en.personello.com- Logo - reviews

en.personello.comReviews

: 131Good

3.72

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 1/22/2020
updated on: 6/30/2022
en.personello.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At en.personello.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 1/22/2020
updated on: 6/30/2022
en.personello.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At en.personello.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for en.personello.com

12 verified reviews in the last 12 months

131 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

Reviews for en.personello.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
Yesterday
Wasn’t very happy with the size and quality of the picture I can barley see it .
Report review
Answer by en.personello.com
Yesterday
Hello, I'm sorry that you're not happy with your order. I have already contacted you via email, so we can take a closer look at your request. I'm sure we will find a solution for you. Kind regards, Jenny from Personello Customer Service
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Got the present for my friend and it's gorgeous!
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Very fast delivery and good quallity
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Item still hasn’t arrived
Report review
Answer by en.personello.com
4 months ago
Hello, I'm sorry that you're not happy with your order. I have already contacted you via email, so we can take a closer look at your request. I'm sure we will find a solution for you. Kind regards, Jessica Personello Customer Service
 Verified review
1 year ago
Genau wie ich wollte. Schnell und transparent
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago 
Glass plate on clock was scratched when I opened package, I was very happy up until this point
Report review
Answer by en.personello.com
1 year ago
I am sorry that you are not satisfied with your order. I have already contacted you by email so that we can take a closer look at your concerns. I am sure that we will find a solution for you. Best regards, your Jessica from Personello Customer Service
 Verified review
1 year ago
Came out really well. Perfect gift for special occasions
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
Schnelle Lieferung, alles bestens!
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago 
It was really good foto
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
Really poor quality. Very disappointed but they did give me a full refund quickly
Report review
Answer by en.personello.com
7 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry, that your order has reached you in such a condition. Gladly, we were able to find a solution for you. Thank you for rating our customer service with 4 Stars :) If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us again. We wish you and your family happy holidays. Best regards, Loraine Personello Customer Service