myRobotcenter.euReviews

: 1,894Good

4.23

Trustmark
Not certified

Trustmark
Not certified


Not certified
updated on: 8/8/2022
 myRobotcenter.eu does not currently offer any guarantee from Trusted Shops

Not certified
updated on: 8/8/2022
 myRobotcenter.eu does not currently offer any guarantee from Trusted Shops

Reviews for myRobotcenter.eu

60 verified reviews in the last 12 months

1,894 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


5 months ago
Product was of decent quality and at an affordable price. Fast shipping especially with with DHL express. Not giving five stars, because their credit card verification system checks the card address against the Billing address of the order while the site UI has the "Use same address for billing" marked by default so you enter just 1 address for billing and shipping unles unmark the checkbox. For me this lead to a complcation and delay, as my shipping address was different from the Card address. The order verification failed, and their Customer Service required an ID verification. Customer service tried to help until noon on Friday, and then they disappeared until Monday and they fixed it like good Austrians. In summary, an Good vendor, I recommend especially if you're in the EU, and I will use them for accessories I can't find locally.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


3 months ago
I made pre-order in March and robot should be delivered in 11 of April. But I didn’t get it. Also I didn’t get any information about my order. Just when I ask about it they writte what manufactur have delay and they don’t know then product will be delivered. I was waitting 2 weeks, after it I writte again. And they promise to send products from 9 of May. But also - silent. After last my email they send information what company is in restrukturization proces. So I lost my 739 Eur and didn’t get my robot :(
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for myRobotcenter.eu

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
5 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago 
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Waiting for more than a month already for an pre-order which was advertised to be available for shipping 2 weeks ago and they are constantly extending the date of availability. The order is prepaid but this does not mean they have ACCEPTED you order even though they have accepted your money ...
Report review
Answer by myRobotcenter.eu
5 months ago
We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, there is a delay with the delivery from the supplier. Our customer service team informed you about the unexpected delay by email (Ticket Id: 976522) As soon as we received the goods, the shipment will be arranged immediately. You will receive an e-mail with the tracking information. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service: office@myRobotcenter.com Best regards, myRobotcenter
 Verified review
6 months ago
I have preordered my Landroid unit in October with promised delivery date in end of January. I have contacted the company in the beginning of January as I noticed version 2022 available and I wanted to know the difference and if I can update the order to get 2022 version. I was assured that there is no difference between version 2021 and 2022. Ok. In the beginning of February I have contacted the company again and asked when I will receive my order. They told me that my order was stopped because of a possible fraud alarm and asked my ID. In next email they told me that my preordered unit was already sold and model is no longer marketed and they did me a refund. Website clearly shows that units of year 2022 are available but the price with discount is already 50 eur more. I got full refund back and now I am puzzled if I need to make another attempt. Of course nobody would offer me that 50 EUR additional discount I had with my initial order. Don't expect a customer oriented approach.
Report review
Answer by myRobotcenter.eu
6 months ago
thanks for your review and your comment. Our customer service get in touch with you and inform you about the delivery situation of the manufacturer. Later, we had to cancel the order because the supplier could no longer deliver the model you ordered. (Please kindly notice the information about this in our general terms and conditions). The Customer Service informed you about this and gave you the options that we could offer you: Re-order the successor model 2022 or another model of equal value. Best regards, myRobotcenter
 Verified review
7 months ago
Seller simply applogises and further delays dispatch every time they are contacted. This seller appears to be a either very unprofessional or a pure scam. They have delayed my order for more than a month and a half and the last update was that it will be further delayed for another month. At the moment I am in the the process of trying to be refunded for my order but there hasnt been any response yet. Buyer protection doesnt work in this case since deliveries for preorders are dated for after buyer protection ends so it is calculated to avoid any measures for refund through buyer protection. Be careful as you will not be protected from buyers guarantee. At the moment am 560 EUR short and havent received anything so be cautious and avoid this seller.
Report review
Answer by myRobotcenter.eu
6 months ago
Thank you for the review and comment. We are very sorry that there was a delay due to the delivery of goods by the supplier. We informed you of the new delivery date by email and you had agreed to the date (Feb 15, 2022). Subsequently, you opened a PayPal conflict with the request for a refund and cancellation of the order. We have complied with this request. Kind regards, myRobotcenter
 Verified review
9 months ago
- refurbished demo model did not work, even though it was stated that it should ... - cancelation policy is ok but is nevertheless a hassle and refund postage is not covered
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Ordered item was out of stock. But refund was made imideatly.
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
send to icland
Report review
Answer by myRobotcenter.eu
9 months ago
Dear customer, thanks for your review + comment. You had specified Belgium as the delivery address and subsequently wanted to change it to another country. Unfortunately, this is not possible. Because of this, the order was canceled. Best regards, myRobotcenter