WickeyReviews

: 780Excellent

4.55

Reviews for Wickey

184 verified reviews in the last 12 months

780 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


1 month ago
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


9 months ago
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(138)
(4)
(10)
 Verified review
3 months ago
Good website. Great detail pictures. Easy to purchase using PayPal.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
I liked the packaging, but was missing 4pc of 60cm planks.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that your order was delivered incomplete. If you have not yet informed our customer service about this, please do so to ensure that the issue gets resolved. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great range and easy to customise. Competitive prices!
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Super ihrisko...vnúčence majú radosť :)
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great price, products and delivery time
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Easy instalation, beautiful
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Everything is perfect
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
everything is OK
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Quick delivery!
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
easy to build
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Assembly is not for the novice and when received 2 bolts were missing! My partner had to buy the bolts in woodies to complete assembly. Lovely swing but very disappointed with that all parts were not supplied
Report review
Answer by Wickey
2 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the fact that your order was delivered incomplete. That is of course not how it should be and we apologize for this matter. We have examined your request but unfortunately, we were unable to reach you. However, we would be happy to receive your response so that we can find a solution together. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
4 months ago
The process was straightforward. The website is easy to navigate. There was also a spring discount which makes it more affordable. There could be more information on safety tiles( e.g how many would be recommend for the particular product ).
Report review
Answer by Wickey
4 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you found it easy to find your way around our webshop. On the product page of each play tower we have a small section, under the shopping cart button, in which we indicate how many anchors and safety tiles we recommend. Hoping to have informed you sufficiently. We wish your family a lot of fun with the play frame! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
4 months ago
Har købt hos jer før. Men nu har vi købt nyt hus og tog ikke legestativet med, så måtte ind og købe et nyt størrer til vores datter. God kvalitet, nemt at samle og masser af times sjov til børnene.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
4 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that yet again you have selected a Wickey playtower and that a new family has been made happy with the playground in your old home. We wish your daughter many hours of fun playing on her new playtower and our team wishes your family all the best in your new home. Your Wickey Team