lampandlight.ie

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LBHapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.68 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

274 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
11 %
3 %
1 %
3 %
288 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

Sort order Latest first 
9 months ago
Great shop fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Great price and value.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Arrived quickly and looks even better than the picture.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Fast delivery, goods look as expected.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Excellent service and the tripod lamp is exactly how it looks on the website, love it. However when adjusting the legs to almost full height 2 were fine except third leg was stuck eventually got it same as others. Would order again in the future.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
item arrived in good order still has to be wired in
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
OK OK
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Product exceeded expectations
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
My order still hasnt arrived so can't really comment on experience
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lampandlight.ie
9 months ago
Dear Clair, Thanks for posting your review. We have not received any other contact from you other than this review. According to your tracking number, you received your delivery this morning. Please contact customer services if this is not the case. Kind regards, The Lamp and Light Team
9 months ago
Very nice light. Quick delivery and good service. Would shop here again. Thanks.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
I am happy with the product and the service. A nice range of lighting.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Lamp arrived broken, I’ve emailed and live chatted and still haven’t heard anything back in 2 days
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lampandlight.ie
9 months ago
Dear Marianne, Thanks for taking the time to post your review. You sent your first email to us on Friday afternoon when our office was closed for the weekend. We can see that you were sent a response on Monday in a timely manner and that a solution was arranged for you. Kind regards, The Lamp and Light Team
10 months ago
Assembly instructions could have been a little clearer but aside from that I love the floor lamp that we purchased :)
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Great company. Fast delivery, great sale prices Highly recommend
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Very cheap and great quality
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
They use GLS service to deliver good in Ireland. And that the worst delivery service ever. Ordered a light and delivery guy was to lazy to go all the way. He just left my package in a random house in my estate. Shop is good. Prices not bad. But Delivery... Never again.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Great value, very happy with the quality, prompt delivery. Thanks.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Very fast delivery. Delighted with product.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Happy With the service.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|