Certificate for lampandlight.ie

No. XF3F135AC3AEBFBF12404CC9C759AA9D4
 

Approved on
11/12/2018
Valid until
10/12/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for lampandlight.ie



Excellent

4.62/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 69 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 03/07/2018.
In total, lampandlight.ie has already collected 69 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/05/2019
Date of order
10/05/2019
17/05/2019
Gorgeous lamp, great value. Got lots of compliments on it.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
07/05/2019
14/05/2019
Beautiful lamps great service.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2019
Date of order
03/05/2019
11/05/2019
Lights arrived with a week, delighted with them as exceptional quality.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
29/04/2019
09/05/2019
Order of Tripod lamp came on time and is as described, very nice, good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/05/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
01/05/2019
Didn’t have part of my order, I was refunded, no issues there. Delivery took over a week, a little too long.
Products were as described.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
27/04/2019
Date of order
20/04/2019
27/04/2019
Lamp smaller than I thought it would be. Touch confined to touching the switch rather than all around the base.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/04/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
25/04/2019
Delivery information was inconsistent,although delivery was quick
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
23/04/2019
Any questions were answered immediately. Lamp shade is 100 as described & very happy with it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
23/04/2019
Super fast delivery, lamps very well packed and protected from damage. Products as described, but you do need to change the plug from EU to Irish yourself, which I wasn’t aware of when buying.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
16/04/2019
Delighted with my new floor lamp.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
13/04/2019
Great quality of product. Fast delivery and good value. Can’t ask for more
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
Delivered quickly, packed carefully, and great product Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
Lamp came very quick and is much nicer than I was expecting thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
The web site did not say the light needed a three pin adapter
3.67
Good

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
Beautiful thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
11/04/2019
excellent product, timely delivery very happy customer, no complaints
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
16/03/2019
10/04/2019
Excellent service Well done
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
10/04/2019
Professional
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
09/04/2019
I'm SO SO happy with my 3 bathroom lights. They are great quality, the glass is gorgeous and I'm sure they'll be fab when hung.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
09/04/2019
Good quick delivery
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
08/04/2019
Really happy with quality of lights and on line chat was really helpful for selecting bulbs etc.
Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
08/04/2019
I'm delighted with my cable lighting system from Lamp & Light. The price was GREAT, delivery within a few days and it's a stunning light. I already ordered 3 more lights for my bathroom and will order more.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
08/04/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
07/04/2019
Great price and value.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
07/04/2019
Great shop fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
05/04/2019
Arrived quickly and looks even better than the picture.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
04/04/2019
Excellent service and the tripod lamp is exactly how it looks on the website, love it. However when adjusting the legs to almost full height 2 were fine except third leg was stuck eventually got it same as others. Would order again in the future.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
04/04/2019
Fast delivery, goods look as expected.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
04/04/2019
item arrived in good order still has to be wired in
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
03/04/2019
OK OK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
02/04/2019
Product exceeded expectations
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
01/04/2019
I am happy with the product and the service. A nice range of lighting.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
01/04/2019
Very nice light. Quick delivery and good service. Would shop here again. Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
01/04/2019
My order still hasnt arrived so can't really comment on experience
1.00
Very Poor

lampandlight.ie replies: 02/04/2019
Dear Clair, Thanks for posting your review. We have not received any other contact from you other than this review. According to your tracking number, you received your delivery this morning. Please contact customer services if this is not the case. Kind regards, The Lamp and Light Team

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
31/03/2019
Lamp arrived broken, I’ve emailed and live chatted and still haven’t heard anything back in 2 days
1.00
Very Poor

lampandlight.ie replies: 02/04/2019
Dear Marianne, Thanks for taking the time to post your review. You sent your first email to us on Friday afternoon when our office was closed for the weekend. We can see that you were sent a response on Monday in a timely manner and that a solution was arranged for you. Kind regards, The Lamp and Light Team

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
27/03/2019
Great company. Fast delivery, great sale prices Highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
27/03/2019
Very cheap and great quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
27/03/2019
Assembly instructions could have been a little clearer but aside from that I love the floor lamp that we purchased :)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
26/03/2019
They use GLS service to deliver good in Ireland. And that the worst delivery service ever. Ordered a light and delivery guy was to lazy to go all the way. He just left my package in a random house in my estate. Shop is good. Prices not bad. But Delivery... Never again.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
25/03/2019
Happy With the service.
5.00
Excellent

lampandlight.ie customer reviews

lampandlight.ie

lampandlight.ie was certified by Trusted Shops on 11/12/2018.

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.

Contact
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
info@lampandlight.ie
lampandlight.ie
Owner
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorized representative
Marijke van der Looy
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with lampandlight.ie in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.