lampandlight.ieReviews

: 1,176ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,003 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
2 %
3 %
4 %
1,176 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

(43)
3 days ago
Waiting for a week for someone to reply to emails and won’t answer the phone number on their website
 Verified review|
3 days ago
2 items out of 3 arrived smashed as very poorly packed! And not able to make contact on phone number and no response to email
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Stay well clear. I’m convinced I’ll never see my lights or my 200 euro!
 Verified review|
6 days ago
terrible service! I've placed an order 3 weeks ago and received zero communication. They are not replying to emails and no one is answering phone calls. Considering to open a chargeback as I feel I got scammed
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Ordered a lamp off this website on the 9th October 524000275198 and still haven’t gotten any email to say the order is on the way or anything, emailed customer service and no reply, is this even a legitimate company? Who knows, no response from anybody
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Can’t understand why the lamp would come with a European plug socket when it’s a Irish website
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Goods arrived after 3 weeks, the main item - a glass pendant light - was broken, not a lot they can do about that, these things happen. What they can do something about is have the courtesy to respond to 5 emails over 6 days looking for the UPS return label. Shocking customer service, will never use again. AVOID
 Verified review|
16 days ago
The lamp I ordered has come without the base, so it is useless, I have sent numerous email and call the contact number repeatedly but no response yet, this is over 2 days now and i would have expected some sort of response
 Verified review|
17 days ago
I bought a set of tripod lampshades. One oor and one table .Large lamp shade arrived broken . No plug adaptors with delivery. One plug adaptor arrived 2 days later. I emailed several times and tried to ring no response. I was incorrectly charged delivery initially but got refunded it when I queried why. Not happy at all with this company. Wouldn't recommend at all
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Disgusted with this shop. Still waiting on my money back. Delivery went missing’ then it was supposed to be Reshipped. Asked for a refund and still waiting. Beginning to believe it’s a scam site.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Arrived without lampshade and received no reply to email when I enquired about it.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
The delivery arrived on time. But goods were faulty, the cable on the lamp had been cut in two. Not possible to use. Sent three emails and two 'live chats' which is clearly not a live chat . there has been no response to date. The phoned is never answered despite calling at various times. Extremely dissappointed with the goods . Customer service is none existant. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEB SITE
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Lamp arrived with marks and scratches and with a European two pin plug... I live in Ireland! Emailed customer service but no response yet, very disappointing
 Verified review|
25 days ago
My lamp never arrived and I can’t even contact lamp and light as they don’t answer phone or email
 Verified review|
1 month ago
We’ve been waiting weeks for our second order- the first one went well. When asking for an explanation I was told one item is now out of stock & other items will be held back until they have more. Very disappointing
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I tried to order bulbs with my light fittings and the app won't let me do it I would have to place a separate for them having to pay shipping twice
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Still haven't. Received my order yet, I got a plug sent out to me, which I thought was hilarious when is my lamp being ordered!!!? Angela Smith
 Verified review|
1 month ago
We ordered a lamp and three bulbs and only the three bulbs arrived. The phone number on your email is not recognised and I still haven't received a response from your customer. I have not received what I paid for so naturally I am not very impressed with the service. Please have someone rectify this for me.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very disappointed with service. I requested an invoice as soon as the payment was taken from my account. Despite a second request by email, I still have not received the invoice. The product has to be delivered also.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Can’t review The lights as haven’t received order. Order has a status of Exported to ESB whatever that means. No response to emails looking for an update or from the send a message button on website
 Verified review|