jakefood.com- Logo - reviews

jakefood.comReviews

: 405Excellent

4.53

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 4/30/2020
updated on: 8/8/2022
jakefood.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At jakefood.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 4/30/2020
updated on: 8/8/2022
jakefood.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At jakefood.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for jakefood.com

100 verified reviews in the last 12 months

405 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


9 months ago
Been with Jake for a few years now, on and off. Can easily cancel or restart my sub which is convenient in the months that I do need it. I’m on the road a lot and it beats gas station food by miles. Also bad at having breakfast in the morning, but that vanilla drink sure makes life better! Keep it up Jake 👌🏻
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


8 months ago
The bars have an odd textures and tastes flourish. I drank two shakes, one that was already ready that one was good but the shape that I had to make with coffee flavor was nog good at all. I didn't drink it all.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for jakefood.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(78)
(11)
 Verified review
23 days ago
Have been looking for a vegan meal replacement shake that actually tastes good for ages and I am delighted to have found Jakefoods. Good taste, good range of products, ethical and mostly recycled packaging! And I am thrilled to say that I did not think about food for about 5 hours after having my Light Shake.I also found great satiety from the bars, genuinely did not feel hungry for 4-5hrs. I will be ordering more...
Report review
 Verified review
19 days ago
De shakes en repen zijn helemaal geweldig, echter duurt het voor de tweede keer erg lang om de bestelling binnen te krijgen. (meer dan 7 dagen inmiddels). Erg jammer! Mocht het langer duren zou het in ieder geval fijn zijn om hier een berichtje over te ontvangen en op de hoogte gehouden te worden. Dit is tot nu toe nog niet gebeurt.
Report review
 Verified review
8 days ago
Great product. Great delivery! I've been a customer of Jake for the last five years, and I can only say good things about it. It's perfect for replacing meals completely (and losing weight) or supplementing with a balanced meal (for bulking). BTW: I love the coconut flavor. ♥ I'm glad it's no longer a limited edition
Report review
 Verified review
15 days ago
Nutritious reliable food, fast shipping, I would recommend buying the vitamin bars, they are the best product that they offer.
Report review
 Verified review
20 days ago
only bad thing is that it says 1 to 3 days to deliver and it arrived in the seventh day,it looks like it is a great product
Report review
 Verified review
4 days ago
Loads of comprehensive information and tips. Fast delivery. Brand aligns with my values.
Report review
 Verified review
13 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Customerfriendly!
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
I ordered the Banana, Caramel Seasalt, Forest Fruit, and Vanilla Vitaminbars despite being slightly concerned about the sugar content. I was quite impressed by how quickly they arrived. I found Banana to be my favorite; my partner liked it too, and a coworker described it as "heavenly". Forest Fruit was also good. I'll definitely be ordering these again! I didn't really care for the other two flavors; I appreciate that I didn't've to order an entire box of each just to try them.
Report review