WickeyReviews

: 800Excellent

4.60

Reviews for Wickey

186 verified reviews in the last 12 months

800 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Jul 4, 2022
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Mar 26, 2022
Delivery was not completed and damaged (not by transport but it was packed and sent with damages). There was crack on load-bearing construction. In general wood was not in good quality. Wood is not cutted straight and the same lenght so work is than complicated. But result is not bad. For small kids it will be nice. Also we have claimed uncompleted and damages delivery and producer immediately sent replacement of bad parts. Unfortunately they have sent wrong parts (stand instead of main beam for swing).
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(2)
 Verified review
May 12, 2022
You confirmed that the order was in Dublin, Ireland on 1st April but you could not communicate with the forwarder (except by email) and the order lay at the warehouse (outside in the rain) until the 25th April when it was "found" and brought to Limerick.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jun 2, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We understand that the delivery of your order was very stressful and we apologise again, also on behalf of the freight forwarder. We did our best to manage the process but unfortunately this was not successful. We have therefore offered you an adequate compensation. We are sorry that this could not close the matter to your satisfaction. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Aug 22, 2022
Stop working with a "no reply" email would be great! and for the package track would be nice to if it work. I don't know were is my package or when am I going to recive it but hope it's best than the costumer support.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Sep 6, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not able to get in touch with us. The best way to contact us is via the contact form on our website or by calling the hotline. We have contacted you by email about the status of your order and we look forward to your response to fully resolve the issue. Your Wickey Team