Reviews for bestbuycyprus.com



Excellent

4.86/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 85 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, bestbuycyprus.com has already collected 172 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
16/06/2019
Excellent and fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
14/06/2019
Excellent item and very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
10/06/2019
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
10/06/2019
Very helpful staff and fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
10/06/2019
Everything ok just was wondering shouldnt the phone have a hamdsfree?its my first time i bought a phone and didint have its own handsfree
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
04/06/2019
It should be called SUPER BUY
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/05/2019
Date of order
07/05/2019
27/05/2019
Good service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2019
Date of order
15/05/2019
18/05/2019
Perfect in every single way
Product price, quality, delivery time, you name it
Impressed by the customer service and care, superb experience
I highly, highly recomment it to everyone
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 20/05/2019
Thank you very much for your review compliments are always welcomed thanks again for your review

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
14/05/2019
16/05/2019
Happy costumer as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
16/05/2019
Excellent service, great website.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
14/05/2019
Fantastic service quick delivery great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
08/05/2019
13/05/2019
Fast response, good delivery service
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 14/05/2019
Thank you for reviewing bestbuycyprus

Date of publication
06/05/2019
Date of order
28/04/2019
06/05/2019
Excellent product at a very good price, arrived on time
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to review our services

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
26/04/2019
03/05/2019
Very good service, not a problem with any of my order, very quick dispatch times, and free delivery, (not sure all items are). I shall use again without hesitation.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to review our services

Date of publication
28/04/2019
Date of order
19/04/2019
28/04/2019
Very good thank you
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/04/2019
Date of order
22/04/2019
28/04/2019
Delivered next day, as promised. Excellent
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 01/05/2019
Thank you we appreciate the 5 star review

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
19/04/2019
Great service, you kept me updated and delivery was so quick. The product is as described and I am thoroughly enjoying my coffee Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 26/04/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate the 5 star response

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
11/04/2019
EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 26/04/2019
Thank you very much for the rating

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
10/04/2019
Quick service, excellent price, helpful staff by phone when I hit a snag. A good range of products. Will certainly use this company again
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 26/04/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to rate us

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
27/03/2019
fast delivery and excellent customer support
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 06/04/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to review our services

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
23/03/2019
All the best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
21/03/2019
All went well and product is as presented. Delivery on time.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you for your review

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
20/03/2019
Product description and order process were absolutely fine. The information for the shipping and the tracing possibilities were too little.
The product came in perfectcondition.
4.00
Good

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to review our services we will do our best to improve the shipping and tracing

Date of publication
14/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
14/03/2019
Supplied good were excellent and reasonably priced,
4.67
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to review best buy cyprus

Date of publication
14/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
14/03/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
19/02/2019
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
08/02/2019
Very fast delivery, very good quality of this projector screen and logical price. This is my first purchase from your shop and I’m definitely buying something else from you in the future. A friend recommended your shop. Thank you
P.s. It would definitely be a plus to have a person/technician also who can make the installations as the delivery is via acs courrier who’s not responsible for this.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 09/02/2019
Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and effort to complete the survey. We will take your advice for future

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
02/02/2019
08/02/2019
Very happy with Bestbuycyprus.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 10/02/2019
Thank you kindly for your review we appreciate your time and effort

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
07/02/2019
Brilliant customer service
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you very much for your kind review

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
05/02/2019
Very satiesfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
01/02/2019
Excellent Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
01/02/2019
I have now made a few purchases from BestBuy and the service and quality of the goods have been exceptional
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
16/01/2019
As always, the BestBuy crew delivered the order fast and the goods were exactly as advertised. Keep up the good work
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
13/01/2019
The poor score is not for Best Buy as they dispatched the goods the same day, but the forward delivery by ACS. Customer service from Best Buy is great and John was extremely helpful when I contacted them. Would thoroughly recommend this company, just try to avoid ACS.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
09/01/2019
I noticed that the price of The heater I bought was 20 euros higher than its price in the shops , whereas online items should be cheaper .
4.67
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com replies: 10/01/2019
Thank you for your review let us know the shop you found the same heater in we will. Look into it if that is the case we will refund you the 20 euros

Date of publication
08/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
08/01/2019
Γρηγορη και αμεση εξυπηρετηση.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
03/01/2019
very good online store
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/12/2018
Date of order
28/12/2018
30/12/2018
Excellent service, reasonable prices, totally recommended. A+
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2018
Date of order
26/12/2018
28/12/2018
Excellent service, same day delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/12/2018
Date of order
24/12/2018
26/12/2018
Very fast delivery and excellent customer serviece.
5.00
Excellent

bestbuycyprus.com customer reviews

bestbuycyprus.com

Our electronics online shop based in Cyprus offers a wide range of cheap electronics and other related products at best prices. Discover in this shop Smart phones, Home Appliances, TV's from major brands like LG Sony Samsung and many more

Contact
Fofo Kai Vassos Vasilou 45
3115 Limassol
Cyprus
info@bestbuycyprus.com
bestbuycyprus.com
Owner
Ezbuy LTD
ΜΑΡΚΟΥ ΔΡΑΚΟΥ 94
4002 ΔΗΜΟΣ ΜΕΣΑ ΓΕΙΤΟΝΙΑΣ
Cyprus
Authorized representative
John Leonidou
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with bestbuycyprus.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.