Allergy Test Australia- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test AustraliaReviews

: 544Good

3.59

Reviews for Allergy Test Australia

58 verified reviews in the last 12 months

544 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


6 months ago
easy at home test. they didn't send a return envelope for the blood allergy test as stated and i asked for it and they just sent another kit without return envelope. the results are okay, some things i'm like that's not accurate but some things ring true to how i'm feeling. although igg and ige tests are not 100% accurate, it also depends what you've eaten around that time too which can influence what the blood test says. anyway it's not bad. good way to find out some things about your allergies or sensitivities.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


7 months ago
I ordered a test in November 2021. Since then I have contacted Allergy AUstralia via their chat line and via email a dozen times. Each time I am promised my issue will be escalated and I will be contacted by a supervisor. I never have. I am also sent the same auto email to fill in my order details and reason for refund.... I have filled this in exactly as requested 7 times and have never received a refund. This is an amount of AU $250. The chat people have been useless. I am asked "what's your order number" and then am told to send an email to info@allergytest.co to which I never hear back. The lab is not in Australia and there is no call centre number. This is a total scam.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Allergy Test Australia

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(3)
 Verified review
1 year ago
Did not realise would take so long . Posted sample hair on 11 August no messageto say received therefore No results
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test Australia
9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to confirm your test sample was received 7th September and tested and results emailed 8th September. Our team would be happy to resend these for you. Please contact info@allergytest.co
 Verified review
8 months ago
I have been waiting since October for a blood test to be done. I was told you were going to send another test kit and I have never received one. This service is very very very slow
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test Australia
8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear you have experienced delays. Your replacement kit was dispatched 30th November after your original sample arrived and was unfortunately not enough for testing Please do contact our team at info@allergytest.co to discuss. Our customer service team will be more than happy to help!
 Verified review
5 months ago
Not happy with the whole process
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test Australia
5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We would love to hear from you to see what we could be doing better - we're always looking to improve! info@allergytest.co