WickeyReviews

: 797Excellent

4.60

Reviews for Wickey

183 verified reviews in the last 12 months

797 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Jul 4, 2022
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Mar 26, 2022
Delivery was not completed and damaged (not by transport but it was packed and sent with damages). There was crack on load-bearing construction. In general wood was not in good quality. Wood is not cutted straight and the same lenght so work is than complicated. But result is not bad. For small kids it will be nice. Also we have claimed uncompleted and damages delivery and producer immediately sent replacement of bad parts. Unfortunately they have sent wrong parts (stand instead of main beam for swing).
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(141)
(29)
(8)
 Verified review
8 days ago
- Jeg kan selv bestemme farver - Der er masser af tilbehør - Nem og tilgængelig hjemmeside - God produktinformation - Stort produktsortiment
Report review
Answer by Wickey
7 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that our assortment caught your attention. We wish your family lots of fun with the product of your choice. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Nov 14, 2022
nice and quick response and shipping
Report review
 Verified review
Oct 11, 2022
Everything is clear to plan straight into your garden. Can't wait to see my kids play in their brand new kingdom!:-) VR planning is awsome!!!
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Oct 18, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your kind review. It is great to hear that your garden will soon be transformed into a realm of its own for your children. We wish them endless fantasy with lots of great adventures. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
Nov 1, 2022
The purchase went well. Even the complaint of missing goods was resolved very quickly.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Nov 2, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We apologise that there was reason for complaint. We are pleased that we were able to solve the problem quickly for you so that your family can now enjoy the product. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Sep 23, 2022
Wide range, transparent website with proper information.
Report review
 Verified review
Oct 5, 2022
Quick answers and delivery. Thank you
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 12, 2022
During the ordering process I was updated constantly on it's status. Great quality when it arrived. Very happy with the product Delivery was a few days delayed
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 25, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you are happy with your experience with us and we wish your family lots of fun with the product. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Aug 15, 2022
Good service, good prize on product, quick procedurer from order to delivery.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 25, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you are entirely satisfied from start to finish about your buying experience with us. We wish your family lots of fun with this purchase this summer and for many more years to come. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Aug 9, 2022
They were superb to deal with, when I had a query about my order!
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 25, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback about our customer service. We at Wickey strive to deliver the best customer experience and we are glad that it has been a positive experience for you as well. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Aug 19, 2022
Super service og hurtig levering af et legetårn 👍😊
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 27, 2022
Very nice product!
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 6, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 27, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 24, 2022 
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 20, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 17, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 4, 2022
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 12, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your review. Due to the pressure impregnation, the wood may still arrive damp, which is why the wood should dry for at least two days after arrival. Furthermore, we are happy to pass on your comment to our development department. We wish you and your family lots of fun with our Smart Empire and an adventurous summer. Your Wickey-team
 Verified review
Jun 16, 2022
The swing set we purchased was of very high quality with clear instructions and durable components. The ordering process was clear with good communication
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 14, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for rating the swing set you have purchased from us. We are glad that your are satisfied and wish your family lots of fun and great moments with it. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Apr 13, 2022
The website is fantastic and very easy to navigate. I really liked the inspiration section so you can view real climbing frames in real gardens. I really liked how other people customised their climbing frames by painting them and adding flower pots and other accessories. The climbing frame can enhance your garden and making it look very aesthetically pleasing and fun too of course! The customer service was very good too. I had a few questions that were answered and I never felt rushed off the phone. I was disappointed to miss out on a redeemable discount code by 1 day. I also learned towards the end of choosing the climbing frame that it was necessary to purchase additional anchors. I wasn't expecting this.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Apr 14, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and your purchase from us. We are pleased that you have enjoyed browsing around in our wesbhop and that you have been inspired by the creations of other customers. We offer the anchors separately so that the customer can choose whether to purchase them from us or not. However, we strongly recommend that all play equipment should be anchored for stability and safety. We wish your family a lot of fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jun 28, 2022
I am very happy that we bought this nice playground for our children. The delivery was relatively fast. All necessary parts were included in the package. Also it is very important to us that we assembled the construction together the whole family! Also children helped a lot. So it was a really interesting adventure. The construction is robust and three children can play simultaneously. I hope that the playground will make them busy and happy for years.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 19, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your lovely feedback. It is great to know that the assembly of the climbing frame became a family project. Kids learn a lot through participation and play. We can only encourage this! We wish your family many summers of great fun. Your Wickey team