Reviews for bestbuycyprus.com



Excellent

4.88/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 84 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, bestbuycyprus.com has already collected 146 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
08/02/2019
Very fast delivery, very good quality of this projector screen and logical price. This is my first purchase from your shop and I’m definitely buying something else from you in the future. A friend recommended your shop. Thank you
P.s. It would definitely be a plus to have a person/technician also who can make the installations as the delivery is via acs courrier who’s not responsible for this.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 09/02/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to complete the survey. We will take your advice for future

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
02/02/2019
08/02/2019
Very happy with Bestbuycyprus.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 10/02/2019
Thank you kindly for your review we appreciate your time and effort

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
07/02/2019
Brilliant customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
05/02/2019
Very satiesfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
01/02/2019
Excellent Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
01/02/2019
I have now made a few purchases from BestBuy and the service and quality of the goods have been exceptional
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
16/01/2019
As always, the BestBuy crew delivered the order fast and the goods were exactly as advertised. Keep up the good work
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
13/01/2019
The poor score is not for Best Buy as they dispatched the goods the same day, but the forward delivery by ACS. Customer service from Best Buy is great and John was extremely helpful when I contacted them. Would thoroughly recommend this company, just try to avoid ACS.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
09/01/2019
I noticed that the price of The heater I bought was 20 euros higher than its price in the shops , whereas online items should be cheaper .
4.67
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 10/01/2019
Thank you for your review let us know the shop you found the same heater in we will. Look into it if that is the case we will refund you the 20 euros

Date of publication
08/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
08/01/2019
Γρηγορη και αμεση εξυπηρετηση.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
03/01/2019
very good online store
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/12/2018
Date of order
28/12/2018
30/12/2018
Excellent service, reasonable prices, totally recommended. A+
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2018
Date of order
26/12/2018
28/12/2018
Excellent service, same day delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/12/2018
Date of order
24/12/2018
26/12/2018
Very fast delivery and excellent customer serviece.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/12/2018
Date of order
24/12/2018
25/12/2018
Very helpful on Christmas Eve
4.67
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 26/12/2018
Thank you for your review we appreciate the good review and the time you have taken

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
18/12/2018
20/12/2018
Very fast and reliable shop
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 21/12/2018
Thank you for taking the time to review bestbuycyprus.com we appreciate you're time and honesty in leaving a good review.

Date of publication
16/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
16/12/2018
One of the very few great online stores in Cyprus with great selection and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 21/12/2018
Thank you for taking the time to review bestbuycyprus.com we appreciate you're time and honesty in leaving a good review.

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
11/12/2018
Quick service the next day excellent.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 21/12/2018
Thank you for taking the time to review bestbuycyprus.com

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
10/12/2018
Very good service and chat support satisfied about the products I bought so far
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 21/12/2018
We are happy that you are satisfied with your online experience at bestbuycyprus.com thank you for you're kind and good review

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
06/12/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 21/12/2018
Thank you for you're review

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
28/11/2018
The package was in a good condition and i got it the day after i ordered it
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 21/12/2018
Thank you for you're great review we at bestbuycyprus.com appreciate it.

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
27/11/2018
Great item at the best price
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
18/11/2018
Great product as advertised at a very competitive price. Very easy to work with and excellent communications. Delivery went like clockwork
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 27/11/2018
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort in expressing your shopping experience with us

Date of publication
17/11/2018
Date of order
12/11/2018
17/11/2018
AT ACS THEY CALLED ME 2 TIMES AND THEY STOPPED. :)
I GAVE THEM A NUMBER FOR SHOP WHICH HAS WORKING HOURS.
2.67
Fair

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 18/11/2018
Thank you for your review sorry about the acs courier we put the the phone number you supplied us

Date of publication
17/11/2018
Date of order
08/11/2018
17/11/2018
Service met expectations.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
17/11/2018
Everything went great, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
13/11/2018
Very satisfied
4.67
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 14/11/2018
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to complete the review form and give us a good rating

Date of publication
10/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
10/11/2018
Express service and excellent customer care
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 12/11/2018
Thank you for the review we appreciate the time you spent on this review

Date of publication
24/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
24/10/2018
thanks
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
22/10/2018
Great service. Very speedy delivery. Top class item
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 14/11/2018
Thanks for the good review we appreciate your time and effort to review our services

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
16/10/2018
Delivery at the same date I made an order.
Nice communication, absolutely no complains.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 22/10/2018
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time in leaving a review

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
09/10/2018
Store interface is not native enough
4.67
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 10/10/2018
Thank you for your review if you can tell us what you mean by not native enough we will try to make it better

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
16/09/2018
01/10/2018
Satisfied with contact and delivery. Good price, same as in other countries.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
11/09/2018
19/09/2018
Great service, great comms, only downside is having to pick item up from ACS, as ACS will no longer deliver big items to house. Would definitely use agiain.
4.33
Good

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 20/09/2018
Thank you for your review as it motivates us to fix our flaws

Date of publication
15/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
15/09/2018
Very berg good shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
08/09/2018
13/09/2018
Very nice service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
08/09/2018
Delivery early service excellent and happy with my new fridge freezer and washing machine
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 09/09/2018
Thank you for your order and the time you spent reviewing us we appreciate your time and effort to complete the survey

Date of publication
02/09/2018
Date of order
28/08/2018
02/09/2018
I ordered a smartphone from BestBuy and the next day arrived I'm so excited and happy about that store
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 03/09/2018
Thank you for taking the time to review best buy cyprus we appreciate the time and effort you have taken

Date of publication
31/08/2018
Date of order
26/08/2018
31/08/2018
Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 14/11/2018
Thanks for the good rating and recommendation we appreciate your time

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
06/08/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com customer reviews

bestbuycyprus.com

Our electronics online shop based in Cyprus offers a wide range of cheap electronics and other related products at best prices. Discover in this shop Smart phones, Home Appliances, TV's from major brands like LG Sony Samsung and many more

Contact
Fofo Kai Vassos Vasilou 45
3115 Limassol
Cyprus
info@bestbuycyprus.com
bestbuycyprus.com
Owner
Ezbuy LTD
ΜΑΡΚΟΥ ΔΡΑΚΟΥ 94
4002 ΔΗΜΟΣ ΜΕΣΑ ΓΕΙΤΟΝΙΑΣ
Cyprus
Authorized representative
John Leonidou
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with bestbuycyprus.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.