WickeyReviews

: 792Excellent

4.57

Reviews for Wickey

184 verified reviews in the last 12 months

792 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Jul 4, 2022
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Dec 6, 2021
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(140)
(29)
 Verified review
Jun 14, 2022
Everything is perfect
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 6, 2022
Awesome experience!
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 1, 2022
everything is OK
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 7, 2022
Quick delivery!
Report review
 Verified review
May 31, 2022
easy to build
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 12, 2022
Good
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 13, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 9, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 8, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 6, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
May 31, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
May 31, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Apr 13, 2022
The website is fantastic and very easy to navigate. I really liked the inspiration section so you can view real climbing frames in real gardens. I really liked how other people customised their climbing frames by painting them and adding flower pots and other accessories. The climbing frame can enhance your garden and making it look very aesthetically pleasing and fun too of course! The customer service was very good too. I had a few questions that were answered and I never felt rushed off the phone. I was disappointed to miss out on a redeemable discount code by 1 day. I also learned towards the end of choosing the climbing frame that it was necessary to purchase additional anchors. I wasn't expecting this.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Apr 14, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and your purchase from us. We are pleased that you have enjoyed browsing around in our wesbhop and that you have been inspired by the creations of other customers. We offer the anchors separately so that the customer can choose whether to purchase them from us or not. However, we strongly recommend that all play equipment should be anchored for stability and safety. We wish your family a lot of fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Apr 24, 2022
The process was straightforward. The website is easy to navigate. There was also a spring discount which makes it more affordable. There could be more information on safety tiles( e.g how many would be recommend for the particular product ).
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Apr 25, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you found it easy to find your way around our webshop. On the product page of each play tower we have a small section, under the shopping cart button, in which we indicate how many anchors and safety tiles we recommend. Hoping to have informed you sufficiently. We wish your family a lot of fun with the play frame! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
May 15, 2022
we were looking for a play stand for the kids, an ad appeared on instagram, immediately became interested, ended up with us ordering the same day, very quick and easy to place the order. But now we have to wait for the delivery
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jun 28, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and for your purchase with us. We are happy that you did not need to think twice to know that the Wickey Smart Lodge was the one play tower you were looking for. We wish your kids endless fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
May 1, 2022
Har købt hos jer før. Men nu har vi købt nyt hus og tog ikke legestativet med, så måtte ind og købe et nyt størrer til vores datter. God kvalitet, nemt at samle og masser af times sjov til børnene.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
May 5, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that yet again you have selected a Wickey playtower and that a new family has been made happy with the playground in your old home. We wish your daughter many hours of fun playing on her new playtower and our team wishes your family all the best in your new home. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Apr 21, 2022
Products very well described, including a lot of pictures with different angles, measurements and additional purchases necessary. This was my first time on the website and I bought the Turbo Flyer.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Apr 22, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your positive feedback and welcome to our webshop! We are pleased that you were able to choose from our selection of climbing frames. Have fun with the Turbo Flyer! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
Apr 27, 2022
It was a pleasent experience ordering a new play ground from Wickey. - The website itself looks good, and it was easy to navigate around. - We believe we found the perfect items for us. Thank you.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
May 5, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your positive feedback. We are very happy that you had so much fun selecting the perfect playset for you. That is guaranteed to be a lot of fun and laughter once it is delivered and set up. Enjoy! Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
May 23, 2022
A montagem é fácil, as instruções são claras, a madeira é que poderia vir menos rachada principalmente os postes onde ainda tive de lixar porque tive medo que as garotas se aleijassem, isto aconteceu em dois postes. No global gostei da rapidez na entrega, do atendimento e do parque em si.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jul 6, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. It is indeed advised that the cutting edges of the wood are sanded after arrival. This to make sure all edges are smooth and safe for use. Wishing your daughters a great time playing on their new playset. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
May 5, 2022
Reviewing 3 accesory deliveries (with no wood). One delivery had some parts missing and another not delivered at all first time. But support (in english) help was great in all cases and I finally got all parts I needed but with significant delay...
Report review
Answer by Wickey
Jun 23, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for the difficulties regarding the delivery of the three accessories you ordered with us. We are glad that our customer service was able to assist you in this matter. Your Wickey Team