myRobotcenter.euReviews

: 1,894Good

4.24

Trustmark
Not certified

Trustmark
Not certified


Not certified
updated on: 6/27/2022
 myRobotcenter.eu does not currently offer any guarantee from Trusted Shops

Not certified
updated on: 6/27/2022
 myRobotcenter.eu does not currently offer any guarantee from Trusted Shops

Reviews for myRobotcenter.eu

66 verified reviews in the last 12 months

1,894 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


8 months ago
Whole management of my order has been highly professional. It was very clear what are the conditions of purchase, delivery etc. I liked the contract which was precise and written in big letters( most papers of such kind use shrift 4😊). Assistance when I needed to clarify some transportation detailswas provided immediately, in a friendly and professional manner. In addition I must say that my family members have already ordered robots from your company and as they are very happy, they recommended you to me. Thus, it is really difficult to propose any improvements. Just please keep this high level of management. My sincere thanks to everybody!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


5 months ago
I have preordered my Landroid unit in October with promised delivery date in end of January. I have contacted the company in the beginning of January as I noticed version 2022 available and I wanted to know the difference and if I can update the order to get 2022 version. I was assured that there is no difference between version 2021 and 2022. Ok. In the beginning of February I have contacted the company again and asked when I will receive my order. They told me that my order was stopped because of a possible fraud alarm and asked my ID. In next email they told me that my preordered unit was already sold and model is no longer marketed and they did me a refund. Website clearly shows that units of year 2022 are available but the price with discount is already 50 eur more. I got full refund back and now I am puzzled if I need to make another attempt. Of course nobody would offer me that 50 EUR additional discount I had with my initial order. Don't expect a customer oriented approach.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for myRobotcenter.eu

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(47)
(9)
 Verified review
1 month ago
I ordered a robot on the 21.03.2022 with the information that he will be sent starting 09.04 2022. in May I contacted the company , they send an automated response that they have financial difficulties. No info when they will send hte robot, no info about cancelling the order and returning the money. I called the phone number no reply, I emailed them but I get the same answer with financial difficulties.
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
I made pre-order in March and robot should be delivered in 11 of April. But I didn’t get it. Also I didn’t get any information about my order. Just when I ask about it they writte what manufactur have delay and they don’t know then product will be delivered. I was waitting 2 weeks, after it I writte again. And they promise to send products from 9 of May. But also - silent. After last my email they send information what company is in restrukturization proces. So I lost my 739 Eur and didn’t get my robot :(
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Robot was due to arrive April 11th (while paid for a month before) STILL waiting for it with no scheduled date of arrival. Keep your money, they will take your cash and not deliver.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Never ending delays on delivery
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Waiting for more than a month already for an pre-order which was advertised to be available for shipping 2 weeks ago and they are constantly extending the date of availability. The order is prepaid but this does not mean they have ACCEPTED you order even though they have accepted your money ...
Report review
Answer by myRobotcenter.eu
4 months ago
We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, there is a delay with the delivery from the supplier. Our customer service team informed you about the unexpected delay by email (Ticket Id: 976522) As soon as we received the goods, the shipment will be arranged immediately. You will receive an e-mail with the tracking information. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service: office@myRobotcenter.com Best regards, myRobotcenter
 Verified review
4 months ago
Good price and quick delivery .
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago 
very easy to deal with.
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Easy to buy, quick delivery and excellent support! Hobot 388 does the trick, great product that solve not only the windows cleaning but walls as well (marble and stone ones). Looking forward to see more products available in the website, mainly the new 2022 robots.
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Excellent addition to our household
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Ordered a Dreame F9 which was delivered on time. Seems to be working as described so far! Fair value for money compared to other shops!
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago 
It took 2 days (with DHL) to get the Roborock S7 from Austria to Ireland .... I've never experienced that fast delivery before. The Roborock S7 is a great robot vacuum cleaner and does the job as mentioned in the adverts. I'm really impressed about myrobotcenter.eu . You made a happy customer.
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
I have preordered my Landroid unit in October with promised delivery date in end of January. I have contacted the company in the beginning of January as I noticed version 2022 available and I wanted to know the difference and if I can update the order to get 2022 version. I was assured that there is no difference between version 2021 and 2022. Ok. In the beginning of February I have contacted the company again and asked when I will receive my order. They told me that my order was stopped because of a possible fraud alarm and asked my ID. In next email they told me that my preordered unit was already sold and model is no longer marketed and they did me a refund. Website clearly shows that units of year 2022 are available but the price with discount is already 50 eur more. I got full refund back and now I am puzzled if I need to make another attempt. Of course nobody would offer me that 50 EUR additional discount I had with my initial order. Don't expect a customer oriented approach.
Report review
Answer by myRobotcenter.eu
5 months ago
thanks for your review and your comment. Our customer service get in touch with you and inform you about the delivery situation of the manufacturer. Later, we had to cancel the order because the supplier could no longer deliver the model you ordered. (Please kindly notice the information about this in our general terms and conditions). The Customer Service informed you about this and gave you the options that we could offer you: Re-order the successor model 2022 or another model of equal value. Best regards, myRobotcenter
 Verified review
5 months ago
Received the Landroid within 4 working days, kept up to date with delivery. Haven't set up yet but all looks perfect 👍
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Seller simply applogises and further delays dispatch every time they are contacted. This seller appears to be a either very unprofessional or a pure scam. They have delayed my order for more than a month and a half and the last update was that it will be further delayed for another month. At the moment I am in the the process of trying to be refunded for my order but there hasnt been any response yet. Buyer protection doesnt work in this case since deliveries for preorders are dated for after buyer protection ends so it is calculated to avoid any measures for refund through buyer protection. Be careful as you will not be protected from buyers guarantee. At the moment am 560 EUR short and havent received anything so be cautious and avoid this seller.
Report review
Answer by myRobotcenter.eu
5 months ago
Thank you for the review and comment. We are very sorry that there was a delay due to the delivery of goods by the supplier. We informed you of the new delivery date by email and you had agreed to the date (Feb 15, 2022). Subsequently, you opened a PayPal conflict with the request for a refund and cancellation of the order. We have complied with this request. Kind regards, myRobotcenter
 Verified review
6 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
Excellent service and price
Report review