WickeyReviews

: 711Excellent

4.61

Reviews for Wickey

129 verified reviews in the last 12 months

711 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


3 months ago
The website is fantastic and very easy to navigate. I really liked the inspiration section so you can view real climbing frames in real gardens. I really liked how other people customised their climbing frames by painting them and adding flower pots and other accessories. The climbing frame can enhance your garden and making it look very aesthetically pleasing and fun too of course! The customer service was very good too. I had a few questions that were answered and I never felt rushed off the phone. I was disappointed to miss out on a redeemable discount code by 1 day. I also learned towards the end of choosing the climbing frame that it was necessary to purchase additional anchors. I wasn't expecting this.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


7 months ago
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(97)
(23)
(4)
(1)
 Verified review
1 month ago
Super product. I will recommend it to everyone. Short delivery time, favorable prices.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Good website. Great detail pictures. Easy to purchase using PayPal.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Melhor tempo de entrega. Trabalhoso ao montar Boa qualidade
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Great range and easy to customise. Competitive prices!
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Great price, products and delivery time
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago 
ecivres BesttseB
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Fine price
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
You confirmed that the order was in Dublin, Ireland on 1st April but you could not communicate with the forwarder (except by email) and the order lay at the warehouse (outside in the rain) until the 25th April when it was "found" and brought to Limerick.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
25 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We understand that the delivery of your order was very stressful and we apologise again, also on behalf of the freight forwarder. We did our best to manage the process but unfortunately this was not successful. We have therefore offered you an adequate compensation. We are sorry that this could not close the matter to your satisfaction. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
The website is fantastic and very easy to navigate. I really liked the inspiration section so you can view real climbing frames in real gardens. I really liked how other people customised their climbing frames by painting them and adding flower pots and other accessories. The climbing frame can enhance your garden and making it look very aesthetically pleasing and fun too of course! The customer service was very good too. I had a few questions that were answered and I never felt rushed off the phone. I was disappointed to miss out on a redeemable discount code by 1 day. I also learned towards the end of choosing the climbing frame that it was necessary to purchase additional anchors. I wasn't expecting this.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and your purchase from us. We are pleased that you have enjoyed browsing around in our wesbhop and that you have been inspired by the creations of other customers. We offer the anchors separately so that the customer can choose whether to purchase them from us or not. However, we strongly recommend that all play equipment should be anchored for stability and safety. We wish your family a lot of fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
The process was straightforward. The website is easy to navigate. There was also a spring discount which makes it more affordable. There could be more information on safety tiles( e.g how many would be recommend for the particular product ).
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you found it easy to find your way around our webshop. On the product page of each play tower we have a small section, under the shopping cart button, in which we indicate how many anchors and safety tiles we recommend. Hoping to have informed you sufficiently. We wish your family a lot of fun with the play frame! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Products very well described, including a lot of pictures with different angles, measurements and additional purchases necessary. This was my first time on the website and I bought the Turbo Flyer.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your positive feedback and welcome to our webshop! We are pleased that you were able to choose from our selection of climbing frames. Have fun with the Turbo Flyer! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Som første gangs køber af legeredskaber til mine 5 børnebørn var det en sand fornøjelses at komme ind på Wickey.dk hvor beskrivelser, mål og billeder er meget brugervenligt.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you have chosen to shop at Wickey to give your grandchildren such a treat! We wish you and all your grandchildren a great time. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
The wickey products are of good quality and affordable. I installed them on our playground. Installation is easy.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you decided to expand your playground with a Wickey playtower. Wishing your kids the best time playing on and around the equipment. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
All was amazing, good quality and great communication with helper! Top recomandion! Best regard from CZ.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your enthusiasm and positive words! This makes the whole Wickey team very happy. Wishing you lots of fun with the product. Your Wickey Team