lampandlight.ie

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LBHapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.68 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

274 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
11 %
3 %
1 %
3 %
288 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
Un fortunately, although I messaged twice regarding issues I was having paying from Canada, nobody ever bothered to reply. Even worse..... the lamp has not been delivered yet.....and it's a Christmas present for my nephew in Ireland....so I'm very very upset indeed
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Still waiting on delivery so cany comment yet
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The lamps were fine however, I called customer support and asked for a reference for the bulb in the picture and what I got was not that and I bought three of them They don't have a dimmer and are very bright. Putting in the UK/Ire adapter for free is a nice touch. However, you use UPS courier service who are a disaster area. You should advertise using UPS as I wouldn't have ordered knowing that.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Four hours waiting for them to pick up the phone when my lights came the glass was broken in one never ever again will I purchase anything from them
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Terribly bad experience from start to finish None of my business cards worked on their website even when using google chrome I placed the order about 6 TIMES got the confirmation email each time to say order gone through to discover my card declined each time No phone number to speak to a human I gave up with the back and forth emails to customer service I went to IKEA instead
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lampandlight.ie
4 months ago
Dear Lisa, Thanks for your review. Your emails were all responded to and we did inform you of alternative payment options to use due to the issues with your cards. We are sorry that you were not able to process your order via card payment. Kind regards, Customer Support Team
9 months ago
My order still hasnt arrived so can't really comment on experience
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lampandlight.ie
9 months ago
Dear Clair, Thanks for posting your review. We have not received any other contact from you other than this review. According to your tracking number, you received your delivery this morning. Please contact customer services if this is not the case. Kind regards, The Lamp and Light Team
9 months ago
Lamp arrived broken, I’ve emailed and live chatted and still haven’t heard anything back in 2 days
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lampandlight.ie
9 months ago
Dear Marianne, Thanks for taking the time to post your review. You sent your first email to us on Friday afternoon when our office was closed for the weekend. We can see that you were sent a response on Monday in a timely manner and that a solution was arranged for you. Kind regards, The Lamp and Light Team