WickeyReviews

: 781Excellent

4.55

Reviews for Wickey

185 verified reviews in the last 12 months

781 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


1 month ago
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


9 months ago
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(139)
(31)
 Verified review
3 months ago
I bought some accessories for the kids treehouse and they absolutely love them. Top quality and a good price.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. It' s great that you have chosen to expand your kids' tree house with Wickey accessories. That will surely make for many a summer full of adventure and fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
You have a nice eshop, delivery was fast. The wooden parts were fine, the assembly consisted well
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Super product. I will recommend it to everyone. Short delivery time, favorable prices.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Customer service very good. Smooth purchase. Arrived perfect and on time.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Simple ordering process Great product line Excellent quality overall
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and your overall satisfaction about your buying experience with us. Wishing your family lots of fun with the product of your choice. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Well designed, clear webpage, all information is there for shopping.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Simple and easy to assembly. Could be a better quality of the slide.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you found the assembly easy. You mention that the slide could be of better quality. We pay close attention the the quality of our products. In case something seems not in order, feel free to contact our customer service, they are happy to help. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Good website. Great detail pictures. Easy to purchase using PayPal.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Melhor tempo de entrega. Trabalhoso ao montar Boa qualidade
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
I liked the packaging, but was missing 4pc of 60cm planks.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that your order was delivered incomplete. If you have not yet informed our customer service about this, please do so to ensure that the issue gets resolved. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great range and easy to customise. Competitive prices!
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
The instruction was a little lit difficult to read
Report review
Answer by Wickey
1 month ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry if the instructions were a little difficult to read. Our team is constantly working on improvement and also our instructions are revised from time to time. We hope that everything worked out well and that the product is now functioning. Bear in mind that our customer service is always happy to help you with any questions you may have. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great quality product and delivered on time.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Super ihrisko...vnúčence majú radosť :)
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great price, products and delivery time
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Easy instalation, beautiful
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Everything is perfect
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
everything is OK
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Quick delivery!
Report review