FixPart.no- Logo - reviews

FixPart.no
Reviews:

3,148 reviews in the last 12 months4,999 total reviews  

4.63
Excellent
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Order came quicly, and we got the correct parts at a good price. However I am not satisfied with the shipment. I ordered delivery to our business, but it was handled as a private package with delivery outside of office hours. That was very anoying as the order then tok several extra days before arriving at a pick up place.

Most relevant negative review

Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered a thermostat for a combifridge by Ikea/whirlpool. The thermostat should fit according to the model and type number. When it arrived and I tried installing it, it didn't fit as it was physically completely different. As shown by the attached picture of the light bulb holder part of the package. The picture shows the old and the new part. I contacted customer service. The response time was extremely slow. It ended up in me not being able to return the product. I enquired about another product that would fit. Fix Parts gave me a link to a product. I communicated to them that the product picture was identical to the part I had received that did not fit. Customer service claimed the new part would fit. Thus I ordered the new part. When it arrived, it was in fact identical to the first one and thus did not fit. Customer service has so far not responded to my latest claim to have them refund my purchase and cover my return transport costs, it has been several days since my request. I would urge people to not use Fix Parts. If something goes wrong, they don't step up for the customer even when they are at clear fault.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for FixPart.no

 Sort by  
Relevance
(87)
(48)
(109)
Reset
May 29, 2024
 Verified review
Pakken kom hurtig helt hjem. Flott levert.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
May 30, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at du ikke mottok bestillingen din i tide. Dessverre ble leveringen litt forsinket, noe vi beklager. Hvis det fortsatt er noe galt med produktet, vennligst gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
May 17, 2024
 Verified review

The product melted after one wash

The product nektes after one wash
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
May 22, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that the product is not in good condition. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
May 20, 2024
 Verified review
I did not resive the part yet.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
May 22, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order on time. Unfortunately, the delivery was slightly delayed, for which we apologise. If there is still something wrong with the product, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
May 21, 2024
 Verified review
Ennå ikke mottatt varen.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
May 22, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at du ennå ikke har mottatt bestillingen din. Jeg ser at den fortsatt er på vei. Vi har sendt sporingen som gjør at du kan følge forsendelsen. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
May 29, 2024
 Verified review
Reduce the price.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
May 30, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied. We have a cheaper alternative available for many products. If you would like more information about this, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
Jun 12, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jun 7, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 29, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 24, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 18, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 17, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 30, 2024
 Verified review

Ikke mulig å hente pakke

Fikk melding om at pakke var ankommet pakkeboks. Ved henting via Postern sin App får jeg melding om at pakken ikke kan hentes. La i nn Posten sin app på nytt, samme tilbakemedling. Prøvde 2-3 ganger i løpet av de to ukene, med samme tilbakemelding. Prøvde flere ganger å finne løsning/hjelp via Posten sin chat uten hell. Fikk i dag melding om at pakken er returnert. Fikk omsider kontakt med en kundeveileder i Posten, som sa dere hadde lagt inn feil telefonnummer på mottaker(min) telefon.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Apr 30, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at du ikke mottok bestillingen din i tide. Dessverre ble leveringen litt forsinket, noe vi beklager. Hvis det fortsatt er noe galt med produktet, vennligst gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
May 3, 2024
 Verified review
I bought some stands for my Samsung TV and forgot to you the 10% discount on checkout and paid the full price. Next day I emailed customer service to request if I could the 10% discount from my ordered refunded since I forgot to use the coupon and they said no. I was very disappointed.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
May 6, 2024
Good day, To ensure that your order is delivered to you as quickly as possible, it is processed directly by our system and passed on to the carrier. It is therefore unfortunately no longer possible to change it. If you have any questions about your order, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
Apr 25, 2024
 Verified review
Kjøpte slange som nettsiden sa passet maskinen min. Det gjorde den ikke, viser seg at det er en feil med nettsiden som gjorde at den foreslo den slangen. Kundeservice ønsker ikke "refundere bestillingen i sin helhet", slik pass-garantien lover: https://fixpart.no/kompatibilitetsgaranti
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Apr 26, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at du ikke er fornøyd. Hvis du ønsker å returnere et produkt og det ble bestilt feil, er returkostnadene på din bekostning. Vi refunderer imidlertid kostnadene for returforsendelsen. Hvis du fortsatt har spørsmål om dette, vennligst gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Apr 22, 2024
 Verified review
Jeg trengte en hel fot til TV-en. Sto ikke at det bare var en del av foten som ble solgt. Nå sitter jeg med en del jeg kanskje ikke får brukt for og har betalt masse for. Dessuten var det flere skader på den når jeg fikk den, så lite pen er den også..
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Apr 22, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at produktet du bestilte ikke passer. Basert på et typenummer kan vi avgjøre om et produkt passer til en bestemt enhet. Vi har kontaktet deg for å se hva vi kan gjøre for deg. Vi beklager uleiligheten. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
May 7, 2024
 Verified review

Litt pågående men tilfreds

Litt pågående - ønske om å selge? Fornøyd med leveransen som er kjapp. Jeg har pr dd ikke mottatt refusjon av håndtak som ble feilbestilt i første omgang. Når dette beløpet(ca. kr. 900,-) tilbakeføres konto blir jeg godt tilfreds med handelen.
Report review
May 1, 2024
 Verified review
This was a disaster! 5 mounts from order to delivery!!! And the worst part was that I got NO information of the delays! I had to mail myself and ask about it. This is the worst customer support I have ever experienced! OMG🙄
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
May 2, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order on time. I see that there was indeed some delay because the product was out of stock. Our sincere apologies for that. I see that your order has now been delivered. If there is still something wrong, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
Apr 27, 2024
 Verified review
For starters u shouldnt ask for a review before packard is delivered. I havent had a working dishwasher in 2 weeks and slightly tilted.
Report review
Apr 17, 2024
 Verified review
Put in my model number and chose the product and item that was available to me. It was the wrong one. Have to send it back.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Apr 18, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that the product you ordered does not fit. Based on a type number, we can determine whether a product is suitable for a specific device. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
Apr 21, 2024
 Verified review
Part didn't fit the coffee machine. Different from original part. Original part on top in pictures.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Apr 22, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that the product you ordered does not fit. Based on a type number, we can determine whether a product is suitable for a specific device. Unfortunately, the product you ordered is not suitable on that basis. We have sent you more information on how to return your product to us. Bram, FixPart customer service