lampandlight.ieReviews

: 902ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.65/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

786 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
10 %
2 %
3 %
3 %
902 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

Yesterday
Lamp was delivered with no shade
 Verified review|
3 days ago
courier ups emailed to say delivery would be a wednesday it did not arrive,courier ups emailed wednesday night to say it would be delivered thursday, it did not arrive when i checked online it was marked delivered,when i rang courier ups they said it was with neighbour it was not i had allready asked them,they had delivered to a different house on a different street.stayed in for 2 days waiting.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
They delivered a lamp to Ireland without an Irish plug. The lamp wire was discoloured from rust. No idea how long it was sitting in storage.
 Verified review|
23 days ago
I only received 3 of my lamp shades which were broken and I have tried on a number of occasions to contact someone to speak to me or to e mail, but I cannot get through on the phone. One item is still missing
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Still awaiting confirmation of my delivery after supplier experiencing technical difficulty with the order even though payment was processed.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Ordered 3weeks ago still no sign and no correspondence
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I purchased 2 new outdoor lights for the front of my house. I reiterate outdoor lights. We open the box in delivery to put them up to see on the spec sheet they are not recommended for outdoor use? Have emailed and awaiting a response....
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Paid for product over a week ago but have heard nothing since. I’ve emailed 3 times but no reply. Last time buying from them
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The goods are exactly as described and I’m very happy with that. Delivery was prompt. But: the packaging was not fit for the 21st century! Plastic, Styropor, and more plastic! Really? I’m sorry but because of that I cannot recommenced lamplight
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fast delivery. Item was not new. Taken out of the box and wrapping and and two scraps and marks on the fittings. No reply at all from customer services.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Only received 1 of two 8cm lights ordered. Sent e mail and no reply. Quick to take order. Take money and send goods. Slow to reply to e mail
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Thanks for lights and good delivery just in one week.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I have emailed twice about my order and haven’t received a reply. Ordered a garden light but nobody mentioned that I needed to order a bulb separately also A light without a bulb isn’t exactly very helpful!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
purchased lights @52.95 got lights priced @21.95 now looking for full refund
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Ordered 2 lamps. One looked purple in the picture but it’s pink (it did say pink in the description but looked a fab pink in photo) They arrived with a 2 prong plug & the plugs had to be wired. Turns out the 2 plugs that were included were way too big & I had to buy 2 new plugs.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
My full order was not delivered , but the part of my order that was shipped is good quality
 Verified review|
8 months ago
My purchase arrived broken - appeared secondhand - appalling Never again Will return in condition received
 Verified review|
8 months ago
I am still waiting for a reply to my e mail and my goods to arrive .
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Speedy service but on arrival the base was cracked the whole way through.
 Verified review|