lampandlight.ieReviews

: 1,176ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,003 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
2 %
3 %
4 %
1,176 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

(19)
5 days ago
Shame it came with a European plug!! Wouldn’t have thought this was something I needed to consider when ordering from a .ie website! Lamp is nice and works fine but it’s a bit clunky now with adaptor and plug in the socket!
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Sadly, there seems to be no response when you send an email - the live chat is not live and when you try to call, its a no response also. Also, you should be able to amend / edit an order once it has been submitted, it does not appear on the website you can do this, and if you can its not evident how or where.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I was disappointed with how long it took to be delivered. I understand Covid has disturbed all freight so I understand and it will not stop me from purchasing products again.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Wrong light bulbs with my order even though they were the recommended one to purchase very frustrating a phone number that’s disconnected and nobody has replied to my email appalling customer service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
One of the lights broken Top section ( uplighter does not work
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Two screws were loose and fell out when I opened the package and one of the legs has a lot of damage or looks unfinished
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Package too a number of day longer to arrive and UPS carrier was hopeless at providing updates. Product is good but delivery service need reviewing.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Fast delivery but table lamps aren't straight and the ceiling light doesn't fit so have to get a reducer ring.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I was disappointed that the plug attached to the lamp electrical cable is a continental plug and not suitable for Ireland. So I have to either change the plug or use an adaptor.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Feels extremely light and cheap. I hope it looks better when it's up. Not dimmable when this was the filter I chose, may be a glitch in the website filtering system.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Lights arrived bulbs didnt
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Received a dangerously defective product..I will update this review when I get a replacement.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Order arrived very quick however 2/3 of the light bases has broke away from their spot welds during the delivery transit.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
The stainless steel bedside lights I bought are of substandard quality, I had to Ben the electric connections to allow the light to sit flush to the unit. Despite this the light doesn’t sit completely flush. The material is of a very light gauge. Also it wasn’t clearly stated that these lights don’t come with shades. I now have to order these. I wish I could have given a more positive review.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
The lamps are lovely, albeit a little touch and go on functionality especially when shipping across Europe
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Quick order, nice lamp with good price. Unfortunately one bulb wire was loose and did not worked.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Took a week to arrive
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Item was allot smaller than advertised, works as described but not what I wanted
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Hi . Sent mail to customer services with a Question on bulbs for this pendant. Received no reply. Given a date for delivery by courier. Did not arrive. Stayed in for day waiting. No contact from company. Had to make 2 calls to sort out myself the next day.
 Verified review|