lampandlight.ieReviews

: 902ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.65/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

786 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
10 %
2 %
3 %
3 %
902 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

Yesterday
I ordered 2 glass ball pendants;30cm & 50cm. The 30 cm one arrived intact.However,the 50cm one arrived smashed to pieces.I contacted customer service,who arranged for another to sent out and that one also arrived smashed to pieces.The packaging on the item was so poor. I am now waiting on a 3rd replacement for weeks.Very disappointing. Order placed on 3rd July, still waiting on items
 Verified review|
3 days ago
I have ordered lights 4 weeks ago,I have tried to contact the company by email,phone,messages at least 10 times to see when delivery is being shipped and they will not answer me?They said I would receive within 3/5 days ?,Avoid this company!
 Verified review|
19 days ago
AVOID!!!! Ordered products over 1 month ago. Told there was a server issue 2 weeks ago and goods would be sent. Still no sign of them or any correspondence from company. Once they have your money they don't give a damn. AVOID!!!!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
One star at the moment,still waiting for my light that I ordered on the 02/07/20 , had to send a email to find out what was wrong, finally got a reply saying there's a problem sending my order,still waiting for my light .
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I bought a lamp on line 29/06/2020, €77.85, which was taken out of my account straight away. I have received no confirmation email or ref number. 10/07/2020 I emailed lampandlight. They apologised for any inconvenience and will swiftly Ship my order and supply me with a ref purchase number. Ten days later I still have not received any email to confirm purchase or lamp that I have bought for €77.85
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I have been charged and received no confirmation of my order as to whether it has been dispatched or not. I emailed customer service for information and they directed me to 'my orders' which has no info on my order. I have still heard nothing and am u sure of what is happening with my goods? Very poor service so far, I have an entire house to buy lights for and may look elsewhere now!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
No indication as to when the goods will be delivered. Very poor performance
 Verified review|
1 month ago
So disappointed with the quality of this lamp. I really dislike it. The assembly instructions were very poor too and it arrived about a week late.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Product arrived smashed! Now have to go through process of a claim with UPS
 Verified review|
1 month ago
My order is overdue, I have been given no date for delivery, I have spoken to no one so I can't rate customer service and obviously having not seen the goods I can't rate them. I enquired by email and received an ambiguous reply with no name, no promise of follow up and no date for delivery.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I placed an order in February 2020 and still haven't received my order yet.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Products look nice and as described. One item was broken - outer box looked fine but inner box was damaged and product was broken. Emailed about it and one week later - still no reply.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I cancelled my order last week still waiting refund
 Verified review|
4 months ago
One lamp arrived with no marking on the wires. It was a clear cable and the three wires were the same colour so it was impossible to tell which was Live Neutral or Earth. When I emailed them I was told it "should" be marked on it. It was not in any way. They should not be selling a product with wires unmarked. I would never use this website again. Completely untrustworthy
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I placed an order 3rd May 2020. I received an email confirming receipt of the order and of course correspondence to rate lampandlight. The money has been taken from my account but I have not received the goods yet or no indication as to when I will receive them. I have tried calling and emailing but no response. I too am soo sorry that I did not check the reviews before ordering.
 Verified review|
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
 Answer by lampandlight.ie
4 months ago
Dear Rosemary, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. You placed a pre-order and this was highlighted both on the website and in your order confirmation email. Your order will be shipped on the 16th as advertised. Kind regards, Customer Support Team
4 months ago
Using UPS as courier is dreadful and no manners or respect. They tell you lies and mislead you. You will not get you delivery when it says but maybe a week after. I can’t recommend lamplight.ie while using UPS.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Items arrived today.3 days after date given. Both lamp shades are bent & welds broken and material pierced. Tried to connect to lampsandlights but couldn't get through. Not good enough.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
No confirmation email or delivery email sent. In fact no emails were sent. Yes I checked spam. Goods arrived and even the delivery driver commented on how badly the lights were packaged. Packaging was torn open and small light bulbs had fallen out. Very poor quality control.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Un fortunately, although I messaged twice regarding issues I was having paying from Canada, nobody ever bothered to reply. Even worse..... the lamp has not been delivered yet.....and it's a Christmas present for my nephew in Ireland....so I'm very very upset indeed
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Still waiting on delivery so cany comment yet
 Verified review|