lampandlight.ieReviews

: 1,176ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,003 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
2 %
3 %
4 %
1,176 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

4 days ago
Couldn’t be happier with an excellent product and no problem delivery. Keep up the good work and thanks!
 Verified review|
4 days ago
I love my lamps which I ordered... They meet all expectations in size and sturdiness. I'd recommend. One call out is delivery.. I expected to receive them sooner (I received them within 1 week if ordering so I'm happy :) ) but from the site delivery information I expected to receive them sooner. Maybe look at the wording. Overall extremely happy and would recommend!
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Ordered 3 items and all arrived safely, quickly and as described. We have not installed yet, but all look very good quality. Especially delighted with the gold carcass lamp shade!
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Excellent product, service and prompt delivery
 Verified review|
5 days ago
So. Far so good
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Excellent. Thank you
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Shame it came with a European plug!! Wouldn’t have thought this was something I needed to consider when ordering from a .ie website! Lamp is nice and works fine but it’s a bit clunky now with adaptor and plug in the socket!
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Excellent service and good products.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Website was easy 2 use. Delivery was fast and the items purchased am very happy with it. Would shop off site again .
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Super
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Great products. Well protected for delivery
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Perfect service. Thank you
 Verified review|
6 days ago
The item delivered had a faulty knob and was fitted with a European rather than Irish standard plug (transformer). While an adapter was supplied separately it makes for a very bulky fitting overall.
 Verified review|
6 days ago
terrible service! I've placed an order 3 weeks ago and received zero communication. They are not replying to emails and no one is answering phone calls. Considering to open a chargeback as I feel I got scammed
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Delivery was swift. Product was exactly as shown online & very good quality. Im very happy with the product
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Everything was perfect!
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Good quality product, fast delivery too
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Great value product didn't realise the size but worked out well quick delivery cannot say much about customer service as didn't need to contact
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Excellent service with excellent products
 Verified review|
8 days ago
I was delighted with the quick delivery and the item arrived on the time stated The delivery men were very helpful ,as the item was heavy I would buy again from Lampandlight.ie anytime
 Verified review|