Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews

: 921Good

4.31

Reviews for Allergy Test

211 verified reviews in the last 12 months

921 total reviews
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Allergy Test customer
Nov 24, 2022
 Verified review
If you are still thinking this over, do not! I had issues loosing weight as I am quite obese, plus I have other health problems (not going into too much details). I have purchased combo test - hair and blood. The process was quick and smooth. I found out that I suffer from some allergies and have fair few sensitivities. I contacted their customer service, which was really helpful and explained me a bit more about my results. With help of my personal dietician I am on diet according these tests. And thank god my issues are on ease and weight is finally going down. Once again thank you Allergy Test and bless your wonderful team. Yours Rebecca xx

Top negative review

Allergy Test customer
Oct 4, 2022
 Verified review
I really needed this for my dog I was recommended by a lady that sells on ESTY it came back pretty quick quicker than I thought about a week after I mailed them and talk to them on chat came back the very same day. I don’t think it helped unfortunately because I have suffered to keep him off some of the dog food made him food for humans. Some of his favorite snacks which Was a little expensive had cranberries in it so I couldn’t even give them those but he still is itching. And it is going on five weeks. Being a senior citizen it was even difficult to spend the $38 especially it’s not working. If it worked I’d be happy as a camper I don’t have to watch my poor little 8 pound rescue scratch and itch constantly. I know this works for a lot of people but unfortunately it didn’t work for me. If you could refund my money that would be great thank you so much Lillian Starks

Reviews for Allergy Test

 Sort by 
Relevance
Allergy Test customer
Sep 16, 2023
 Verified review
The tests are so helpful letting me know what's happening health wise with my body. It really works to stay away from foods that you are allergic to.
Answer by Allergy Test
13 days ago
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
4 days ago
 Verified review
The test was very simple and easy to do. Instructions were very clear!
Allergy Test customer
Sep 15, 2023
 Verified review
Heather was direct and friendly and solved my problem immediately
Answer by Allergy Test
13 days ago
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Sep 3, 2023
 Verified review

It is very satisfying

I appreciate it for your quick respond
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Sep 10, 2023
 Verified review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@sensitivitycheck.com Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Sep 6, 2023
 Verified review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Sep 14, 2023
 Verified review
I would have liked to see an update on my account when the test kit was received. I reached back out to talk to an employee and was not given a straight answer I was asked to be patient and not worry. I didn't have the best experience with the finger pricking kit. I had to send for a new sampling kit as the finger pricks were not as effective as the ones used to draw blood for blood sugar. I had to poke 4 different fingers for one test. I ensured that I was hydrated. The food allergy test was not specific and had some errors. The test suggests that I have an allergy to milk but does not show in relation to any of the animal products it also suggests meat allergies but is not defined on what animal. Contradictory and confusing.
Answer by Allergy Test
13 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Sep 6, 2023
 Verified review

Waste of money

What a total waste of money. One day at work, I broke out in hives all over my face. My doctor said they probably couldn't pinpoint what cause the reaction. But I needed to know so I bought the Allergy & Intolerance Test Plus kit. The food allergies came back with 13 (low) reactions and the food intolerance came back with 1. The one was green beans. That is laughable. I have no issues whatsoever with green beans. I eat them frequently enough that I would know of any issues. But I guess since the company guarantees they will find "something" or your money back, they found a food item they thought I didn't like/tolerate.
Answer by Allergy Test
13 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Sep 8, 2023
 Verified review
I had a horrible experience with this item. It did not have all of the necessary items and came without a return label. When I reached out for help I will told that in order to get a refund I would have to return it and pay for international shipping. I am currently working with my credit card company for help. You should be honest and advertise that you’re in a different country and not in the United States.
Answer by Allergy Test
13 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
12 days ago
 Verified review

Easy to use, but missed a known allergy.

Easy to use and well formatted results, however, it missed my existing dairy allergy. I was hoping for something more conclusive.
Answer by Allergy Test
12 days ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your test results. I can see you have not yet contacted our team regarding your query. Please do reach out to us at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist and advise. Donna Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Sep 10, 2023
 Verified review
Both lancets were broken. Will have to use something else.
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 11, 2023
Hi Tara, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear your lancets were broken. Our team would be more than happy to assist with this and can send out replacement lancets right away. Please don't hesitate to contact info@allergytest.co and the team will be happy to arrange free replacement lancets to be sent to you. As we have resolved your issue, and offered to resend your lancets, helping you on your testing journey, would you please consider amending or removing the review as it contains incorrect information. Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Aug 15, 2023
 Verified review

It’s better late than never!

I waited some time to get my results and did send a letter I got a response and Lisa was on holiday but gave the name of another person if I so desired. I decided to wait until she was back from her holiday. She did call to let me know that the results were attached to her response. I was happy with the results.
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 29, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Aug 3, 2023
 Verified review
The test is easy to use. It took a little longer than expected ted to receive the results. I contacted the company to inquire about this and received an answer with no problems. The results gave me an answer to a worrisome health problem and I am thankful.
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 9, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Aug 15, 2023
 Verified review

Very informative and good pricing!

One of my dogs was having a reaction to something and I couldn’t figure it out. Got the rest fast, easy to follow, results fast and boom! Now I can remove the items she is allergic to.
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 15, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am very happy to hear you found the testing quick and easy, and cost-effective! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Aug 4, 2023
 Verified review
Happy with the whole service. No need to go to the lab to do the test; non-invasive; pretty quick; detailed; with suggestions to make to your diet. I can recommend this.
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 9, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Aug 24, 2023
 Verified review
easy to use. Requisition number should be included in the kit and not separate in an e-mail or place in both
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 29, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Aug 10, 2023
 Verified review
The information provided was a total surprise; it explained a lot of things about my own body.
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 14, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Aug 21, 2023
 Verified review
very helpful and insightful
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 29, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Aug 27, 2023
 Verified review
Answer by Allergy Test
13 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Allergy Test customer
Aug 17, 2023
 Verified review

horrible product; criminal company

horrible customer service. they told me that my blood test simply didn't work, and won't send me a replacement or issue a refund. they have stopped responding to my emails. i have been very polite and respectful. i will be sharing with my close friend who is a stanford doctor to never recommend this product again to his patients, and i will be sharing on reddit and other forums that this is a criminal company.
Answer by Allergy Test
13 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager