lampandlight.ieReviews

: 902ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.65/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

786 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
10 %
2 %
3 %
3 %
902 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

1 month ago
Juts take to much time because the product is no on stock, but the product is great!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very Good
 Verified review|
1 month ago
So disappointed with the quality of this lamp. I really dislike it. The assembly instructions were very poor too and it arrived about a week late.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and product exactly as described. Very happy.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service, efficient and good quality lights
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Ordered 3weeks ago still no sign and no correspondence
 Verified review|
1 month ago
They were very helpful when there was some difficulty with one of the orders and sorted out the problem.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
All perfect highly recommend.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very happy with prompt response by customer service regarding information I required. Pleased with products I bought.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
So happy with my lights , great quality and exactly as shown on the website .Confirmation and delivery were prompt . Highly recommend and will be purchasing again ! Thank you lampandlight.ie
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very fast delivery and lights are just are in picture, very happy, thank you
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service and lights are fab!!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Product arrived smashed! Now have to go through process of a claim with UPS
 Verified review|
1 month ago
My order is overdue, I have been given no date for delivery, I have spoken to no one so I can't rate customer service and obviously having not seen the goods I can't rate them. I enquired by email and received an ambiguous reply with no name, no promise of follow up and no date for delivery.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I placed an order in February 2020 and still haven't received my order yet.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delighted with my new lamp! Excellent quality and great value!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
My order arrived quickly and the packaging was excellent. I would definitely order again from this website.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Just Perfect all round.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
No problems, lamps were exactly as described and were delivered when expected!!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Tracking had advised me my fan would be with me by end of day Monday 6 th July , but it actually arrived early Friday pm 3 rd July. Great service !!!! Amazingly quick for southern Italy. Bravo !!!!!
 Verified review|