woodenamsterdam.com
Reviews:

47 reviews in the last 12 months403 total reviews  

4.40
Good

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Aug 9, 2017
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
woodenamsterdam.com fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Sep 11, 2023
 Verified review
My wife and I both purchased a standing desk with matching shelf. We've been impressed with the quality; solid wooden table top and quality finishing. Also very content with the service from Wieger and his team.

Top negative review

Sep 12, 2023
 Verified review
Don’t have my product yet. DHL took my package to a service point. Went to the service point, no package!!! It’s been 3 days now. According to the DHL track-and-trace it’s still on their way to deliver my package to the service point!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for woodenamsterdam.com

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
Feb 6, 2024
 Verified review

Great service

Beautiful products. Great communication and fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Report review
Jan 23, 2024
 Verified review

Fast delivery & clear communication

Fast delivery, clear communication.
Report review
Jan 11, 2024
 Verified review
Prompt and excellent service
Report review
Jan 11, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 10, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 10, 2024
 Verified review
I still didn't receive my order. I wrote an email but got no answer.
Report review
Dec 31, 2023
 Verified review
Very good quality products, very good delivery!
Report review
Dec 23, 2023
 Verified review
Prachtige snijplank en snel binnen.
Report review
Dec 28, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Dec 19, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Dec 15, 2023
 Verified review

Poor communication, starts to feel as rip-off

Twice now a delivery promise has been broken. On the first contact a partial delivery was done. Three weeks later the next date is up. No parcel, no communication, no response to mail, no answer on the phone.
Report review
Dec 27, 2023
 Verified review

Na een week nog niks gekregen… en van…

Na een week nog niks gekregen… en van Amsterdam kunnen ze China maken 😅
Report review
HV
Hans V.
ASSENDELFT
Nov 19, 2023
 Verified review
Speedy delivery, complete, good materials and explanations
Report review
Nov 28, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Nov 12, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Nov 27, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Sep 12, 2023
 Verified review

Delivery

Don’t have my product yet. DHL took my package to a service point. Went to the service point, no package!!! It’s been 3 days now. According to the DHL track-and-trace it’s still on their way to deliver my package to the service point!
Report review
Sep 11, 2023
 Verified review

Very content with our standing desks!

My wife and I both purchased a standing desk with matching shelf. We've been impressed with the quality; solid wooden table top and quality finishing. Also very content with the service from Wieger and his team.
Report review
May 1, 2023
 Verified review
De borrelplank "Amsterdammertje" is in het echt net zo mooi als op de website. Mooie producten voor jezelf of als je een origineel kado zoekt. Snelle levering en goed verpakt. Ga daar zeker meer bestellen.
Report review
May 12, 2023
 Verified review
Superb Customer service and direct contact with owner made my first buy an excellent experience. Had to order different installation set, which I received one dat later! Super service!
Report review