Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews:

174 reviews in the last 12 months975 total reviews  

3.97
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.

Top negative review

3 days ago
 Verified review
I ordered 3 blood allergy tests, 4 inflammation tests, and 2 hair sensitivities test. The 3 blood allergy tests were missing the blood sample card. The inflammation tests were missing the instructions, and the 2 hair tests weren't sent to me at all. I had to chat with customer service to get the link for the hair tests, I had to contact them again for the instructions in the inflammation tests, and I've reached out to customer service 3 times about the missing blood sample cards but no one has been able to help me. They tell me someone will be in touch via email, but they never contact me. I tried to reach customer service by phone by after holding for a few minutes, I get a message saying your phones are closed (even though I'm calling during business hours in the week). Your customer service is junk, your products are junk, I will never order form you again. Still trying to get a refund for the blood tests but no one seems to work at your company!!!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Allergy Test

 Sort by  
Relevance
(8)
(6)
(33)
Reset
3 days ago
 Verified review
I ordered 3 blood allergy tests, 4 inflammation tests, and 2 hair sensitivities test. The 3 blood allergy tests were missing the blood sample card. The inflammation tests were missing the instructions, and the 2 hair tests weren't sent to me at all. I had to chat with customer service to get the link for the hair tests, I had to contact them again for the instructions in the inflammation tests, and I've reached out to customer service 3 times about the missing blood sample cards but no one has been able to help me. They tell me someone will be in touch via email, but they never contact me. I tried to reach customer service by phone by after holding for a few minutes, I get a message saying your phones are closed (even though I'm calling during business hours in the week). Your customer service is junk, your products are junk, I will never order form you again. Still trying to get a refund for the blood tests but no one seems to work at your company!!!
Report review
6 days ago
 Verified review
Well, I tried to register on line, but I can’t find an eight digit authorization number anywhere (there’s a six digit number on a sticker on the box but it doesn’t work). I’ve tried emailing, phoning and, “chatting” with you online, but NOTHING!:(
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
I never received my results. No one has followed up with me when I asked where my results are. It is absolutely ridiculous that I had to pay over $100 for this test and still provide my own stamp. Awful user experience.
Report review
18 hours ago
 Verified review

No results

I contacted the live agent via chat and they told me to wait until the end of week because they have a lot of packages. I haven’t heard anything back. I mailed the envelope on Feb 6 and still no results.
Report review
Feb 16, 2024
 Verified review

Ive been trying to confirm that they…

I've been trying to confirm that they received my sample for testing but have not herd back. very poor communication. Still haven't received results.
Report review
4 days ago
 Verified review
Awful customer service chat. They refuse to send me my results. This is a fraud
Report review
Feb 5, 2024
 Verified review
I never received my results from the allergy test. This is a scam!!
Report review
Feb 14, 2024
 Verified review
I never received my tests
Report review
3 days ago
 Verified review
No response to emails.
Report review
Feb 12, 2024
 Verified review
I never received it
Report review
Feb 7, 2024
 Verified review
Never received test
Report review
4 days ago
 Verified review
Never received it
Report review
Jan 16, 2024
 Verified review
Followed the instructions properly but result come out neither positive or negative- just a pink blob. Would not waste your money.
Report review
Jan 6, 2024
 Verified review
I still have not received the results! Called twice!
Report review
Jan 4, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Dec 27, 2023
 Verified review
The test results were interesting but mostly showed allergens with which I don’t have much contact. I’m not sure they captured what is making me sneeze!
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your test results. There are a number of reasons why an allergy may not show on the test results, including allergy type, diet/environment, medication, and more. Our expert and friendly team is always on hand to assist you with any questions or queries you may have related to your test results. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 30, 2023
 Verified review
This test was not accurate and did not match other tests or my personal experience with sensitivities. When I tried to tell them this, they gave an excuse about how it’s only meant for detox and not actual sensitivities. Very disappointed.
Report review
Dec 21, 2023
 Verified review
I have emailed multiple times, I have not received anything and have now had to resort to challenging the charge. Do better with customer service
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Hi Christy, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with the service. I can see from your email correspondence with our team that the address you provided on your order when purchasing was the wrong address, and our team reached out 12th December and again 21st December to confirm your correct address. Your kit was dispatched to the correct address on priority shipping to ensure you can complete your testing. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Donna, Customer Service Manager
Nov 4, 2023
 Verified review
I am skeptical of the results. My husband came back reactive to many many things (many of which he eats very frequently) and I was only mildly reactive to two items. I was the reason we got the test because I constantly have symptoms of food sensitivities.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 6, 2023
Hi Kristy, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your test results. Our testing is completed at our accredited laboratory and validated by our lab manager. I can see you have not yet reached out to our experienced team with your concerns about your test results. Our expert and friendly team is always on hand to help you get the most from your results and to assist you with any questions or queries you may have. If you would like to discuss your test results and why an item may not have shown on your blood intolerance test, please do reach out to our team at info@allergytest.co and we will be more than happy to help. Donna Customer Service Manager
Nov 1, 2023
 Verified review
It took a lot longer to get the results than what we were lead to believe, and only after I contacted them twice to get the results. I was told eventually that they sent the results to my email. I confirmed the email they were to send it to, but I never got. Not in spam, junkmail, rejected, etc.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 2, 2023
Hi, thank you for your review. I can see your sample arrived at our lab 19th October and your results were emailed 20th October and resent 31st October to the same email address you have used to leave your review. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our team at info@allergytest.co and our team will be more than happy to help. Donna Customer Service Manager