FixPart.no- Logo - reviews

FixPart.no
Reviews:

3,176 reviews in the last 12 months5,064 total reviews  

4.63
Excellent
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Order came quicly, and we got the correct parts at a good price. However I am not satisfied with the shipment. I ordered delivery to our business, but it was handled as a private package with delivery outside of office hours. That was very anoying as the order then tok several extra days before arriving at a pick up place.

Most relevant negative review

Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered a thermostat for a combifridge by Ikea/whirlpool. The thermostat should fit according to the model and type number. When it arrived and I tried installing it, it didn't fit as it was physically completely different. As shown by the attached picture of the light bulb holder part of the package. The picture shows the old and the new part. I contacted customer service. The response time was extremely slow. It ended up in me not being able to return the product. I enquired about another product that would fit. Fix Parts gave me a link to a product. I communicated to them that the product picture was identical to the part I had received that did not fit. Customer service claimed the new part would fit. Thus I ordered the new part. When it arrived, it was in fact identical to the first one and thus did not fit. Customer service has so far not responded to my latest claim to have them refund my purchase and cover my return transport costs, it has been several days since my request. I would urge people to not use Fix Parts. If something goes wrong, they don't step up for the customer even when they are at clear fault.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for FixPart.no

 Sort by  
Relevance
(90)
(48)
(110)
Reset
Feb 1, 2024
 Verified review
The vanke did not fit
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Feb 2, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that the product you ordered does not fit. Based on a type number, we can determine whether a product is suitable for a specific device. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
Feb 29, 2024
 Verified review
Mottok feil produkt
Report review
Jan 26, 2024
 Verified review
Very expensive part
Report review
Jan 27, 2024
 Verified review
Lower prices!!!!!!
Report review
Mar 21, 2024
 Verified review
Very expensive!!
Report review
Feb 10, 2024
 Verified review
Fikk feile deler
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Feb 12, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at produktet du bestilte ikke passer. Basert på et typenummer kan vi avgjøre om et produkt passer til en bestemt enhet. Vi har kontaktet deg for å se hva vi kan gjøre for deg. Vi beklager uleiligheten. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Jan 17, 2024
 Verified review
Very high prices
Report review
Mar 14, 2024
 Verified review
Late Delivery
Report review
Nov 20, 2023
 Verified review
Delivery time
Report review
Feb 14, 2024
 Verified review
Treg frakt
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Feb 15, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager at du ikke mottok bestillingen din i tide. Dessverre ble leveransen noe forsinket, noe vi beklager. Hvis det fortsatt er noe galt med produktet, ber vi deg gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Jan 27, 2024
 Verified review
Helt greit
Report review
Oct 1, 2023
 Verified review
Frhg
Report review
Sep 20, 2023
 Verified review
.
Report review
Jun 21, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 13, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 9, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 7, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 16, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 9, 2024
 Verified review
Report review