2 maal asof ze je niet begrijpen. Als je mail stuurt, krijg je nauwelijks antwoord. Nooit op bestellen! Wij zijn leesden de gelijkaardige reviews maar wilden het toch proberen.. helaas hier niets ontvangen en geen weet wanneer wel..
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 26, 2022
Beste klant, bedankt voor uw feedback. Het spijt ons dat het met de levering niet vlekkeloos verliep. Wij zijn blij dat wij de situatie uiteindelijk samen naar tevredenheid hebben kunnen oplossen. Wij zien u graag terug in onze webshop en wensen uw gezin heel veel plezier met deze bestelling. Uw Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 9, 2022
The item still not arrived (9/7/22) even when they said it was arriving on 7/7/22
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 18, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are very sorry that your order arrived later than expected. We are happy that everything worked out in the end and that you received your order after all. We wish your family lots of fun with the product. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 9, 2022
I didn't get my order, I waited a long time. I have not received any information regarding my order. I called the hotline and there was no answer there either! I do not recommend
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 17, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are very sorry that the delivery took longer than expected and that you were not able to reach us. We have contacted you per email to clarify the situation and we are happy that your order has been delivered in the meantime. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 4, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 29, 2022
ich bin zufrieden mit dem Produkt was ich bestellt habe.
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 28, 2022
Easy assembly, took about 1 day for 2 people. Information about delivery could be more detailed!
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 16, 2022
Love the idea of the large sandpit and lid that coverts to seating. Unfortunately the hardware supplied lets it down, the hinges are too weak and bend meaning the lid doesn’t sit right when closed. Also I have to say, your instructions are quite difficult to follow.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 14, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback on the sandbox you purchased from us. We are very sorry that it is not working as it should. We gladly take up your complaint. You can send some pictures to our customer service through the contact form on our website, so that our technical department can take a look at them. Your Wickey Team