lampandlight.ieReviews

: 902ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.65/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

786 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
10 %
2 %
3 %
3 %
902 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

4 days ago
I can’t fault the company itself but the product was so difficult to assemble. You have to put a metal bracket & bulb inside the glass globe and then try to screw the base on. A chunk of glass broke off the globe while I tried to do this even though I was so careful. My fault I know so it was €50 wasted and also you need an adaptor coz it comes as a 2 pin plug, complete waste of money .
 Verified review|
4 days ago
The stand for the lamp does not have the same shade of grey on each part. I am disappointed with that. Otherwise the product is very good.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
The light fittings were of good quality.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Great products, quick service but our lamp shade was dented on arrival....
 Verified review|
19 days ago
There were some system issues but I did not receive email about it until day after delivery. However I love my lamp and it was not long to wait.
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Only small criticism I have is that the lamps I bought were wired for the European market and although spare UK/Irl plugs were provided in the packaging - because I ordered from an Irish website I think the correct plugs should have been fitted
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Product was great
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Fantastic . Came on time. Love them
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Happy with lamp. The plug is European. An adaptor was included but doesn't fit. Apart from that I'm happy.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delivery took longer than expected and no tracking information provided, but overall good service, quality light fittings at a very good price
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Juts take to much time because the product is no on stock, but the product is great!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
To be fair. I never met or spoke with any member of Lampandlight.ie to give this review a personal touch. However, the goods I ordered were delivered on time and were exactly what I ordered. So thank you.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The package was left on my door without any phone calls from the delivery guy.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The wrong light was delivered but customer service rectified this quickly and painlessly. The correct product is great but there are a couple of marks on the glass that we can't remove. But not too noticeable so put it up and happy with the end product. Easy to install.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Good product as it adds a touch to my living area. Nice and sturdy
 Verified review|
2 months ago
For the lamp I ordered, it should really come fitted with UK/Irish plug, rather than having to plug into an adapter. Also think for the price that the dimmer function should be included, rather than having to buy a dimmer adapter.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Delighted with our order, unfortunately one light isn’t working but you’re super fast at resolving this, thank you
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lovely solar lights
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very good
 Verified review|