Reviews for bestbuycyprus.com



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 82 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, bestbuycyprus.com has already collected 129 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
11/12/2018
Quick service the next day excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
10/12/2018
Very good service and chat support satisfied about the products I bought so far
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
06/12/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
28/11/2018
The package was in a good condition and i got it the day after i ordered it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
27/11/2018
Great item at the best price
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
18/11/2018
Great product as advertised at a very competitive price. Very easy to work with and excellent communications. Delivery went like clockwork
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 27/11/2018
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort in expressing your shopping experience with us

Date of publication
17/11/2018
Date of order
12/11/2018
17/11/2018
AT ACS THEY CALLED ME 2 TIMES AND THEY STOPPED. :)
I GAVE THEM A NUMBER FOR SHOP WHICH HAS WORKING HOURS.
2.67
Fair

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 18/11/2018
Thank you for your review sorry about the acs courier we put the the phone number you supplied us

Date of publication
17/11/2018
Date of order
08/11/2018
17/11/2018
Service met expectations.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
17/11/2018
Everything went great, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
13/11/2018
Very satisfied
4.67
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 14/11/2018
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to complete the review form and give us a good rating

Date of publication
10/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
10/11/2018
Express service and excellent customer care
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 12/11/2018
Thank you for the review we appreciate the time you spent on this review

Date of publication
24/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
24/10/2018
thanks
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
22/10/2018
Great service. Very speedy delivery. Top class item
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 14/11/2018
Thanks for the good review we appreciate your time and effort to review our services

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
16/10/2018
Delivery at the same date I made an order.
Nice communication, absolutely no complains.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 22/10/2018
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time in leaving a review

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
09/10/2018
Store interface is not native enough
4.67
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 10/10/2018
Thank you for your review if you can tell us what you mean by not native enough we will try to make it better

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
16/09/2018
01/10/2018
Satisfied with contact and delivery. Good price, same as in other countries.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
11/09/2018
19/09/2018
Great service, great comms, only downside is having to pick item up from ACS, as ACS will no longer deliver big items to house. Would definitely use agiain.
4.33
Good

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 20/09/2018
Thank you for your review as it motivates us to fix our flaws

Date of publication
15/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
15/09/2018
Very berg good shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
08/09/2018
13/09/2018
Very nice service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
08/09/2018
Delivery early service excellent and happy with my new fridge freezer and washing machine
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 09/09/2018
Thank you for your order and the time you spent reviewing us we appreciate your time and effort to complete the survey

Date of publication
02/09/2018
Date of order
28/08/2018
02/09/2018
I ordered a smartphone from BestBuy and the next day arrived I'm so excited and happy about that store
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 03/09/2018
Thank you for taking the time to review best buy cyprus we appreciate the time and effort you have taken

Date of publication
31/08/2018
Date of order
26/08/2018
31/08/2018
Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 14/11/2018
Thanks for the good rating and recommendation we appreciate your time

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
06/08/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
04/08/2018
Very fast delivery. Product as expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
04/08/2018
The personal service is great, makes buying from them easy and pleasurable. Delivery was literally next day, first class.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
29/07/2018
Fast dispatch and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
29/07/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
26/07/2018
Item was as described. Shipped and received the next business day. Entire transaction was exactly as it should be. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 27/07/2018
Thank you for taking the time to review us we appreciate your time and effort

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
25/07/2018
Everything was straight forward and super fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
25/07/2018
Very satisfied by the service and prices. Excellent communication and got my delivery the next day. Would highly recommend to everyone
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
24/07/2018
I am very satisfied with the service. With pleasure, I will offer your shop to my friends.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
22/07/2018
The product was good value for money and delivered on time and installed to a high standard. I was extremely pleased with the service and after service.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 23/07/2018
Thank you for taking the time to review us much appreciated

Date of publication
22/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
22/07/2018
Efficient and courteous service with speedy delivery - online shopping at its best
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 23/07/2018
Thank you for your review we as a small business appreciate all the help we can get. Thanks again

Date of publication
22/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
22/07/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
12/07/2018
The best online store in Cyprus. Received my order the next day, excellent communication and customer service, will highly recommend to everyone.
Thank you bestbuycyprus
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/07/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
02/07/2018
Processed and delivered much earlier than expected.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 03/07/2018
Thank you Alex for taking the time to review your experience with bestbuycyprus.com

Date of publication
26/06/2018
Date of order
22/06/2018
26/06/2018
Found the best priced smart phones and electronics in Cyprus. Excellent service, communication and fast delivery. Will be buying from you again, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 27/06/2018
Thank you for time you have taken to review bestbuycyprus.com we are happy that you had a good experience with us

Date of publication
22/06/2018
Date of order
12/06/2018
22/06/2018
good stuff, good support fast delivery
4.00
Good

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 23/06/2018
Thank you for taking the time to review us we appreciate your time.

Date of publication
19/06/2018
Date of order
14/06/2018
19/06/2018
Very polite and good service for the delivery
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 23/06/2018
Thank you for your review we appreciate the feedback so we can improve our customer service

Date of publication
19/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
19/06/2018
Quick delivery and excellent service when I called them. They actually answered the phone immediately and gave precise and reliable feedback. No "I don't know answers" and that is really important to me. Well done
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 23/06/2018
Thank you Michael for your good review on our customer service we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us

bestbuycyprus.com customer reviews

bestbuycyprus.com

Our electronics online shop based in Cyprus offers a wide range of cheap electronics and other related products at best prices. Discover in this shop Smart phones, Home Appliances, TV's from major brands like LG Sony Samsung and many more

Contact
Fofo Kai Vassos Vasilou 45
3115 Limassol
Cyprus
info@bestbuycyprus.com
bestbuycyprus.com
Owner
Ezbuy LTD
ΜΑΡΚΟΥ ΔΡΑΚΟΥ 94
4002 ΔΗΜΟΣ ΜΕΣΑ ΓΕΙΤΟΝΙΑΣ
Cyprus
Authorized representative
John Leonidou
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with bestbuycyprus.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.