woodenamsterdam.comReviews

: 301Excellent

4.93

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Aug 9, 2017
updated on: Oct 7, 2022
woodenamsterdam.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At woodenamsterdam.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Aug 9, 2017
updated on: Oct 7, 2022
woodenamsterdam.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At woodenamsterdam.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for woodenamsterdam.com

80 verified reviews in the last 12 months

301 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Jan 17, 2022
Shopping with Wooden Amsterdam was a total pleasure. I emailed a question about a product and received a reply within minutes. Customer service was top notch, communication was efficient and clear, and the whole shopping experience was a breeze. The products available to choose from are top quality, and I received my order in London, UK within a week. I will definitely buy from Wooden Amsterdam again.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Jan 15, 2022
The products wasn’t exactly as the photo in the site.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for woodenamsterdam.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
Sep 19, 2022
Snel en goed geleverd! Ik heb de bureaumat besteld, hij is echt van goede kwaliteit. Precies wat ik zocht!
Report review
 Verified review
12 days ago
Very quick delivery. The lamp I ordered is beautifully made.
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 16, 2022
I really like the payment options and the items they sell.
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 24, 2022
Good Shop
Report review
 Verified review
6 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
10 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
10 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 14, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 14, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 12, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 8, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 22, 2022
High quality product. Excellent communication on delivery. Fast and smooth delivery. I had to return my product as the size was not right. This went without any problem, just within a few days.
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 27, 2022
Nice products, humorous communication and fast delivery.
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 22, 2022
Great products and very fast shipping.
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 18, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 18, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 17, 2022 
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 16, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 21, 2022
Schnelle, zuverlässige Lieferung, Alles TOP. Vielen Dank, gerne wieder.
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 18, 2022
Great products and fast delivery High repeat rate!
Report review