myRobotcenter.euReviews

: 1,894Good

4.24

Trustmark
Not certified

Trustmark
Not certified


Not certified
updated on: 7/1/2022
 myRobotcenter.eu does not currently offer any guarantee from Trusted Shops

Not certified
updated on: 7/1/2022
 myRobotcenter.eu does not currently offer any guarantee from Trusted Shops

Reviews for myRobotcenter.eu

66 verified reviews in the last 12 months

1,894 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


8 months ago
Whole management of my order has been highly professional. It was very clear what are the conditions of purchase, delivery etc. I liked the contract which was precise and written in big letters( most papers of such kind use shrift 4😊). Assistance when I needed to clarify some transportation detailswas provided immediately, in a friendly and professional manner. In addition I must say that my family members have already ordered robots from your company and as they are very happy, they recommended you to me. Thus, it is really difficult to propose any improvements. Just please keep this high level of management. My sincere thanks to everybody!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


5 months ago
I have preordered my Landroid unit in October with promised delivery date in end of January. I have contacted the company in the beginning of January as I noticed version 2022 available and I wanted to know the difference and if I can update the order to get 2022 version. I was assured that there is no difference between version 2021 and 2022. Ok. In the beginning of February I have contacted the company again and asked when I will receive my order. They told me that my order was stopped because of a possible fraud alarm and asked my ID. In next email they told me that my preordered unit was already sold and model is no longer marketed and they did me a refund. Website clearly shows that units of year 2022 are available but the price with discount is already 50 eur more. I got full refund back and now I am puzzled if I need to make another attempt. Of course nobody would offer me that 50 EUR additional discount I had with my initial order. Don't expect a customer oriented approach.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for myRobotcenter.eu

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
 Verified review
6 months ago
Seller simply applogises and further delays dispatch every time they are contacted. This seller appears to be a either very unprofessional or a pure scam. They have delayed my order for more than a month and a half and the last update was that it will be further delayed for another month. At the moment I am in the the process of trying to be refunded for my order but there hasnt been any response yet. Buyer protection doesnt work in this case since deliveries for preorders are dated for after buyer protection ends so it is calculated to avoid any measures for refund through buyer protection. Be careful as you will not be protected from buyers guarantee. At the moment am 560 EUR short and havent received anything so be cautious and avoid this seller.
Report review
Answer by myRobotcenter.eu
5 months ago
Thank you for the review and comment. We are very sorry that there was a delay due to the delivery of goods by the supplier. We informed you of the new delivery date by email and you had agreed to the date (Feb 15, 2022). Subsequently, you opened a PayPal conflict with the request for a refund and cancellation of the order. We have complied with this request. Kind regards, myRobotcenter
 Verified review
6 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
Excellent service and price
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago 
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
I order A vacuüm robot, professional contact with support team.
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
they answered to my any questions very quickly. Thank you! I hope that robot will work well for a many many years. I bought Roomba i7. Works very nicely and does what I assumed.
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
x
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
tutto ok ,grazie
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
Tublid ärikad,kaupa pole nemad müüvad
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
- refurbished demo model did not work, even though it was stated that it should ... - cancelation policy is ok but is nevertheless a hassle and refund postage is not covered
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
UpTo date information on the shipment, step by step information on the purchase of the item
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
Super!
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
Whole management of my order has been highly professional. It was very clear what are the conditions of purchase, delivery etc. I liked the contract which was precise and written in big letters( most papers of such kind use shrift 4😊). Assistance when I needed to clarify some transportation detailswas provided immediately, in a friendly and professional manner. In addition I must say that my family members have already ordered robots from your company and as they are very happy, they recommended you to me. Thus, it is really difficult to propose any improvements. Just please keep this high level of management. My sincere thanks to everybody!
Report review