lampandlight.ieReviews

: 1,176ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,003 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
2 %
3 %
4 %
1,176 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

(112)
Yesterday
Part order only arrived. No answer from uk or Irish phone numbers.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
The lamp is wonderful and really likes that the necessary adaptor plug was also sent at no extra cost
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Quick delivery and all lights perfect
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Excellent service and good products.
 Verified review|
6 days ago
The item delivered had a faulty knob and was fitted with a European rather than Irish standard plug (transformer). While an adapter was supplied separately it makes for a very bulky fitting overall.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Delivery prompt but goods not top quality
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Delighted with my purchases and the speed of delivery.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Package arrived damaged with one item (a lightbulb) broken as a result.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Good quality,issue with large shade as it’s too big for receptor in lamp,had to order ring to reduce the circumference!
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Great service prompt delivery
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Tried to get I contsct with team by email as couldn't trace delivery ...still waiting update
 Verified review|
20 days ago
small light was faulty- metal bar did not fit into section
 Verified review|
1 month ago
We especially looked for outdoor lights and when we opened the box it said it is for use indoors
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I haven't been able to actually use the lamp I received because it had an EU plug and the clip on UK adaptor I received with it doesn't fit over the original plug.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
No reply given to queries online No advance notice of delivery
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Packaging could have been slightly better but I am very happy with my order
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Another member of my household ordered the lights originally, but the sale was not completed for some reason.When a call was made to confirm if the purchase was confirmed she was told that the sale was finished and would she like to order a different item which she declined. Two days later I ordered the items at the price advertised in the sale and received them. This is a misleading practice.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great product, slightly tedious to put together but overall happy for the price paid.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I have shopped with Lampandlight before and have always found their products and customer services good. however, on this occasion the lamps went missing and the adapters did not arrive. After several emails the matters were rectified but not before some hassle.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service will buy again.
 Verified review|