WickeyReviews

: 718Excellent

4.63

Reviews for Wickey

136 verified reviews in the last 12 months

718 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


3 months ago
The website is fantastic and very easy to navigate. I really liked the inspiration section so you can view real climbing frames in real gardens. I really liked how other people customised their climbing frames by painting them and adding flower pots and other accessories. The climbing frame can enhance your garden and making it look very aesthetically pleasing and fun too of course! The customer service was very good too. I had a few questions that were answered and I never felt rushed off the phone. I was disappointed to miss out on a redeemable discount code by 1 day. I also learned towards the end of choosing the climbing frame that it was necessary to purchase additional anchors. I wasn't expecting this.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


7 months ago
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(103)
(24)
(4)
(1)
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
You confirmed that the order was in Dublin, Ireland on 1st April but you could not communicate with the forwarder (except by email) and the order lay at the warehouse (outside in the rain) until the 25th April when it was "found" and brought to Limerick.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We understand that the delivery of your order was very stressful and we apologise again, also on behalf of the freight forwarder. We did our best to manage the process but unfortunately this was not successful. We have therefore offered you an adequate compensation. We are sorry that this could not close the matter to your satisfaction. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Assembly is not for the novice and when received 2 bolts were missing! My partner had to buy the bolts in woodies to complete assembly. Lovely swing but very disappointed with that all parts were not supplied
Report review
Answer by Wickey
8 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the fact that your order was delivered incomplete. That is of course not how it should be and we apologize for this matter. We have examined your request but unfortunately, we were unable to reach you. However, we would be happy to receive your response so that we can find a solution together. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
3 months ago
The website is fantastic and very easy to navigate. I really liked the inspiration section so you can view real climbing frames in real gardens. I really liked how other people customised their climbing frames by painting them and adding flower pots and other accessories. The climbing frame can enhance your garden and making it look very aesthetically pleasing and fun too of course! The customer service was very good too. I had a few questions that were answered and I never felt rushed off the phone. I was disappointed to miss out on a redeemable discount code by 1 day. I also learned towards the end of choosing the climbing frame that it was necessary to purchase additional anchors. I wasn't expecting this.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and your purchase from us. We are pleased that you have enjoyed browsing around in our wesbhop and that you have been inspired by the creations of other customers. We offer the anchors separately so that the customer can choose whether to purchase them from us or not. However, we strongly recommend that all play equipment should be anchored for stability and safety. We wish your family a lot of fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
The process was straightforward. The website is easy to navigate. There was also a spring discount which makes it more affordable. There could be more information on safety tiles( e.g how many would be recommend for the particular product ).
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you found it easy to find your way around our webshop. On the product page of each play tower we have a small section, under the shopping cart button, in which we indicate how many anchors and safety tiles we recommend. Hoping to have informed you sufficiently. We wish your family a lot of fun with the play frame! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Products very well described, including a lot of pictures with different angles, measurements and additional purchases necessary. This was my first time on the website and I bought the Turbo Flyer.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your positive feedback and welcome to our webshop! We are pleased that you were able to choose from our selection of climbing frames. Have fun with the Turbo Flyer! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
It was a pleasent experience ordering a new play ground from Wickey. - The website itself looks good, and it was easy to navigate around. - We believe we found the perfect items for us. Thank you.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
2 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your positive feedback. We are very happy that you had so much fun selecting the perfect playset for you. That is guaranteed to be a lot of fun and laughter once it is delivered and set up. Enjoy! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
I liked the simple pictures showing the size of the product. It could have been better with a more throughout description of the different kind of anchors and which anchors could go with whitch product.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We do have a small section on the product pages of our play towers to advise on which and how many anchors to use. Anchors are an important part of the safetey and the stability of the climbing frames and your comment will therefore be forwarded to the relevant department, thank you. Wishing your family lots of fun with this purchase. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Som første gangs køber af legeredskaber til mine 5 børnebørn var det en sand fornøjelses at komme ind på Wickey.dk hvor beskrivelser, mål og billeder er meget brugervenligt.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you have chosen to shop at Wickey to give your grandchildren such a treat! We wish you and all your grandchildren a great time. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
The wickey products are of good quality and affordable. I installed them on our playground. Installation is easy.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you decided to expand your playground with a Wickey playtower. Wishing your kids the best time playing on and around the equipment. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
All was amazing, good quality and great communication with helper! Top recomandion! Best regard from CZ.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your enthusiasm and positive words! This makes the whole Wickey team very happy. Wishing you lots of fun with the product. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great experience. Website is easy to use with lots of options. Accepting PayPal is a great bonus.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Bestilling var nem og informativ. Men oplevede nogen fejl ved betaling.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you encountered problems during your payment process. Upon verification, everything appears to be in order and your order is being prepared for production and shipment. We wish your family a lot of fun with this purchase. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Quick, easy and user-friendly experience.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Simple and easy-to-use webshop. Lots of pictures and even videos.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Kitűnő termék! Kisfiam imádja!
Report review