WickeyReviews

: 797Excellent

4.60

Reviews for Wickey

183 verified reviews in the last 12 months

797 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Jul 4, 2022
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Mar 26, 2022
Delivery was not completed and damaged (not by transport but it was packed and sent with damages). There was crack on load-bearing construction. In general wood was not in good quality. Wood is not cutted straight and the same lenght so work is than complicated. But result is not bad. For small kids it will be nice. Also we have claimed uncompleted and damages delivery and producer immediately sent replacement of bad parts. Unfortunately they have sent wrong parts (stand instead of main beam for swing).
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(141)
(8)
 Verified review
May 15, 2022
we were looking for a play stand for the kids, an ad appeared on instagram, immediately became interested, ended up with us ordering the same day, very quick and easy to place the order. But now we have to wait for the delivery
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jun 28, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and for your purchase with us. We are happy that you did not need to think twice to know that the Wickey Smart Lodge was the one play tower you were looking for. We wish your kids endless fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
May 1, 2022
Har købt hos jer før. Men nu har vi købt nyt hus og tog ikke legestativet med, så måtte ind og købe et nyt størrer til vores datter. God kvalitet, nemt at samle og masser af times sjov til børnene.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
May 5, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that yet again you have selected a Wickey playtower and that a new family has been made happy with the playground in your old home. We wish your daughter many hours of fun playing on her new playtower and our team wishes your family all the best in your new home. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Apr 21, 2022
Products very well described, including a lot of pictures with different angles, measurements and additional purchases necessary. This was my first time on the website and I bought the Turbo Flyer.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Apr 22, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your positive feedback and welcome to our webshop! We are pleased that you were able to choose from our selection of climbing frames. Have fun with the Turbo Flyer! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Apr 27, 2022
It was a pleasent experience ordering a new play ground from Wickey. - The website itself looks good, and it was easy to navigate around. - We believe we found the perfect items for us. Thank you.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
May 5, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your positive feedback. We are very happy that you had so much fun selecting the perfect playset for you. That is guaranteed to be a lot of fun and laughter once it is delivered and set up. Enjoy! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jun 29, 2022
It was a good decision to choose your toy because of our daughter love it. She use it every single day and our guest’s children, too. The big chute and a sand box became favourite thing of every child. Two kind of oppurtinity of climbing up is superb for young and older child. We have a plan for expansion our garden and playground. Thanks, kind regards: Mr Ervin Kiss and his family
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 20, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your lovely feedback. We are pleased that the new play frame is a hit for both your daughter and her friends. We wish them endless adventures as the leading characters in their own fairytale world. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our webshop soon. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jun 24, 2022
Delighted with our new swing set, we purchased the ghost flyer, you would definitely need 2 people to build it and alot of electrical tools. We changed 1 thing, instead of having the swings to the side, we put them at the end where its easier for us to keep a close eye with the kids. Definitely we'll worth the purchase, I have very happy girls.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 15, 2022
Dear customer, thanks for the great feedback. We are glad you feel your purchase from us is excellent value and that your kids are just as thrilled! We wish you and your family many wonderful summers full of fun and laughter. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jun 5, 2022
I liked the pre-cut wood with easy to follow manual. Lots of screws:) The roof was a little bit difficult to assemble, would prefered also pre-cut sheets. Finally, kid loves it, especially the house part with window. Still need to finish sandbox in particular custom sandbox cover, maybe it should have sandbox cover as well in package.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 8, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will forward the comments to the responsible department. We are pleased that the children are happy with their new play house and wish them lots of fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
May 23, 2022
A montagem é fácil, as instruções são claras, a madeira é que poderia vir menos rachada principalmente os postes onde ainda tive de lixar porque tive medo que as garotas se aleijassem, isto aconteceu em dois postes. No global gostei da rapidez na entrega, do atendimento e do parque em si.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 6, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. It is indeed advised that the cutting edges of the wood are sanded after arrival. This to make sure all edges are smooth and safe for use. Wishing your daughters a great time playing on their new playset. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 14, 2022
Bought a GhostFlyer for my grandsons. Timely delivered, no missing pieces, good assembly instructions. Fun for me to put it together too, but what a joy for the boys. Just a couple of wood pieces a bit rough, required some sanding, other than that no complaints.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 11, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for writing a review for us. We are very pleased that your grandchildren are already enjoying great adventures on our Ghostflyer and wish them many wonderful summer days. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
Jun 17, 2022
Both Wickey products were excellent quality, well priced and easy to assemble with clear instructions. Most importantly 3 boys love playing on frames. Would recommend Wickey as being much better than competitors and would but off Wickey again in a heartbeat.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 14, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for the great feedback and for being part of the Wickey family. We take pride in our products and our service, and are pleased we are able to offer a range of play equipment to help keep children active and filled with enjoyment. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jun 3, 2022
superschnelle Lieferung, von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung per Kurier in der Slowakei 8 Tage. einfaches Falten. Ich empfehle super rýchle dodanie, od objednávky po zloženie kuriérom na Slovensku 8 dní. jednoduché skladanie. odporúčam
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 15, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We do our utmost to deliver all orders on time. We are pleased that we were successful with your order as well. The sooner the delivery, the sooner the fun can begin! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 12, 2022
Great material quality, easy to assemble resulting a solid structure after anchoring the brackets with concrete. Took me 3-4 days to assemble it after work time. Looking good in the backyard, my son loves it (especially the long slide).
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 10, 2022
Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you are completely satisfied with our product. We wish your son great adventures. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 14, 2022
I ordered a Turboflyer play complex. Everything was perfect, from packaging to assembly. As a recommendation I can only say that you could put the option of choosing the swing (babies or older children)
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 11, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for writing a review for us. We will be happy to pass on your comment to our development department. We are very pleased that you are completely satisfied with your order and wish your family lots of fun with it. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
Jun 19, 2022
Nagyon széles a választék és ehhez képest visszafogottak az árak. A 10 éves garancia csábító. Ez egy tökéletes hibátlan oldal, nem tudok semmit sem tanácsolni a fejlesztés érdekében. Gratulálok Önöknek!
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 14, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. It is great that you are completely satisfied about your buying experience from us. We wish your family lots of fun with the product. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 7, 2022
We ordered the Ghost flyer, the package came whole, the wood is high quality as it was shown in the description. Everything seems fine, we needed to additionally order tools for anchoring.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 23, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that you have found the right play tower for you. We wish you and your family a wonderful summer with the Ghost Flyer. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 2, 2022
Ordered product arrived quickly, every piece were perfect, installation manual was easy to follow, kids love it and having a lots of fun with it. I highly recommend to every family.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 20, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your lovely feedback. It makes us happy to know that your kids are having so much fun with their new play set. That is what our products are designed and made for! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 1, 2022
Wide offer of playgrounds, possibility choose the colours, very good prices, long warranty. Quality description on eshop. Hope the assembly will be quick and without problems...
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 20, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you were able to choose a climbing frame from our wide range of products. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance with the assembly. We wish your family lots of play fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
May 26, 2022
Good description and pictures, convenient suggestions for accessories. Address verification is a little too strict though; not everyone has an actual street number.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 7, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Your comment has been passed on internally to the relevant department. We wish your family lots of fun with this purchase. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jun 29, 2022
Good product. One small piece was missing and had one extra plank. Would be handy if the shape of the plastic decoration was printed on the plastic canvas.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 20, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and our apologies for the errors in your order. Have you informed our customer service yet to solve this problem for you? Our tarpaulins are provided in a whole piece so that the play tower can be freely designed according to yours and your children’s wishes. We hope for your understanding. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
Jul 25, 2022
The variety of products is great, colour options, accessories are also excellent. The manual looks also straightforward, quality of goods is great.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 11, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for writing a review for us. It's great to hear that you were impressed by our wide range of products. We wish you and your family lots of fun with this purchase and a wonderful summer. Your Wickey team