Best Buy CyprusReviews

: 381Excellent

Details
Contact
Best Buy Cyprus- Logo - reviews
Best Buy Cyprus- Logo - reviews

Categories

Best Buy Cyprus - Most trusted online shopping in Cyprus

Our electronics online shop based in Cyprus offers a wide range of cheap electronics and other related products at best prices. Discover in this shop Smart phones, Home Appliances, TV's from major brands like LG Sony Samsung and many more
Contact
Ezbuy LTD
Fofo Kai Vassos Vasilou 45
3115 Limassol
Cyprus
Authorised representative
John Leonidou

Reviews for Best Buy Cyprus

4.85/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

203 reviews in the last 12 months

88 %
10 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
381 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Best Buy Cyprus

7 days ago
Goods delivered within 5 days. Customer service excellent with information I needed. Thank you. Amazing service
 Verified review|
7 days ago
I would definitely use Best Buy Cyprus again and would definitely recommend them to others
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Would help if ACS. got their posting on Google maps up to date. Otherwise fine.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Customer service is excellent. We unwittingly asked for delivery of our item to a pick up point instead of to our home on the original order. Despite this, Best Buy got in touch with us to enquire if there was any help they could provide. I was very impressed with their response.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
17 days ago
I had to pick up item from ACS, to avoid delay. I would have preferred home delivery. I was kept well informed about order status and delivery.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Quick order and delivery, without any problems.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Thank you very much
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Delivered as promised
 Verified review|
20 days ago
I would highly recommend bestbuycyprus, not only did they quickly fix an issue, customer service was top quality
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Excellent shop.
 Verified review|
23 days ago
The best service!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great communication, prompt delivery, good price, great products.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excelent offers, communication and delivery time.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Εξαιρετική εξυπηρέτηση Εξαιρετικό προϊόν, καλή τιμή, ιδανικό δώρο για τη γυναίκα
 Verified review|
1 month ago
ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟΙ
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very good quality products and excellent service at reasonable prices.
 Verified review|