WickeyReviews

: 792Excellent

4.57

Reviews for Wickey

184 verified reviews in the last 12 months

792 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Jul 4, 2022
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Dec 6, 2021
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(140)
(3)
(9)
 Verified review
May 13, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
May 8, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
May 4, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
May 1, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Apr 16, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Apr 1, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Nov 8, 2021
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 6, 2021
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Dec 21, 2021
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are sorry for the broken pieces and for the fact that you could not reach us. The malfunction of the contact form is now fixed. Our apologies for the inconvenience. We are happy we were able to solve your problem and we wish your family lots of fun with the product after all. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Mar 26, 2022
Delivery was not completed and damaged (not by transport but it was packed and sent with damages). There was crack on load-bearing construction. In general wood was not in good quality. Wood is not cutted straight and the same lenght so work is than complicated. But result is not bad. For small kids it will be nice. Also we have claimed uncompleted and damages delivery and producer immediately sent replacement of bad parts. Unfortunately they have sent wrong parts (stand instead of main beam for swing).
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Apr 25, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Once again, we apologise for the defects in your order. We are pleased that together we were able to solve this quickly and satisfactorily. Have fun with the product! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Apr 13, 2022
Your products look good.....but your inability to provide a delivery date is pathetic. You are telling me that you have virtually no contact with the logistics company who are actually required to deliver the order!!!!
Report review
Answer by Wickey
May 24, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration and apologise for this matter. We have been on top of the situation to provide you with the correct delivery information and apologise on behalf of the transport company for taking so long. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
Mar 9, 2022
Some of the wood bars got cracked when attached.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Apr 8, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that the wood cracked that quickly, that is not how it should be. We appreciate that you have let us replace the wood for you. Wishing your family lots of fun with the product after all. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Mar 22, 2022 
Poor communication and poor customer service
Report review
Answer by Wickey
May 24, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your first contact with our customer service. We took up on your complaint and wish your family lots of fun with the product. Your Wickey team