WickeyReviews

: 790Excellent

4.59

Reviews for Wickey

181 verified reviews in the last 12 months

790 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Jul 4, 2022
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Dec 6, 2021
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(29)
 Verified review
Aug 1, 2022
Fast delivery. The package was well packed and not affekted of transport. Easy assembly and I think is sturdy constuction. Some of the planks is a tiny bit crocked, som we have to fix it ourselfs to be fully happy.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 23, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that some planks did not meet our quality requirements. In such cases of complaint, please contact our customer service. They will be happy to solve the problem for you. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Aug 6, 2022
Website is very easy and helpful and very happy it offers selection of colours for multiple products
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 25, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you found your way around our webshop easily. We think it is important that there is something for everyone, which is why we offer multiple colours. We wish your family lots of fun with your chosen product. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Aug 20, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 17, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 12, 2022
The design of the wooden house was great,the help given to us by phone(customer service).The building instructions could be more precise updated,to the 21-st century.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 10, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for rating us. Our development department is continuously improving the assembly instructions. Thank you very much for your comment. We wish your children lots of fun playing. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 12, 2022
There are no patterns for tge sticker foil so it's kind of hard to replicate the exact image from tge picture.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 10, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your kind feedback. We do not supply the tarpaulin and sticker foil cut to size, allowing you and your children to design them creatively yourself. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with the product and wish you and your family a lovely summer. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jul 18, 2022
It is good stuff with tot so much money. Kids love the playground.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Aug 11, 2022
Dear customer, thank you very much for your kind review. It is great to hear that your children are delighted with their new playground. We wish them lots of fun playing. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
Jul 17, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 13, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 4, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 8, 2022
Dobrý den, myslím si, že by měl být dodávaný materiál v lepší kvalitě. Musel jsem kompletně provést broušení všech komponentů včetně tmelení dvou kusů trámků. Jinak sestava se skládala velmi dobře. I manuál byl velice jednoduše k pochopení. JN
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 13, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. It is indeed advised to regrind the cutting edges of the wood. Due to the manufacturing process, these can sometimes fray. We wish your family a lot of fun playing. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jun 16, 2022
Love the idea of the large sandpit and lid that coverts to seating. Unfortunately the hardware supplied lets it down, the hinges are too weak and bend meaning the lid doesn’t sit right when closed. Also I have to say, your instructions are quite difficult to follow.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 14, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback on the sandbox you purchased from us. We are very sorry that it is not working as it should. We gladly take up your complaint. You can send some pictures to our customer service through the contact form on our website, so that our technical department can take a look at them. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jun 7, 2022
House looks great and kids are happy. One star down for wood quality on some parts - a few of them were bended or too much cracked. Overall good product with great value for money.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 8, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We value the quality of our products. In case something seems not in order with the wood, please contact our customer service if you have not done this yet. They are happy to solve the issue for you. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jun 28, 2022
Easy assembly, took about 1 day for 2 people. Information about delivery could be more detailed!
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 29, 2022
ich bin zufrieden mit dem Produkt was ich bestellt habe.
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 6, 2022
The instruction was a little lit difficult to read
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 8, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry if the instructions were a little difficult to read. Our team is constantly working on improvement and also our instructions are revised from time to time. We hope that everything worked out well and that the product is now functioning. Bear in mind that our customer service is always happy to help you with any questions you may have. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Jun 12, 2022
Good
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 9, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Apr 13, 2022
The website is fantastic and very easy to navigate. I really liked the inspiration section so you can view real climbing frames in real gardens. I really liked how other people customised their climbing frames by painting them and adding flower pots and other accessories. The climbing frame can enhance your garden and making it look very aesthetically pleasing and fun too of course! The customer service was very good too. I had a few questions that were answered and I never felt rushed off the phone. I was disappointed to miss out on a redeemable discount code by 1 day. I also learned towards the end of choosing the climbing frame that it was necessary to purchase additional anchors. I wasn't expecting this.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Apr 14, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and your purchase from us. We are pleased that you have enjoyed browsing around in our wesbhop and that you have been inspired by the creations of other customers. We offer the anchors separately so that the customer can choose whether to purchase them from us or not. However, we strongly recommend that all play equipment should be anchored for stability and safety. We wish your family a lot of fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
May 5, 2022
Reviewing 3 accesory deliveries (with no wood). One delivery had some parts missing and another not delivered at all first time. But support (in english) help was great in all cases and I finally got all parts I needed but with significant delay...
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jun 23, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for the difficulties regarding the delivery of the three accessories you ordered with us. We are glad that our customer service was able to assist you in this matter. Your Wickey Team