FixPart.no- Logo - reviews

FixPart.no
Reviews:

2,434 reviews in the last 12 months3,612 total reviews  

4.65
Excellent
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Order came quicly, and we got the correct parts at a good price. However I am not satisfied with the shipment. I ordered delivery to our business, but it was handled as a private package with delivery outside of office hours. That was very anoying as the order then tok several extra days before arriving at a pick up place.

Top negative review

Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered a thermostat for a combifridge by Ikea/whirlpool. The thermostat should fit according to the model and type number. When it arrived and I tried installing it, it didn't fit as it was physically completely different. As shown by the attached picture of the light bulb holder part of the package. The picture shows the old and the new part. I contacted customer service. The response time was extremely slow. It ended up in me not being able to return the product. I enquired about another product that would fit. Fix Parts gave me a link to a product. I communicated to them that the product picture was identical to the part I had received that did not fit. Customer service claimed the new part would fit. Thus I ordered the new part. When it arrived, it was in fact identical to the first one and thus did not fit. Customer service has so far not responded to my latest claim to have them refund my purchase and cover my return transport costs, it has been several days since my request. I would urge people to not use Fix Parts. If something goes wrong, they don't step up for the customer even when they are at clear fault.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for FixPart.no

 Sort by  
Relevance
(58)
(44)
(73)
Reset
Dec 23, 2023
 Verified review

Bad customer service.

Ordered during weekend, sent message on Sunday that I wanted to cancel order(long before order was shipped) When they finally replied it was to late and the package was sent. Asked how it would be in regards to payment of postage and only got a generic response. Tried looking for a phone number so I could contact them early to cancel, but there was none available.
Report review
Dec 11, 2023
 Verified review
Uklare bilder på nettsiden, derfor vanskelig å velge riktig del. Ingen veiledning for å kjøpe komplette deler, eks til et kjøleskap. Da blir det flere bestillinger, det koster ekstra frakt for kunden. Ugreit at kunden ikke kan få direkte bistand fra FixPart, det gjør det problematisk å velge riktig produkt. Positivt med rask levering.
Report review
Dec 9, 2023
 Verified review
Etter å ha bestilt element, vart eg i tvil om da passa, sente mail te dykk. Svaret kom etter fleire dager, og bekrefta min antagelse. SENTE MAIL mm om at dåko måtte stoppe forsendelse, men ei…. No venter eg for 3dje dagen på retur
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Dec 11, 2023
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at du ikke er fornøyd med produktet. Jeg ser at du ikke har bestilt riktig produkt. Vi har sendt deg returinstruksjonene som du kan bruke til å returnere produktet. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Dec 20, 2023
 Verified review
Måtte returnere vare, då den fyrste eg fekk var feil. Her svikter dåko totalt, den returnerte vara har lege i 5 dg på Meny Grimstad uten at dåko har hente. HER HAR DÅKO ABSOLUTT ET FORBETRINGSPOTENSIAL!
Report review
Dec 9, 2023
 Verified review
They did deliver the wrong part Even when they got the picture of what was the right part, just people with no knowledge of what to do!
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Dec 11, 2023
Good day, we are sorry to hear that you did not receive the right product. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
Nov 24, 2023
 Verified review
GOT the right part, ok service, but a smal part could have ben sent cheeper. A lettlest difficulty in finding the right part
Report review
Dec 19, 2023
 Verified review
The picture (that looked like the product I need to replace) was not the product I got.
Report review
Dec 22, 2023
 Verified review
Har ikke fått produktet ennå, hat gått over 3 uker siden jeg bestilte.
Report review
Dec 2, 2023
 Verified review
Min vare var skadet ved levering . Må få ny før jeg betaler
Report review
Nov 24, 2023
 Verified review
Extremely stupidly expensive. Will NEVER buy from you again.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Nov 27, 2023
God dag, det var leit å høre at du ikke er fornøyd. Vi har et billigere alternativ tilgjengelig for mange produkter. Ta kontakt med oss hvis du ønsker mer informasjon om dette. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Nov 28, 2023
 Verified review

Mangelfull levering

Lang leveringstid. Bare halve bestillingen levert.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Nov 30, 2023
God dag, på bestillingstidspunktet hadde vi dessverre ikke alle produktene på lager (lenger). De produktene vi hadde på lager er allerede sendt til deg, så du trenger ikke å vente på dem. Den andre delen av bestillingen vil bli levert senere. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Nov 30, 2023
 Verified review
Bad delivery service Other okay
Report review
Dec 16, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Dec 4, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered a thermostat for a combifridge by Ikea/whirlpool. The thermostat should fit according to the model and type number. When it arrived and I tried installing it, it didn't fit as it was physically completely different. As shown by the attached picture of the light bulb holder part of the package. The picture shows the old and the new part. I contacted customer service. The response time was extremely slow. It ended up in me not being able to return the product. I enquired about another product that would fit. Fix Parts gave me a link to a product. I communicated to them that the product picture was identical to the part I had received that did not fit. Customer service claimed the new part would fit. Thus I ordered the new part. When it arrived, it was in fact identical to the first one and thus did not fit. Customer service has so far not responded to my latest claim to have them refund my purchase and cover my return transport costs, it has been several days since my request. I would urge people to not use Fix Parts. If something goes wrong, they don't step up for the customer even when they are at clear fault.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Nov 8, 2023
God dag, vi beklager at du ikke har mottatt riktig produkt. Vi har sendt returinstruksjonene slik at du kan returnere produktet. Den kan ha havnet i søppelposten din, så sjekk der også. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Nov 12, 2023
 Verified review

Returordningen følger ikke kravene i norsk lov for nettkjøp.

Leverandøren følger ikke norsk lov vedrørende angrerett fullt ut. Man får ikke levert angrerettskjema og det er heller ingen ferdigfrankert returoblat slik norske nettbutikker har. Det er heller ikke mulig å kansellere en ordre etter at den er lagt inn. Hvis man angrer seg rett etter at bestillingen er lagt inn får du fraktkostnadene. Årsaken er at de bruker for lang tid til å håndtere en kansellering slik at varen blir sendt. For retur må man også betale returporto selv. Det er ikke oppgitt telefonnummer for kontakt, slik at det er vanskelig å få til en god dialog i praksis. Selskapet er nederlandsk, og ikke norsk. Selve bestillingsportalen virker bra. Dialogen via skjema og e-post virker bra, men det passet dårlig i min sak.
Report review
Nov 4, 2023
 Verified review
The customer service was terrible. It took over two weeks to get an answer as to whether a part I had ordered was similar to the one I had pictures of. Got a reply that they did not have the part the same day that the part I had ordered arrived in the mail. It was wrong....I paid a lot for this crap. If you had answered the inquiry more quickly and not three times with questions about sending pictures, which I did the first time and the second time and the third time......
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Nov 7, 2023
Good day, we are sorry to hear that you did not receive the correct product. We have sent the return instructions so you can return the product. It may have ended up in your spam, so please check there too. Bram, FixPart Customer service
Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review
I did not get much help with my last order. Several different answers. Some agents told med the item was discontinued. Some told me the item was not in stock. Some agents did not answer med at all. Finally I find the part I needed myselves on your web site, and asked why this should not fit according to your agent. Finally after several days, it was confirmed that the item was correct and in stock...
Report review
Oct 27, 2023
 Verified review
My ordered item was broken when I received it. I have already send a letter of complaint to the customer service and got a fast reply a day after but I have to wait for a couple of days for the proper response of my query.
Report review
Nov 23, 2023
 Verified review

right parts, high freight rate

I liked that you had the parts I was looking for. I did not like the freight rate for the small and light parts I ordered. I would oder more often if small parts could be send to a lower price.
Report review