Certificate for woodenamsterdam.com

No. X29475D8613ED527C687CAEEEE0441C27
 

Approved on
09/08/2017
Valid until
08/08/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for woodenamsterdam.com



Excellent

4.73/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 62 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, woodenamsterdam.com has already collected 99 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
10/05/2019
Date of order
03/05/2019
10/05/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
26/04/2019
03/05/2019
Tijdig geleverd zonder problemen of vertraging.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/05/2019
Date of order
22/04/2019
02/05/2019
I’m not reserved any items yet. So, I cannot review any thing right now. Sorry...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
14/04/2019
Great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
All good Past shipping and fast delivery. I also love the item.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
29/03/2019
Jullie zijn goed bezig. Ben blij met de product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/03/2019
Date of order
17/02/2019
04/03/2019
Wieger biedt erg fijne service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/03/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
01/03/2019
Ik heb een wereldkaart van walnotenhout gekocht. Snelle levering als je vragen hebt kun je altijd bellen dus ook een uitstekende service. Product zelf is fantastisch dus ik zeg top bedrijf.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
26/02/2019
Recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2019
Date of order
10/01/2019
17/01/2019
Placed my order from the Uk on the Thursday, and it arrived promptly the following Monday, so excellent service. The product was securely packaged too.
Definitely recommend this supplier on the basis of my recent customer experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
12/01/2019
Timely delivery & service. Great products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
17/12/2018
09/01/2019
Amazing service and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/01/2019
Date of order
30/12/2018
06/01/2019
Beautiful products and great service (also when something didn’t go as planned)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
18/12/2018
01/01/2019
very good quality with very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2018
Date of order
15/12/2018
22/12/2018
Perfect service, very efficient customer service, the international shipping has been really fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2018
Date of order
15/12/2018
22/12/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2018
Date of order
09/12/2018
17/12/2018
schnellerund unkomplizierter transport. danke dafür die Verlässlichkeit
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2018
Date of order
09/12/2018
16/12/2018
Everything very good. No bad comment.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2018
Date of order
09/12/2018
16/12/2018
The delivery is really fast, my purchase is amazing I’m really satisfied +++
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
14/12/2018
They have worked tirelessly to get me my order and it is now on its way to me,
Thanks to Weigner's perseverance. I would like to apologise for my previous review as this is not a scam and I would buy from them again!

Kim Sexton
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
14/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
14/12/2018
Fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
13/12/2018
Beautiful products that arrived early. Couldn't be happier
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
07/12/2018
Unfortunately woodenamsterdam does not ship some of the products themselves. This resulted in the supplier/maker of the lamp I bought to ship the product with DHL who, at least in Enschede, have an extremely bad reputation. Lots of their drivers leave packets out in rain without permission and in my case, delivered it to the wrong street. Woodenamsterdam were fast and arranged a new lamp for me.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
29/11/2018
07/12/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
05/12/2018
Erg net bedrijf. Eerst een handgeschreven brief met een houten goody ontvangen dat ons pakket in behandeling was genomen.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
05/12/2018
Fast delivery. Nice product.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
03/12/2018
Zeer goede service en leuk persoonlijk berichtje bij mijn bestelling
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
02/12/2018
Perfect. Thanks from France
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
02/12/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
02/12/2018
Product voldoet geheel aan mijn verwachting - leuke goodie - levering oké
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
01/12/2018
Mooie pet Mooie verpakking. Stukje plastic was alleen niet nodig. Leuk om een handgeschreven briefje en wooden sleutelhanger apart per post te krijgen. Aanrader.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/11/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
30/11/2018
I've ordered several canal house serving boards. They are beautiful and great for gifts
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
28/11/2018
Great products.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
22/11/2018
It's a sticker...
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
19/11/2018
All good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
08/11/2018
16/11/2018
Thank you very much for excellent purchase. I am from Slovakia and I have received good till 7 days. The lamp is totally same like on pictures, quality is excellent. Good job :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
13/11/2018
Very nice product and good follow up by the company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
12/11/2018
Er ontbraken wat onderdelen bij de bestelling. Door een goede en snelle service werd dit keurig opgelost. Precies zoals het hoort
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/11/2018
Date of order
03/11/2018
10/11/2018
Perfect Many Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
25/10/2018
Beautiful and quickly deliver. Thanks.
4.00
Good

woodenamsterdam.com

woodenamsterdam.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 09/08/2017.

Contact
Weteringschans 108
1017 XS Amsterdam
Netherlands
info@wooden.amsterdam
woodenamsterdam.com
Owner
Seow
Weteringschans 108
1017 XS Amsterdam
Netherlands
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with woodenamsterdam.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.