WickeyReviews

: 781Excellent

4.55

Reviews for Wickey

185 verified reviews in the last 12 months

781 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


1 month ago
The package arrived in time (no delays etc.) Package was nice and well wrapped however the wood was wet. Would have expected it as dried out. Otherwise the package contained all as it was described. Materials quality is fair. Anchors (that can be bought as "extra") could be longer on the bottom side(which goes underground). If there is a small slope in the terrain it might not touch the concrete deep enough if you keep the playground leveled. But all in all it is a quality item and you get what you see on the pictures! Satisfied!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


9 months ago
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(139)
(31)
 Verified review
4 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Ennél silányabb minőségű faáruval ritkán találkozik az ember. Olyan terméket választottunk, ahol a gyerekeknek van lehetőségük hintázni. A gerenda ami a hintát tartotta volna tele volt szúval. A faanyag többsége elvetemedett. Rögzítéskor széthasadt. Amikor megérkezett a faanyag vizes volt, mert nemrég vághatták ki az erdőből. Nagy átalakítást igényelt a minősége miatt. Nagy csalódás volt.
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
The website is fantastic and very easy to navigate. I really liked the inspiration section so you can view real climbing frames in real gardens. I really liked how other people customised their climbing frames by painting them and adding flower pots and other accessories. The climbing frame can enhance your garden and making it look very aesthetically pleasing and fun too of course! The customer service was very good too. I had a few questions that were answered and I never felt rushed off the phone. I was disappointed to miss out on a redeemable discount code by 1 day. I also learned towards the end of choosing the climbing frame that it was necessary to purchase additional anchors. I wasn't expecting this.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
5 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and your purchase from us. We are pleased that you have enjoyed browsing around in our wesbhop and that you have been inspired by the creations of other customers. We offer the anchors separately so that the customer can choose whether to purchase them from us or not. However, we strongly recommend that all play equipment should be anchored for stability and safety. We wish your family a lot of fun. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
1 year ago 
The delivery was very fast, ahead of schedule, but it was all packed on one pallet which bent and they had problem to get it out of the track for that reason. A couple of planks had little crack but in places where it was only a cosmetic problem, so we didn't bother to return them. Overall it looks alright, the kids are happy.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
9 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry for the difficulties with the delivery. We are glad that it worked out well in the end. We wish your kids lots of fun with this product. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
1 year ago 
stránky jsou přehledné, velký výběr barev u příslušenství k dětstkým hřištím, automatické nabídky doplňkového - potřebného sortimentu k vybranému zboží. Máme objednáno, zatím zboží nedoručeno.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
9 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are pleased that we could convince you of our products. We wish your family lots of fun with this purchase. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
1 year ago 
stránky jsou přehledné, velký výběr barev u příslušenství k dětstkým hřištím, automatické nabídky doplňkového - potřebného sortimentu k vybranému zboží. Máme objednáno, zatím zboží nedoručeno.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
9 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are pleased that we could convince you of our products. We wish your family lots of fun with this purchase. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
1 year ago 
Shipping departement did not Call before delivery. Which made i difficult to have somebody at home ready to sign for the shipment
Report review
Answer by Wickey
9 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you were not informed properly about the delivery. Despite this, we wish your family lots of fun with this purchase. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
5 months ago
The wickey products are of good quality and affordable. I installed them on our playground. Installation is easy.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
5 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you decided to expand your playground with a Wickey playtower. Wishing your kids the best time playing on and around the equipment. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
5 months ago
All was amazing, good quality and great communication with helper! Top recomandion! Best regard from CZ.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
4 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your enthusiasm and positive words! This makes the whole Wickey team very happy. Wishing you lots of fun with the product. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
6 months ago
Excellent! Prompt communication, fast shipping, excellent quality! Highly recommended! Thanks!
Report review
Answer by Wickey
6 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you are entirely satisfied about every aspect of your order with us. We wish your family lots of playing fun. Your Wickey Team.
 Verified review
1 month ago
I like passion and skills which are seen in all products especially kids playgrounds.
Report review
Answer by Wickey
6 days ago
Dear customer, we appreciate your kind review. We take great pride in our products and we are pleased that you have noticed these small details as well. We wish you and your family lovely summer days. Your Wickey team
 Verified review
6 months ago
Gostei, da qualidade, preço, facilidade de montagem, recomendo a wickey
Report review
Answer by Wickey
6 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you are entirely satisfied with your order. We wish your family lots of fun. Your Wickey Team.
 Verified review
9 months ago 
Rápido na entrega do equipamento e aconselhamento telefónico excelente.
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Simple and easy-to-use webshop. Lots of pictures and even videos.
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
Excellent products, with excellent customer service
Report review
Answer by Wickey
9 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for rating us. We are very happy that you are this positive about your experience with us. We wish your kids a great time with their new swingseats. Your Wickey Team
 Verified review
1 year ago 
the order went well without any issue.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Everything was correct.
Report review