lampandlight.ie

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LBHapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.68 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

274 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
11 %
3 %
1 %
3 %
288 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

Sort order Latest first 
1 week ago
Lovely lamp at a great price. Well packed and easy to assemble. Arrived quickly. Easy site to use
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I need to return a package and I am not able to make contact with anyone by phone or email to recieve instructions on returning goods . I am very dissatisfied and concerned that I will.be told it has gone past the time frame for returns . Please contact me to resolve this problem
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Goods arrived promptly
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I had to collect the parcel myself because driver was to lazy to pick up the phone and ring me he said he didn't know where was my house. A quick phone call from him would have sorted things out bad service by the courier
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Delighted with the whole delivery process and the lamp itself. However , it should stipulate that the plug requires an adapter for UK/IRE use.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Service was good and the product is excellent. Delivery service is slow.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Quality of the product yet to be assessed, looks ok in the first sight. Delivery took longer than I expected. Bought 2 lights, but only provided one EU plug adaptor
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
despite the second delivery not being dispatched and having to wait a week for the second delivery to be sent. the product was good and the error was dealt with promptly and without quibble. very good.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Not clear at time of purchase that these products were wire for two pin rather than three pin plugs.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
love the shades
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Good service
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I liked the fact that the customer is notified prior to deliver but I cannot understand the policy where some countries, even though European, are not covered by the service. I had to endure more expenses to buy the object. The lamp itself is excellent and very easy to install. With regards to Customer service, the notification that customers from certain countries are not welcomed, is baffling.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
No complaints
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Beautiful products, speedy delivery
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Instructions on how to assemble lamp are not clear
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
V good service.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
itrms ordered above expecation. only downside was tracking the parcel.this was non existant.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I had to hire an electrician to assemble this lamp. The instructions are no help; just a picture with no information as to the order of the pieces to be assembled., one would need an electrician which I did not know when I purchased it. It's up and working fine and I like it but it cost me more to have it assembled than I paid for the lamp
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Original order went missing having been allegedly delivered. Slow to acknowledge issue, but when they did, were prompt to put things right and send a replacement. Excellent quality product, would use them again
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
No issue good product happy with unit
 
 Verified review|