Reviews for bestbuycyprus.com



Excellent

4.86/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 79 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, bestbuycyprus.com has already collected 186 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
08/08/2019
15/08/2019
A kind Friendly approach ,helpful , efficient and an amazingly prompt delivery
service .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
04/08/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
29/07/2019
Fast delivery Next day home delivery. Excellent products, received in excellent condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
28/07/2019
All done efficiently and professionally. Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
21/07/2019
very friendly, fast delivery good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
15/07/2019
Very good prices, friendly customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
07/07/2019
12/07/2019
Everything was really fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
07/07/2019
I ordered a new sewing machine on Wednesday and it was dispatched the same day and I collected it on the Thursday morning, Excellent service and very happy with my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
04/07/2019
Very satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/06/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
30/06/2019
Just straight forward and fast sale.
Item as described.
These guys are serious.
Will buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
18/06/2019
29/06/2019
Excellent fast delivery and friendly service. English speaking and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
20/06/2019
25/06/2019
Superb experience, quick despatch, quality item as ordered..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
25/06/2019
A+++ service Will use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
27/12/2018
23/06/2019
Very good shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
16/06/2019
Excellent and fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
14/06/2019
Excellent item and very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
10/06/2019
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
10/06/2019
Very helpful staff and fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
10/06/2019
Everything ok just was wondering shouldnt the phone have a hamdsfree?its my first time i bought a phone and didint have its own handsfree
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
04/06/2019
It should be called SUPER BUY
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/05/2019
Date of order
07/05/2019
27/05/2019
Good service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2019
Date of order
15/05/2019
18/05/2019
Perfect in every single way
Product price, quality, delivery time, you name it
Impressed by the customer service and care, superb experience
I highly, highly recomment it to everyone
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 20/05/2019
Thank you very much for your review compliments are always welcomed thanks again for your review

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
14/05/2019
16/05/2019
Happy costumer as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
16/05/2019
Excellent service, great website.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
14/05/2019
Fantastic service quick delivery great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
08/05/2019
13/05/2019
Fast response, good delivery service
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 14/05/2019
Thank you for reviewing bestbuycyprus

Date of publication
06/05/2019
Date of order
28/04/2019
06/05/2019
Excellent product at a very good price, arrived on time
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to review our services

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
26/04/2019
03/05/2019
Very good service, not a problem with any of my order, very quick dispatch times, and free delivery, (not sure all items are). I shall use again without hesitation.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to review our services

Date of publication
28/04/2019
Date of order
19/04/2019
28/04/2019
Very good thank you
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/04/2019
Date of order
22/04/2019
28/04/2019
Delivered next day, as promised. Excellent
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 01/05/2019
Thank you we appreciate the 5 star review

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
19/04/2019
Great service, you kept me updated and delivery was so quick. The product is as described and I am thoroughly enjoying my coffee Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 26/04/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate the 5 star response

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
11/04/2019
EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 26/04/2019
Thank you very much for the rating

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
10/04/2019
Quick service, excellent price, helpful staff by phone when I hit a snag. A good range of products. Will certainly use this company again
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 26/04/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to rate us

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
27/03/2019
fast delivery and excellent customer support
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 06/04/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to review our services

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
23/03/2019
All the best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
21/03/2019
All went well and product is as presented. Delivery on time.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you for your review

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
20/03/2019
Product description and order process were absolutely fine. The information for the shipping and the tracing possibilities were too little.
The product came in perfectcondition.
4.00
Good

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to review our services we will do our best to improve the shipping and tracing

Date of publication
14/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
14/03/2019
Supplied good were excellent and reasonably priced,
4.67
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to review best buy cyprus

Date of publication
14/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
14/03/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
19/02/2019
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com customer reviews

bestbuycyprus.com

Our electronics online shop based in Cyprus offers a wide range of cheap electronics and other related products at best prices. Discover in this shop Smart phones, Home Appliances, TV's from major brands like LG Sony Samsung and many more

Contact
Fofo Kai Vassos Vasilou 45
3115 Limassol
Cyprus
info@bestbuycyprus.com
bestbuycyprus.com
Owner
Ezbuy LTD
ΜΑΡΚΟΥ ΔΡΑΚΟΥ 94
4002 ΔΗΜΟΣ ΜΕΣΑ ΓΕΙΤΟΝΙΑΣ
Cyprus
Authorized representative
John Leonidou
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with bestbuycyprus.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.