lampandlight.ieReviews

: 902ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.65/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

786 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
10 %
2 %
3 %
3 %
902 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

2 months ago
Really lovely lights, good quality amd quick delivery, would use again.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very happy with my lamp which was delivered on time.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
would highly recommend this company. Delivered within two days of ordering. Fixture exactly as described.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great products and quick delivery
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The wrong light was delivered but customer service rectified this quickly and painlessly. The correct product is great but there are a couple of marks on the glass that we can't remove. But not too noticeable so put it up and happy with the end product. Easy to install.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Good product as it adds a touch to my living area. Nice and sturdy
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lights are as described and delivered quickly
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Package too a number of day longer to arrive and UPS carrier was hopeless at providing updates. Product is good but delivery service need reviewing.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Really happy with my purchase, quick delivery.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great service
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Product is exactly as described. Shipping was very fast. Will definitely buy from here again
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service, large order delivered within 3 days, very happy with quality of products, extremely good value
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Super fast delivery, 85% discount, great quality and came with option of ordering switches and plugs. Thumbs up!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great products, excellent delivery service, customer service are so quick to respond when you have a query and in the event you need to return a product, they make it so easy for you and also free of charge. Couldn't rate the experience any higher. Use them over and over again for kit out a new house.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lovely light, I recommend
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Fast delivery, would buy from again.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very pleased
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great service Fast delivery Right price
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Fast delivery, goods as seen in pictures-purchased 4 diferebt lights, happy with all.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
first time to use this online shop and it won't be the last .very efficient and even with the current circumstances delivery was very prompt
 Verified review|