lampandlight.ieReviews

: 1,176ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,003 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
2 %
3 %
4 %
1,176 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

(28)
8 days ago
Easy to order and deliver was swift
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Ordering and delivery fine.. However, lights are not as described on website (measurements are wrong so they are unsuitable for space) and we have tried ringing and emailing but have had no response. Very frustrating.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Recieved my 2 lampshades and they were not the same Colour and fabric . One was dirty and The 2nd crushed and split . Sent a mail with fotos to ask for a replacement! Still waiting for an answer !
 Verified review|
20 days ago
I think your products are great but yo promise delivery 3 to 4 days I got a email saying goods shipped but here I am with no update on delivery ?? If I don’t receive now over a week tomorrow I’ll have to cancel as I look really bad with my Client . Please give me a link so as I can check status of delivery . Regards Pa
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Item arrived damaged, sent a number of emails with no response. Very poor service.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Most
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Damaged shade, really bad packaging, just a cardboard box which got bashed about during delivery and the shade got dented and creased, also no returns details
 Verified review|
2 months ago
There was no lampshade with the lamp!!!?
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Lamp was delivered with no shade
 Verified review|
3 months ago
courier ups emailed to say delivery would be a wednesday it did not arrive,courier ups emailed wednesday night to say it would be delivered thursday, it did not arrive when i checked online it was marked delivered,when i rang courier ups they said it was with neighbour it was not i had allready asked them,they had delivered to a different house on a different street.stayed in for 2 days waiting.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
They delivered a lamp to Ireland without an Irish plug. The lamp wire was discoloured from rust. No idea how long it was sitting in storage.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I only received 3 of my lamp shades which were broken and I have tried on a number of occasions to contact someone to speak to me or to e mail, but I cannot get through on the phone. One item is still missing
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Still awaiting confirmation of my delivery after supplier experiencing technical difficulty with the order even though payment was processed.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Ordered 3weeks ago still no sign and no correspondence
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I purchased 2 new outdoor lights for the front of my house. I reiterate outdoor lights. We open the box in delivery to put them up to see on the spec sheet they are not recommended for outdoor use? Have emailed and awaiting a response....
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Paid for product over a week ago but have heard nothing since. I’ve emailed 3 times but no reply. Last time buying from them
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The goods are exactly as described and I’m very happy with that. Delivery was prompt. But: the packaging was not fit for the 21st century! Plastic, Styropor, and more plastic! Really? I’m sorry but because of that I cannot recommenced lamplight
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Fast delivery. Item was not new. Taken out of the box and wrapping and and two scraps and marks on the fittings. No reply at all from customer services.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Only received 1 of two 8cm lights ordered. Sent e mail and no reply. Quick to take order. Take money and send goods. Slow to reply to e mail
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Great
 Verified review|