CookinglifeReviews

: 2,307Good

4.33

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 5/25/2020
updated on: 8/8/2022
Cookinglife is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Cookinglife, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 5/25/2020
updated on: 8/8/2022
Cookinglife is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Cookinglife, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for Cookinglife

1,589 verified reviews in the last 12 months

2,307 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


7 months ago
Ordering item was easy, the price was excellent, the packaging was excellent especially as the item was going overseas, the only downside was waiting for the delivery as it took 8 days but then I must take into account the effects caused by the covid restrictions and the Christmas holiday period. All in all I am very pleased with the service, Thank You CookingLife
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


7 months ago
Ordered on November 2021. Never received the order. Customer service almost impossible to reach, only providing standard Whatsapp replies without any follow-up. Also Trusted Shops didn't work, as I filed (in time), but they replied that they can't act because Cookinglife is 'working on it'...and now the protection has expired. It certainly feels like a Catch-22 scam.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Cookinglife

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
This item was ordered from the Netherlands on June 11th. The seller provided a tracking number, but it is of little use. FedEx confirmed receipt of the package on June 13th and since then there has been no further information. Fed Ex refuse to respond to enquiries regarding the shipment. As at June 20th, nothing has changed. Perhaps the product is good, I don't know. Perhaps the seller is good, I don't know, but I will now cancel the order and request a refund and in future I will not purchase from any seller who uses FedEx.
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
2 months ago
Dear customer, How unfortunate to hear you are having trouble fulfilling your order. Please reach out to our customer service team at info@cookinglife.eu so we can assist you right away.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Item received quickly (looked good) 2 days of use-broke. Contact customer service few times-no answer for weeks. Asked for refund- answer in hours. Asked return details-no answer. Payed return cost myself . Still dealing from april 26 to get a refund. waste of time and money. 139e for item I used 30 min in total. My fault- didn't read reviews before buying. What a shame on customer service team. Awful experience. Wouldn't recommend anyone.
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
1 month ago
Very sorry to hear that you have had trouble with your order and in reaching us. Unfortunately, we are unable to assist with orders through the Trusted Shop platform. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service at info@cookinglife.eu again to help resolve this as soon as possible.
 Verified review
2 months ago
It is 17 June and I have not received the package. I specifically wrote that I urgently needed by 16 June. No one informed me otherwise.
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
2 months ago
Dear customer, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing problems with your order. Unfortunately, we are unable to assist with orders through this Trusted Shops platform. Please reach out to our customer service team at info@cookinglife.eu so we can help you as soon as possible.
 Verified review
1 month ago
I recently ordered a x24 piece cutlery set but instead it x1 complete set I received x6 sets of x4. I emailed recently and am awaiting a reply, so depending on how they respond could alter my appraisal. In terms of dispatch and delivery, very swift turnaround.
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
1 month ago
Very sorry to hear that your order did not go as expected. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us again at info@cookinglife.eu to help resolve the issue as soon as possible.
 Verified review
1 month ago
I have not received my order payed by PayPal and I have not received an answer to the message I sent one week ago
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
1 month ago
Very sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service again at info@cookinglife.eu to help resolve this issue as soon as possible.
 Verified review
2 months ago
Have not received my order yet !!
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
2 months ago
How unfortunate to hear that you have not yet received your order. Please reach out to our customer service team at info@cookinglife.eu so we can help you in the most efficient way possible
 Verified review
2 months ago
Order are coming very chaotically , also wrong amounts, broken items in deliveries.
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
2 months ago
How unfortunate it is to hear that your order arrived damaged and incomplete. This is unacceptable. Please email info@cookinglife.eu so we can help resolve this as soon as possible.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Two quarters of my order hasn't arrived
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
1 month ago
Sorry to hear about that! Please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service at info@cookinglife.eu to resolve this issue as soon as possible.
 Verified review
3 months ago
The buying process was very smooth and easy. The delivery (cross border) was a bit delayed from the expected time, but it was due to the delivery courier. When contacting Cookinglife customer service the issue was immediately taken into action. The package and the item itself were / are in perfect shape.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Lovely items, I bought porcelain mugs, jugs and some kitchen appliances and a crockpot rice cooker. Lovely choice and variety, prompt and neat delivery. Well packaged. I’m delighted I found the website
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive Cookinglife experience! We look forward to you shopping with us again very soon.
 Verified review
3 months ago
Chose my products. Seamless secure payment. Goods arrived within three days. Goods were securely packed and all in perfect condition.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Smooth ordering process, item sent very quickly, prompt delivery, all the necessary communication. Guaranteed by trusted shops.
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
3 months ago
We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase! Thank you for sharing and shop with us again very soon.
 Verified review
3 months ago
Arrived in good order but later than indicated on website when ordering. Packaging can be improved - seems a bit flimsy.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Ordered 3 glasses, 1 was broken on arrival, I contacted company and a replacement has been received, very happy
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback after we were able to resolve your initial issue! We hope you will shop with us again very soon.
 Verified review
3 months ago
Item delivered on time but one coffee/tea spoon was missing. Otherwise I would have given the extra star
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
3 months ago
It is unfortunate to hear that your order arrived incomplete. Please reach out to our customer service team as soon as possible so we can help you right away.
 Verified review
3 months ago
The packaging is extra-ordinary! Information and updates on shipping are good. Very happy!!
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
3 months ago
We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the fulfilment of your order! We look forward to you shopping with us again very soon.
 Verified review
3 months ago
Such good selection of stocked items and super quick and efficient delivery process.
Report review
Answer by Cookinglife
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to you shopping with us again very soon.