wolkyshop.eu- Logo - reviews

wolkyshop.euReviews

: 21Good

3.60

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 10/18/2019
updated on: 7/5/2022
wolkyshop.eu is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At wolkyshop.eu, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 10/18/2019
updated on: 7/5/2022
wolkyshop.eu is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At wolkyshop.eu, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for wolkyshop.eu

5 verified reviews in the last 12 months

21 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


4 months ago
Unfortunately wolky was out of stock on the items i ordered..the world is on fire so no big deal..excellent customer service and immediate refund..will try again..thanks Wolky!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


1 year ago
Order No. 448314 Hi I ordered sandals from wolky.de on 6th. July but haven't received them yet or heard anything by email. I tried emailing info@wolkyshop.eu but theessage didn't deliver. Can you please let me know what kind of date I can expect them. Many thanks, Mary Grant
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for wolkyshop.eu

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(2)
 Verified review
1 month ago
The quick delivery. The friendly and helpful service on the phone. The wonderful soft sandals.
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Unfortunately wolky was out of stock on the items i ordered..the world is on fire so no big deal..excellent customer service and immediate refund..will try again..thanks Wolky!
Report review