woodenamsterdam.comReviews

: 171ExcellentCertified

Reviews for woodenamsterdam.com

4.74/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

64 reviews in the last 12 months

88 %
8 %
3 stars
0 %
3 %
2 %
171 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with woodenamsterdam.com

Filter 
3 days ago
Excellent products delivered well packaged and on scedule.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Excellnet service!
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Snelle levering, prima verpakt.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Two oak vinyl record storage units ordered Sunday afternoon. Dispatched Monday. Arrived at my UK address Thursday. Fantastic service. Furniture quality excellent in lovely solid oak finish. Website very informative. I would definitely use this company again. Service, quality and delivery second to none. Highly recommend them to others.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
fantastic service and communication- highly recommended
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast delivery and beautiful wooden board
 Verified review|
1 month ago
My boss loves his new standup desk. It looks professional and looks like it is part of his office, not an addition.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Good service and information
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Heb helaas het verkeerde mondkapje binnengekregen. Had de blauw/grijze panter print besteld ( ook bevestigd gekregen) maar kreeg de groene met bruine blaadjes binnen. Tevens was van een onderkant de stof van het kapje niet aan het bevestigingstouwtje gestikt. Dit heb ik zelf gerepareerd.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I don’t know what has happend, but the delivery company don’t seem to find Sweden and my address. WA tried to ship it twice and it returns to WA every time. Still waiting....
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Heel tevreden over de mondkapjes! Gebruik ze voor mijn werk in de horeca. Heb al heel veel vragen gehad van mensen en ze jullie site meegegeven
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Top service.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Super snelle service! De kwaliteit is super. Binnenkort kunnen we de wereldkaart ophangen!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Alles is perfect, en de bezorging was super snel! Ik kan niet wachten om hem op te hangen♡♡
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Snel en goed!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The masks I purchased are lovely. The 8 year plus mask fits an adult with a petit face perfectly so it is a great option if you find most adult masks are too big. The quality is excellent. After many wears and washes the masks still look great. I will order more I'm sure!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Super seller
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fijn masker, fijne stof en snelle levering
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Super!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fast delivery
 Verified review|