Spacepen.eu/en/- Logo - reviews

Spacepen.eu/en/Reviews

: 136Excellent

4.82

Reviews for Spacepen.eu/en/

49 verified reviews in the last 12 months

136 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Dec 22, 2022
Very fast, friendly and reliable service, Products and order interface very well-presented and straight forward. Fisher Space Pens have an excellent quality and work in all conditions.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Jan 4, 2023
Good product, but despite UPS Express Delivery it took more than a week until I received my Parcel...
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Spacepen.eu/en/

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
Jan 9, 2023
Everything went fast and smooth. No suggestions for improvement.
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 8, 2023
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 22, 2022
Very fast, friendly and reliable service, Products and order interface very well-presented and straight forward. Fisher Space Pens have an excellent quality and work in all conditions.
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 12, 2022
 
So happy with the wonderful and high qualified pens by Fisher Space! For me a festive happening to unpack them and trying them in my paperwork!
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 19, 2022
Good service and very quick delivery. Product (space pen) very good quality, have one myself already for many years. I buy them now as gifts.
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 9, 2022
 
Very good pens by Fisher Space!! So happy with them! Beautifully writing and beautiful pens!!
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 19, 2022
 
So spectacular!! Such a pleasure in writing with this beautiful tool!! Very happy!!
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 27, 2022
 
Great! It is such a great pleasure to write with these pens!! For me the best!!
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 18, 2022
 
First class writing tools!! So very happy with the special models!!
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 13, 2022
 
So glad with the beautiful ink and wonderfully writing pens!!
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 13, 2022
 
Very happy with the wonderful and special pens and ink!!
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 14, 2022
Excellent service. Also very helpful communication.
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 15, 2022
 
More than happy with the wonderful writing tools!!
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 13, 2022
 
Feeling rich with those wonderful writing tools!!
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 13, 2022
 
Everything so beautifully and high qualified!!
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 4, 2023
Good product, but despite UPS Express Delivery it took more than a week until I received my Parcel...
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 17, 2022
Not original packaged, without adapter for parker g2. Blue ink was from 1989 year.
Report review
 Verified review
Nov 7, 2022
Website has a good strukture, delivery infos are on time, no any problems.
Report review
 Verified review
Nov 21, 2022
 
Hat alles super funktioniert!!!
Report review
 Verified review
Nov 12, 2022
Report review