woodenamsterdam.comReviews

: 142ExcellentCertified

Reviews for woodenamsterdam.com

4.72/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

39 reviews in the last 12 months

85 %
13 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
3 %
142 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with woodenamsterdam.com

14 days ago
Delivery was ok, but that's because of PostNL. Cap is awesome and customer service is the best I talked to in ages! Keep up the good work!
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Ok ok
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Superschnelle Lieferung! 4 von 5 Sternen für das Produkt, da der Servierteller einige kleine Kratzer hatte. Da ich den used-look mag, habe ich den Servierteller behalten.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Great products. Fast delivery.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Expected a little more quality for the price.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Nopea toimitus
 Verified review|
22 days ago
All excellent!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very good quality and the service super good and fast!!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
all good!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very quick delivery! Great products, I surely recommend Wooden Amsterdam.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Loving everything and super seller and well trusted ,shipment a bit delayed because of covid crisis but came at last and been highly enjoyed decor here on my wall
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very satisfied.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Like the product. Very nice Service. Fast delivery
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great shop and service! Added more items to my wishlist so will be back for sure :)
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Quick delivery of goods. Top quality material.Very happy with my purchase.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Besteld, na betaling niets meer gehoord over levering. Weet niet wanneer geleverd wordt. En nu wel een review verzoek.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Snelle goede levering en goede communicatie
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Item arrived in around three days, had several emails regarding dispatch and delivery information. Very pleased with item and such efficient service. Thank you
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Beautiful product, always kept informed from packing to dispatch and a surprisingly speedy delivery. Very impressed!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Zeer klantvriendelijk, goede communicatie zowel telefonisch als per mail, ontzettend tevreden nav mijn webshop bestelling!
 Verified review|