WickeyReviews

: 729Excellent

4.65

Reviews for Wickey

146 verified reviews in the last 12 months

729 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


3 months ago
The website is fantastic and very easy to navigate. I really liked the inspiration section so you can view real climbing frames in real gardens. I really liked how other people customised their climbing frames by painting them and adding flower pots and other accessories. The climbing frame can enhance your garden and making it look very aesthetically pleasing and fun too of course! The customer service was very good too. I had a few questions that were answered and I never felt rushed off the phone. I was disappointed to miss out on a redeemable discount code by 1 day. I also learned towards the end of choosing the climbing frame that it was necessary to purchase additional anchors. I wasn't expecting this.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


7 months ago
1) The order Pt2000187859 took 23 days to be delivered, but at no time was I warned that it would take this time. 2)One piece B-91 was cracked. 3) One piece BK-106 was cracked. 4)One piece PD-240 was missing; I had to buy a part locally to replace the missing One, whic cost me 18,36€. 5)I was unable to access the Contact Form that is advertised on your website, to make this claim. In convulsionou, my expectations with WICKEY were quite high, I didnt count on this lack of quality control regardind damaged and missing parts.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Wickey

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(113)
 Verified review
15 days ago
The swing set we purchased was of very high quality with clear instructions and durable components. The ordering process was clear with good communication
Report review
 Verified review
3 days ago
I am very happy that we bought this nice playground for our children. The delivery was relatively fast. All necessary parts were included in the package. Also it is very important to us that we assembled the construction together the whole family! Also children helped a lot. So it was a really interesting adventure. The construction is robust and three children can play simultaneously. I hope that the playground will make them busy and happy for years.
Report review
 Verified review
3 days ago
It was a good decision to choose your toy because of our daughter love it. She use it every single day and our guest’s children, too. The big chute and a sand box became favourite thing of every child. Two kind of oppurtinity of climbing up is superb for young and older child. We have a plan for expansion our garden and playground. Thanks, kind regards: Mr Ervin Kiss and his family
Report review
 Verified review
8 days ago
Delighted with our new swing set, we purchased the ghost flyer, you would definitely need 2 people to build it and alot of electrical tools. We changed 1 thing, instead of having the swings to the side, we put them at the end where its easier for us to keep a close eye with the kids. Definitely we'll worth the purchase, I have very happy girls.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
I liked the pre-cut wood with easy to follow manual. Lots of screws:) The roof was a little bit difficult to assemble, would prefered also pre-cut sheets. Finally, kid loves it, especially the house part with window. Still need to finish sandbox in particular custom sandbox cover, maybe it should have sandbox cover as well in package.
Report review
 Verified review
15 days ago
Both Wickey products were excellent quality, well priced and easy to assemble with clear instructions. Most importantly 3 boys love playing on frames. Would recommend Wickey as being much better than competitors and would but off Wickey again in a heartbeat.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
superschnelle Lieferung, von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung per Kurier in der Slowakei 8 Tage. einfaches Falten. Ich empfehle super rýchle dodanie, od objednávky po zloženie kuriérom na Slovensku 8 dní. jednoduché skladanie. odporúčam
Report review
 Verified review
13 days ago
Nagyon széles a választék és ehhez képest visszafogottak az árak. A 10 éves garancia csábító. Ez egy tökéletes hibátlan oldal, nem tudok semmit sem tanácsolni a fejlesztés érdekében. Gratulálok Önöknek!
Report review
 Verified review
2 days ago
Good product. One small piece was missing and had one extra plank. Would be handy if the shape of the plastic decoration was printed on the plastic canvas.
Report review
 Verified review
2 days ago
We (and the kids of course) just simply love the playground as it is. Best decision ever made. I can only recommend Wickey! ❤️
Report review
 Verified review
24 days ago
The playground was sent very quickly, and the instructions were easy. I think if the wood were drier, it would be better.
Report review
 Verified review
15 days ago
I bought some accessories for the kids treehouse and they absolutely love them. Top quality and a good price.
Report review
 Verified review
24 days ago
You have a nice eshop, delivery was fast. The wooden parts were fine, the assembly consisted well
Report review
 Verified review
3 days ago
Using the product for 2 months now. Kids are loving it and it was easy to assembly and finish.
Report review
 Verified review
3 days ago
Nice quality, easy setting and very fast delivery. I can recommend for purchasing
Report review
 Verified review
15 days ago
Customer service very good. Smooth purchase. Arrived perfect and on time.
Report review
 Verified review
3 days ago
Fast and easy delivery. Good instructions that made it easy to assemble.
Report review
 Verified review
2 days ago
Great value and functionality, stylish look, we love every peace of it!
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Well designed, clear webpage, all information is there for shopping.
Report review
 Verified review
15 days ago
Quick shipment, good quality materials and easy to order
Report review