lampandlight.ieReviews

: 1,176ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,003 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
2 %
3 %
4 %
1,176 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

17 days ago
Arrived without lampshade and received no reply to email when I enquired about it.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Fantastic lights,love them
 Verified review|
19 days ago
The delivery arrived on time. But goods were faulty, the cable on the lamp had been cut in two. Not possible to use. Sent three emails and two 'live chats' which is clearly not a live chat . there has been no response to date. The phoned is never answered despite calling at various times. Extremely dissappointed with the goods . Customer service is none existant. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEB SITE
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
20 days ago
I think your products are great but yo promise delivery 3 to 4 days I got a email saying goods shipped but here I am with no update on delivery ?? If I don’t receive now over a week tomorrow I’ll have to cancel as I look really bad with my Client . Please give me a link so as I can check status of delivery . Regards Pa
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Lovely
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Very happy with products. 3 separate deliveries.
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Sadly, there seems to be no response when you send an email - the live chat is not live and when you try to call, its a no response also. Also, you should be able to amend / edit an order once it has been submitted, it does not appear on the website you can do this, and if you can its not evident how or where.
 Verified review|
20 days ago
small light was faulty- metal bar did not fit into section
 Verified review|
20 days ago
I was delighted with my lamp until I discovered the on/off switch did not work so I must swith it at socket otherwise everything was perfect. I did not want the hassle of returns so I did not register a complaint.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
My goods have not arrived yet to give a rating
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Delighted with the order and fast delivery also
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Order placed and delivered without problem.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Item as described, very quick turn around time and great value.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
I absolutely LOVE my sparkling ceiling light. It was delivered safely and early. Thank you!
 Verified review|
22 days ago
The quality of the lights is great. Once they came back in stock delivery was very fast. I received an email a few days ago invoicing me for €6.95 which I have no idea what it is about so hopefully I’ll get a reply on that soon. To be honest I thought the company was based in Ireland and only saw after paying that they’re not but still the shipping was just as fast as them being here anyway.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Very happy
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Fast delivery. Lamp exactly as on the website.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Excellent service, fast response. Gorgeous products delivered with care and as expected. Have bought items first time and completely satisfied.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Thanks love ya Laos
 Verified review|